Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review
Overall rating from 226 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Full-bodied and opulent,  VIKTOR & ROLF Flowerbomb is a floral explosion, a profusion of flowers that has the power to make everything seem more positive. Top notes Tea and bergamot. Middle notes Sambac jasmine, orchid, freesia, rose. Base note Patchouli.

Website www.farmers.co.nz/ViktorRolf

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yumm

This is defiantly one to have in your collection! I love wearing it on a summers day. It is a bit pricey but worth spending the $$ Its a long last fragrance

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Personal Fave

I've been wearing this perfume since it was released and I have never tired of the beautiful scent. It's my everyday go-to because it is such a devine smell! A little lasts for the whole day too. Totally worth it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Money Bomb?

If you're wondering whether or not you should drop so much money on a perfume, or if ut is a waste of money, worry not! This perfume is a personal fav. You get what you pay for because the scent is to die for and lasts like a good quality fragrance should. Also doesn't seem to irritate my skin like some fragrances do which is great for my sensitive skin!

Tips: Sounds bizarre but your hair retains fragrance more than skin so spray one spray on that lushious mane to smell divine for longer!.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Truly long lasting

Worth the price! Always receive compliments whenever I wear this. The fragrance has hints of vanilla and rose. Keeps me smelling good all day. Absolute must have.

Tips: I spray it behind my ears and wrists and it keeps me smelling amazing all day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Must have !

Wow this is a staple for everyone. This perfume lasts a long time, not only in smell but the actual liquid as you only need to use a little bit. It is similar to less is more. But if you would like to spray more than 3 times then that is okay, as it is not overwhelming. It smells sweet, but also light with hints of spicy in the smelling notes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My 'Go To' Scent

I've been wearing Flowerbomb since it was released - and it continues to be my favourite fragrance. Feminine with a sweet scent, it has lasting power to get through the day. I tend to wear this when I go out, rather than during the day.

Tips: A little last all day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Flower bomb works

I love this perfume so much. It’s beautiful floral notes with the sweetness just works In perfect harmony. This purfume is my go to for any occasion, It lasts all day and doesn’t change scent as the day goes on. Always get compliments when wearing flower bomb. I give a 10/10

Tips: Use the matching moisturiser for an extra layer of scent and keeps you smelling like flower bomb all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Delicious

Sweet and floral, I love this perfume, it draws compliments every time I wear it, hours later. One of my favourites to grab from my extensive perfume collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Incredible

This is my absolute favorite perfume! I just love the way this scent sits on me and it lasts all day long.

It is a beautiful feminine, sweet floral scent. I always get compliments when I wear this out and about.

This is a perfume I always want to have on my shelf, love it!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My absolute favourite perfume

I was recommended this about five years ago and fell in love. Bottles last a long time and I’m always receiving compliments especially by my husband. It’s my long-term fav that I’ll always recommend.

Tips: Buy it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!