Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review
Overall rating from 213 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Full-bodied and opulent,  VIKTOR & ROLF Flowerbomb is a floral explosion, a profusion of flowers that has the power to make everything seem more positive. Top notes Tea and bergamot. Middle notes Sambac jasmine, orchid, freesia, rose. Base note Patchouli.

Pack Size EDP: 30, 50 and 100ml ($140, $182, $259)         

Availability David Jones, Smith & Caughey's, J. Ballantyne & Co & Selected Life Pharmacies, Farmers & H & J Smith Stores

Website www.farmers.co.nz/ViktorRolf





RRP: $140.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elegance

Absolutely beautiful, with a soft floral scent that lasts from morning to evening. I personally prefer the Parfum spray verses the Toilette spray whilst it is a little more expensive it tends to last longer when worn. Perfect for all ages, elegant and sophisticated.

Tips: Only require small amount to last all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite

While this is expensive is totally worth it in my opinion. The scent is beautiful, soft but interesting at the same time. Nice if you like a floral, slightly sweet scent. This has great staying power and you only need a tiny bit so last forever.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flowerbomb is my absolute favourite

Flowerbomb is such a beautiful smelling perfume I've ever had. Strong, musky, florally and sexy! I've always had a lot of comments when I have worn it, especially out on the town.

It settles beautifully on my skin and it lasts for ages. I highly recommend.

Tips: Less is more!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
One of my all time favs!

I absolutely love this perfume. It smells beautiful on straight away and later on in the day I still love the smell. Often perfumes don't smell as great on me after a little while but this is just great. My only real issue is that it's pretty pricey.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite fragrance

This is hands down my favourite perfume ever! I love it. I always get compliments when i wear it, but i wear it because i love it. I have to not wear it every day because i want to be able to smell the fragrance without getting too used to it that i cant. The perfume stays on my all day too, and often i smell it the next day on myself if i dont shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A signature scent

A memorable carmelly patchouli, citrusy cotton candy, with a bite of tea and bergamot, and flowery notes of jasmine and rose, altogether it’s a sweet pink cloud that you live in after spraying. It’s so girly, like little boo peep to the max. Beautifully presented in the edgy glass bottle shaped like a hand grenade.

Tips: If you can pick up the body lotion it’s with the splurge for lasting longevity of the fragrance. I found I could wear alone for a pick me up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Opulent explosion

This is my go to fragrance! The bottle is simple, girly and expensive looking. The fragrance scent is expensive, elegant and floral. The fragrance also lasts the whole day, and I only use one spray. I would recommend this to others.

Tips: Lingers all day. Apply to pulse points.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful!

Ahhhh another scent I am absolutely obsessed with! Very Luxurious! Can see why it’s so popular. This scent boosts my confidence when I wear it <3 spritzing it on insures for a good day ahead! Always stockpile 100mls as it’s cheap to purchase from chemist warehouse. Always finding myself opening it up to just sniff it lol. Lasts all day on! No matter what I feel flowerbomb will forever be my HG perfume!.

Tips: I feel it spoils fast if not stored correctly so keep it in the box hidden in a closet or in the dark where temperature doesn’t fluctuate.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
15th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

This is such a hyped perfume and I was really excited to try it. I ordered a small size to try it out and it was so sweet on me that I just couldn’t handle it. It was horrible. I wore it for a couple of hours to see if it would change or anything and it just kept being gross on me so I had to shower. BUT I have smelled it on other people and it smells different. I still don’t love it but it smells more pleasant than it did on me so it definitely depends on the person! The bottle is absolutely beautiful though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Flower bomb

I love this fragrance! It is quite a strong feminine perfume but it lasts all day. You literally only need one squirt on your wrists and one one your décolleté and you are set for the day. It is quite pricey but worth ever cent for its staying power and the compliments you will get. This will become your signature scent for sure!

Tips: A little goes a long way so don’t go crazy with spraying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!