Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review
Overall rating from 242 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Full-bodied and opulent,  VIKTOR & ROLF Flowerbomb is a floral explosion, a profusion of flowers that has the power to make everything seem more positive. Top notes Tea and bergamot. Middle notes Sambac jasmine, orchid, freesia, rose. Base note Patchouli.

Website www.farmers.co.nz/ViktorRolf

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love Love Love

Absolutely love this perfume, its one of my favorites. I was given it as a gift, would love to have another bottle but not keen on the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
27th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Overrated

This perfume is quite basic and I think there are far more impressive perfumes out there. It smells sweet like a nice shampoo smell and doesn't have a unique fragrance. When sprayed it doesn't last more than 2 hours which is really disappointing considering the price. I own perfumes that are more unique and cheaper and last longer and this is genuinely nothing special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
All time favorite

I've been using flowerbomb for a few years now , everytime I do I get compliments on the smell & how yummy it smells.

What draws me in is how long the smell lasts on my skin & clothes. The scent is sweet floral. Beautiful bottle which is a solid glass that won't just break. It can be pricey but it's worth it.

Tips: Behind the ears / neck & wrist area just needs a spray each which I find lasts long without rubbing it in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
i am so obsessed.

My Mum had a bottle of this when I was growing up and I've been in love with it since then. My parter recently gifted me a bottle and well... I've worn it everyday since and received so many compliments and people asking what my perfume is! It has such a beautiful floral-musky smell and it lasts long, and is strong without being too cloying. I love that this perfume is sweet, but not sickly sweet. For me, the price is with it as it smells bloody amazing. I would absolutely recommend it

Tips: When sprayed on your wrists, don't pat your wrists together! Leave it to evaporate and it will last longer <3 Have fun smelling amazing!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

This is one of my favourite perfumes that I own! Not only is the bottle simple and cute but it smells delicious. I don’t think I can smell it all day on myself but I always have others comment on how good I smell so that’s a good thing! I just wish I could smell it more. It has a lovely floral scent and if you’re looking for a new purfume I couldn’t recommend this any more! I also brought it for my mums birthday for her and she has since brought more!

Tips: Apply on your pressure points - neck, wrists for a longer lasting smell all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love love love!

This perfume lasts all day and my goodness does it smell good - pricey but when used only in the weekends it lasts a decent while and so worth it when you smell so amazing!!!

Tips: Use sparingly - a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favourite perfume!

You can easily recognise Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf by its “grenade” shaped bottle and its pastel pink coloured liquid. I find it’s bottle design very unique and recognisable in any collection! It’s easy to hold with its unique design and it has a large stopper which in my opinion makes it overall look very elegant.

The cap for the perfume bottle is sturdy and fits well, the sprayer on the perfume bottle gives a very good amount of spray every time. The cap/nozzle is in metallic silver, and there is also a matching plaque on the center of the bottle with the logo embossed onto it.

The box/packaging is a very pretty metallic pink matching the colour of the liquid (perfume) itself with the embossed seal/logo silver on black ribbon.

Its overall packaging and design really stands out and feels luxurious.

It’s notes are floral, oriental and sweet, and it is a heavy and long lasting fragrance.

I personally love flower bomb, have purchased it brand new from Farmers and it will always be in my collection.

Tips: I recommend wearing this fragrance to very special occasions only as I personally find it a “heavy, special and lost lasting fragrance” - for example, I would wear it to evening events, weddings, school ball, etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
15th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Flower Bomb - What a Bomb!

I heard about this perfume and how beautiful it was. Whenever I read reviews they were raving about this scent. So, I thought I would splash out on a perfume I had never tried (I usually try before I buy). Finally, my online order arrived and I couldn't wait to open the box and wear my new exciting perfume. Disappointment for me. I sprayed it on me and it seemed to have a scent that appealed. This perfume is weak in strength, especially when I prefer to use Angel, Coco Chanel and Gucci Rush. This perfume did not last an hour for me. I would not be taking recommendations from other people or recommending this one and in future, I will be trying before I buy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Quick easy go to

Love flower bomb! Makes the best gift and smells amazing, cute little design, easy go to that suits all ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Flower bomb

I know this is a favourite and a ve learned it seems to be a Dutch company which I s nice as I am of Dutch descent but sadly I had a bad experience when I purchased this so I guess it made me not love the scent. I bought off TradeMe what in the pictures was a full size bottle of spray perfume and came with a matching lotion. What I received was a tiny splash perfume and wee 50ml perfumed product. Definitely false advertising and unfortunately TradeMe were not very helpful as I paid via bank transfer. Anyway the scent instantly made me realize I had smelt it before - on my cousin. So I like it for that! But for myself personally it's not something I'll buy again. The scent initially I couldn't smell it but it developed into a nice sensual sweet somewhat powdery floral. I can see this one being liked by both young and older women. I would be interested in smelling some of the flankers or others from Victor and Rolph.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!