Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review
Overall rating from 284 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A great oil

The Trilogy rosehip oil is a great face oil. I apply it at night either before or after moisturiser depending on how I'm feeling and it gives my skin a nice glow in the morning. It's a great product for adding extra hydration and it feels really nourishing - I have relatively oily skin, but this absorbs well and doesn't clog my pores. I think it could be good for things like hyperpigmentation as well. You can get cheaper, similar quality oils so I only tend to buy this if it's on special and I need to replace my face oil, but I'd definitely recommend it as an option.

Tips: Apply this at night to wake up with glowing skin in the morning!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Can't live without it

I love this product and have it on hand all the time. I purchase it for friends also. I love the richness and absorption. Throughly recommend. I often put it on clean skin in the weekend and wear it all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing on dark spots

Being pregnant through summer I got a lot of dark spots on my face which I hated and rosehip oil helped it fade which I was so happy about

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Can not recommend enough

Does what it says it does. No nasty chemicals. Lovely bottle, smooth to use. A little goes a long way. Worth the money. You can use it on top of your usual moisturisers and serums.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

I will never not use Trilogy’s products and their Rosehip Oil. It has been so nourishing and brings relief from my extreme facial dryness. I’ve been using this product on and off now for about seven years.

Tips: Take off all rings and drop 4-5 drops into the palm of your hand. Put your hands together gently to spread the oil, then cup and press your hands to your face gently. The warmth and pressure of your hands allows the product to sink in better, rather than trying to rub or pat it in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely oil

Feels great on my skin, takes a while to fully soak in...but I enjoy it. The smell isn't that pleasant, but that's because it's pure and not artificially scented. Nice and thick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice oil, don't get the hype

I used this oil and have no repurchased. It felt nice to put on but the smell put me off (if you have not used a rosehip oil before I suggest you smell it before you buy). Other than feeling nice I did not notice any difference in my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for inflamed skin

I dont use this all the time as it feel heavy but this is great for when you have skin flare ups and itchy sensitive skin. I use this for a few nights and all the issues disappear. I also use this as a mixing base for my The Ordinary Granactive Retinoid 1% as it irritates and burns my skin if not diluted. This is the perfect base. A lighter oil did not stop the irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice Rosehip Oil

This is a very nice rosehip oil, but not the best that I have used. It is hydrating for dry skin, however it not as pure as some others (judging by the depth of colour).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great product for dryness

Add this to your evening routine and wake up with more refreshed, hydrated skin. I love the easy to use dripper (I'm the chick that spills anything) it has a subtle scent not like some oils that smell like a stale second hand shop. It is an affordable, beautifully packaged must have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!