Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection
Overall rating from 40 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Make holidays a breeze with TRILOGY Rosehip Collection. Four of our most popular products in travel-friendly sizes to ensure you arrive at your destination glowing.  Contains Cream Cleanser (30ml), Hydrating Mist Toner (20ml), Vital Moisturising Cream (20ml) and Rosehip Oil Antioxident+ (5ml)

See individual product listings for information on how to use.

(10ml-30ml)

Availability Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.

Website trilogyproducts.com



RRP: $39.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful Set

I love a great bargain and I ended up picking this up for $20! A great way to try new products at a fraction of the cost. I love anything mini so this pack was perfect for me.

I have not used a great amount of Trilogy products and I am not really sure why, perhaps they are on the pricier side? My skin is dry and sensitive so I was a bit cautious before I dived on in, but I had no issues at all. Not stinging or red face.

The cleanser has a semi runny consistency, you need to be careful as it is easy to squeeze far too much out, it has a nice subtle fresh scent. This is a super gentle cleanser but you need to double cleanse if you are trying to remove makeup. It doesn't leave my skin feeling tight at all. It is quite hydrating.

The moisturiser is quite a thick consistency. Too thick for me and it stays tacky and sticky on my skin. For me that is what makes me breakout, I ended up using this on my arms instead.

The mist is lovely. It has quite a strong scent but it does calm down. This is super refreshing and feels cooling on the face. It is so good in summertime. Keeps me feeling hydrated and nourished.

Lastly my favourite of the set, the oil! It smells ok, my skin just drinks this up! It doesn't leave a horrible greasy feeling and my face looks super plump and healthy.  It does not give me breakouts at all.

This is a lovely set and the products all compliment each other.  Definitely buy this before committing to the larger sizes as you can figure out what works best for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review really want to try these

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Roseship

Such a nice product. Made my skin feel so soft and beautiful. Definitely saw improvements with this product. Very good for anti ageing and scaring.

Tips: Use everyday for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
perfect for travel!

I love Trilogy and I love rosehip oil. It's just so glorious and the company are just so lovely, so I had no hesitations when buying this kit. It's a perfect travel size or even if you wanted to try the products out at home.

Cleanser - I'd tried this before but I wasn't going to say no to more. It's white and creamy, but on the wetter side of creamy. It goes on easily and washes off even easier, leaving a slight hydrating film on my face. One of the only cleansers that doesn't dry me out. Win!

Moisturizer - Another product I've used, I really only got the kit for the toner! Slightly too thick for my liking, it didn't really feel like it sunk in on my skin, more that it just sat there. It felt really nice going on though!

Rosehip Oil - I LOVE the little bottles these come in, with the tiny pipettes. More companies should do it! Probably the heaviest oil I've tried but it works soooo goood. It soaks in fast and really wakes my skin up from it's dull slumber.

Mist - I love this!?! It's so nice! I like how refreshing it is on my skin, I use it on fresh shower skin but my goodness on a hot summers day this works wonders! It feels so hydrating and ... It's just awesome!? My skin looked fabulous when I used this toner.

All of these products smell absolutely divine, and none of them irritated my skin. You get about a months worth of product, which is really generous considering the price on the full sized products. I have and will gladly repurchase these again in future.

Tips: keep the mist bottle, you can refill it with any toner you have! the same with the rosehip oil 'jar' - refilled with hand and nail oil it'd be perfect for a handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thanks for the tip

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2018
1 members found this review useful
My favourites in a set

I first purchased this as a gift for a friend and once she'd told me how generous each product was I had to give it a try. I always find the trilogy products work really well on my skin but at around $50 each it can be a bit expensive trying a new one out so this set is ideal. It costs $40 and contains a "Vital moisturising cream", Hydrating Toner", "Cream Cleanser" and the classic "Rosehip Oil". These are definitely Trilogy's cult products and with around a months supply in each pack it's a great way to see if these products suit your skin or not. I have tried the other leading "Rosehip" brand but still go back to Trilogy as I just love the way my skin looks and feels after using it. This set comes in a great little cotton bag that will keep them safe in your handbag or suitcase

Tips: Great value for money and ideal for travel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip collection

i got this given to me for xmas last year. and i fell in love with it. i ended up buying another box and then went onto to buying the separate bottles. it comes in a nice box and then all the cute bottles are in a little draw string bag. it lasted me over a month and i used it every day! perfect gift for anyone special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Collection

Trilogy is such an amazing brand, this is the pack that started my love for rose hip oil! My skin is so much more refreshed and soft, the oil seeps in straight away and only a drop is needed for my whole face. The spray is so refreshing and wakes you up when feeling a little down. The items are small but well worth trying. I got these given to me so was so happy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I'm addicted!

this was my first ever trilogy purchase. I wanted to play it safe and sample the brand without buying full sized products. I was amazed at how my skin was after a week of using this. it was softer and hydrated, and I had never had any breakouts! Trilogy has been my HG since then. my skin is looks and feels healthy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
3.3/5
4th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy-my skin didn't agree

I purchased this product as I had heard so many rave reviews about it. Hydrating mist toner- I just adore spritzing my face with this during the day. I find it to come out pretty powerful, which is the only issue I have with it. My skin quickly drinks it up which is great for my dry skin and I do notice a difference after using, I would defiantly use again.

Cream Cleanser- this has a milky type consistency, and feels very moisturising, unfortunately I like to use a cleanser over my eyes and find I can't do this with this product. It works well at cleaning my skin prepping it for the next steps.

Vital moisturising cream- I find this to be very moisturising and sink into my face very quickly while hydrating my skin, you don't need much of this product.

Rose hip oil- I used this oil on my areas that are really prone to being dry. I found it to leave a very oily residue on my skin, I like the dropper you have to get the oil out with. Unfortunately after using for a couple days my skin started to break out, which is a shame as I have heard so many positive things about this range.

I found all the products to have a similar fragrance and to be quite overpowering and the smell to linger a long time after applying.

I won't be using the oil any time soon, but will try again and possibly just use it twice a week to see if my skin can get use to it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thats unfortunate great review tho

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip all the way

My daughter gave me a sample bottle of the Trilogy rose hip oil and I have falled in love. It has little to no fragrance (which I love) and it slides onto the skin leaving it beautifully soft and silky. I mix it in with both my moisturiser during the day and night cream in the evening and am extremely impressed. Will definitely be purchasing this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect!

I'm a great Trilogy fan! The rosehip products are brilliant and this is certainly a great little package to take on holiday. You can't go wrong with rosehip oil for elbows, heels and it's good for scars too. The cleanser is superb, non greasy and effective for the removal of all makeup. The toner is fresh and the moisturising cream would be good for day or night use on holiday. A perfect combination package! I take a couple of these with me as gifts too and people love them.

Tips: Good space savers and a quality product for the holiday!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thank for the tip great review