Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection
Overall rating from 45 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Make holidays a breeze with TRILOGY Rosehip Collection. Four of our most popular products in travel-friendly sizes to ensure you arrive at your destination glowing.  Contains Cream Cleanser (30ml), Hydrating Mist Toner (20ml), Vital Moisturising Cream (20ml) and Rosehip Oil Antioxident+ (5ml)

See individual product listings for information on how to use.

(10ml-30ml)

Website trilogyproducts.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great starter pack!

This was my first starter pack! It was such a good investment as I got to try all the main products and also great to take when travelling out of your city. After trying this pack I got hooked to trilogy products and tried lots of different products in the range. All the different products work together very well! The price of the collection is very good value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect travel package

I was given this package as part of a hamper, lovely products perfect for over the summer travelling- I most loved the rose hip oil that is part of this package and have been using this as part of my night routine as I have very dry skin and love that extra boast. All the products are worth having and I this size they make your going away bag that a bit more special as you have a pamper kit right there.

Tips: I have this package as my travel kit couldn’t ask for better the perfect size and quality

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Way To Try The Range

These collections are great and at a similar price to some of the full sized products, a fairly safe bet.

This is not the first or the last sampler kit I've purchased. It's a great way to use the whole regime together and find if it's your holy grail or whether you'll just move on to the next one.

I particularly like Trilogy's rosehip oil, but the other products were nice. You also get a little soft bag to put them in, which added to that luxe feeling when opening the box.

The cream cleanser and the moisturizer were solid performers and exactly what you expected. They looked after and maintained my skin but did nothing to elevate it.

The mist was the really luxury, refreshing and the type of product people often forget about I think when designing their skincare routine, so clever of Trilogy to add it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great option to sample the products

This is a great way to sample the trilogy products and they are excellent to take with you on holiday! Although with only 5ml of the rosehip oil it won’t last long. I found I didn’t really bother too much with the toner, but the moisturiser and cleanser are lovely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mini treasure box

What not to love...It's Red! The box is awesome and presentable. The products they put together go well. The scents are unique and beautiful. Though the size if each product is small. But you get to try their products in less budget. My skin is feeling soft. I really liked these products. The cleanser is not hard on skin. It leaves the skin soft and clean. The moisturizer absorbs well. You need 2-3 drops if rosehip oil if you have normal skin. The toner calms the skin. Overall they are worth a try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful Set

I love a great bargain and I ended up picking this up for $20! A great way to try new products at a fraction of the cost. I love anything mini so this pack was perfect for me.

I have not used a great amount of Trilogy products and I am not really sure why, perhaps they are on the pricier side? My skin is dry and sensitive so I was a bit cautious before I dived on in, but I had no issues at all. Not stinging or red face.

The cleanser has a semi runny consistency, you need to be careful as it is easy to squeeze far too much out, it has a nice subtle fresh scent. This is a super gentle cleanser but you need to double cleanse if you are trying to remove makeup. It doesn't leave my skin feeling tight at all. It is quite hydrating.

The moisturiser is quite a thick consistency. Too thick for me and it stays tacky and sticky on my skin. For me that is what makes me breakout, I ended up using this on my arms instead.

The mist is lovely. It has quite a strong scent but it does calm down. This is super refreshing and feels cooling on the face. It is so good in summertime. Keeps me feeling hydrated and nourished.

Lastly my favourite of the set, the oil! It smells ok, my skin just drinks this up! It doesn't leave a horrible greasy feeling and my face looks super plump and healthy.  It does not give me breakouts at all.

This is a lovely set and the products all compliment each other.  Definitely buy this before committing to the larger sizes as you can figure out what works best for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review really want to try these

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Roseship

Such a nice product. Made my skin feel so soft and beautiful. Definitely saw improvements with this product. Very good for anti ageing and scaring.

Tips: Use everyday for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
perfect for travel!

I love Trilogy and I love rosehip oil. It's just so glorious and the company are just so lovely, so I had no hesitations when buying this kit. It's a perfect travel size or even if you wanted to try the products out at home.

Cleanser - I'd tried this before but I wasn't going to say no to more. It's white and creamy, but on the wetter side of creamy. It goes on easily and washes off even easier, leaving a slight hydrating film on my face. One of the only cleansers that doesn't dry me out. Win!

Moisturizer - Another product I've used, I really only got the kit for the toner! Slightly too thick for my liking, it didn't really feel like it sunk in on my skin, more that it just sat there. It felt really nice going on though!

Rosehip Oil - I LOVE the little bottles these come in, with the tiny pipettes. More companies should do it! Probably the heaviest oil I've tried but it works soooo goood. It soaks in fast and really wakes my skin up from it's dull slumber.

Mist - I love this!?! It's so nice! I like how refreshing it is on my skin, I use it on fresh shower skin but my goodness on a hot summers day this works wonders! It feels so hydrating and ... It's just awesome!? My skin looked fabulous when I used this toner.

All of these products smell absolutely divine, and none of them irritated my skin. You get about a months worth of product, which is really generous considering the price on the full sized products. I have and will gladly repurchase these again in future.

Tips: keep the mist bottle, you can refill it with any toner you have! the same with the rosehip oil 'jar' - refilled with hand and nail oil it'd be perfect for a handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thanks for the tip

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2018
1 members found this review useful
My favourites in a set

I first purchased this as a gift for a friend and once she'd told me how generous each product was I had to give it a try. I always find the trilogy products work really well on my skin but at around $50 each it can be a bit expensive trying a new one out so this set is ideal. It costs $40 and contains a "Vital moisturising cream", Hydrating Toner", "Cream Cleanser" and the classic "Rosehip Oil". These are definitely Trilogy's cult products and with around a months supply in each pack it's a great way to see if these products suit your skin or not. I have tried the other leading "Rosehip" brand but still go back to Trilogy as I just love the way my skin looks and feels after using it. This set comes in a great little cotton bag that will keep them safe in your handbag or suitcase

Tips: Great value for money and ideal for travel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Every traveller's best friend

I can't keep count of how many of these I have gone through. They're perfect as a gift, or for travelling. When travelling I often take miniature-sized products so I don't have to take or decant my full sized Trilogy products, but this kit means I don't have to, and as it's my regular skincare it's just perfect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.