Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Make holidays a breeze with TRILOGY Rosehip Collection. Four of our most popular products in travel-friendly sizes to ensure you arrive at your destination glowing.  Contains Cream Cleanser (30ml), Hydrating Mist Toner (20ml), Vital Moisturising Cream (20ml) and Rosehip Oil Antioxident+ (5ml)

See individual product listings for information on how to use.

(10ml-30ml)

Availability Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.

Website trilogyproducts.com



RRP: $39.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rosehip Collection

Rosehip Collection

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Roseship

Such a nice product. Made my skin feel so soft and beautiful. Definitely saw improvements with this product. Very good for anti ageing and scaring.

Tips: Use everyday for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
perfect for travel!

I love Trilogy and I love rosehip oil. It's just so glorious and the company are just so lovely, so I had no hesitations when buying this kit. It's a perfect travel size or even if you wanted to try the products out at home.

Cleanser - I'd tried this before but I wasn't going to say no to more. It's white and creamy, but on the wetter side of creamy. It goes on easily and washes off even easier, leaving a slight hydrating film on my face. One of the only cleansers that doesn't dry me out. Win!

Moisturizer - Another product I've used, I really only got the kit for the toner! Slightly too thick for my liking, it didn't really feel like it sunk in on my skin, more that it just sat there. It felt really nice going on though!

Rosehip Oil - I LOVE the little bottles these come in, with the tiny pipettes. More companies should do it! Probably the heaviest oil I've tried but it works soooo goood. It soaks in fast and really wakes my skin up from it's dull slumber.

Mist - I love this!?! It's so nice! I like how refreshing it is on my skin, I use it on fresh shower skin but my goodness on a hot summers day this works wonders! It feels so hydrating and ... It's just awesome!? My skin looked fabulous when I used this toner.

All of these products smell absolutely divine, and none of them irritated my skin. You get about a months worth of product, which is really generous considering the price on the full sized products. I have and will gladly repurchase these again in future.

Tips: keep the mist bottle, you can refill it with any toner you have! the same with the rosehip oil 'jar' - refilled with hand and nail oil it'd be perfect for a handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My favourites in a set

I first purchased this as a gift for a friend and once she'd told me how generous each product was I had to give it a try. I always find the trilogy products work really well on my skin but at around $50 each it can be a bit expensive trying a new one out so this set is ideal. It costs $40 and contains a "Vital moisturising cream", Hydrating Toner", "Cream Cleanser" and the classic "Rosehip Oil". These are definitely Trilogy's cult products and with around a months supply in each pack it's a great way to see if these products suit your skin or not. I have tried the other leading "Rosehip" brand but still go back to Trilogy as I just love the way my skin looks and feels after using it. This set comes in a great little cotton bag that will keep them safe in your handbag or suitcase

Tips: Great value for money and ideal for travel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Every traveller's best friend

I can't keep count of how many of these I have gone through. They're perfect as a gift, or for travelling. When travelling I often take miniature-sized products so I don't have to take or decant my full sized Trilogy products, but this kit means I don't have to, and as it's my regular skincare it's just perfect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Collection

What a treat is was to receive this collection from my sister we loved them so much we both brought another such great value and results are even better!

Tips: Good for drier skin types

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Collection

I use all of these products and love them. They just suit my sensitive skin so well. I think the trial size is so cute and perfect for travelling. The rosehip oil is my favourite. I use it morning and night before my moisturiser. Love! Love! Love!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip collection

i got this given to me for xmas last year. and i fell in love with it. i ended up buying another box and then went onto to buying the separate bottles. it comes in a nice box and then all the cute bottles are in a little draw string bag. it lasted me over a month and i used it every day! perfect gift for anyone special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Rosehip Oil

This product is life saver for my little girl from hot water has scaring on her leg. I use Trilogy Rosehip Oil everyday for her leg to help dryness and smooth out scars. It is improving each day I apply. I will use Trilogy Rosehip Oil for Life! Trilogy my Life saver!

Tips: I use Trilogy Oil under my eyes to rid dark circles and wrinkles it helps. Also I was told to apply on eyebrow help too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
27th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Collection

From all the hype on this page I thought I'd give it a go. After being consulted on which product would suit my skin type I'm really disappointed. Definitely not a match for me, felt heavy, sticky for the rest of the day. Definitely an even bigger mistake using under make up as it just slides off. Very disappointed. Weill be going back to my other brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
17th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Collection

Whilst using this product I did notice a change in my skin, which appeared smoother. However these products feel oily and over-hydrating whilst applying. The mist toner is very refreshing and leaves the skin exceptionally soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No