Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 68 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste helps repair the vulnerable sensitive areas of your teeth. With twice daily brushing it continuously helps repair, strengthen and protect teeth every day with the natural building blocks of teeth, whilst whitening them at the same time.

Sensodyne Repair & Protect Whitening is proven to relieve dentine hypersensitivity.

Website http://sensodyne.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Sensodyne sensitive

Was reffered from the dentist to use sensodyne after my tooth cracked during 2nd pregnancy 2nd trimester. Couldnt get it ripped so have spent the last 3 years usong sensodyne sensitive, weve always been team colgate until this find. I really think its great and def helps with pain i feel

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
100% recommend this toothpaste

We LOVE this toothpaste! It has really helped with my teeth in between visits.

I was told to go on a all natural toothpaste, after I did that, everything went downhill. Then I was put on to this, and my dentist noticed a big difference. I already have my sisters and father on this as well!

My girls also use this!

I’m gona be honest we enjoy fizzy a lot, so it’s doing a great job for our teeth.

Would 100% recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Pleasant taste and really protected my teeth. Was easy to eat ice cream / drink hot drinks even though my teeth are very sensitive as I have minimal enamel left.

Tips: None

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great

Love this toothpaste . Definitely helps my teeth and sensitivity. So I'm happy. With the added bonus of whitening it's a winner. A nice taste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great for Sensitivity

I was recommended this toothpaste by family as they would notice that when I was having cold foods (such as ice cream) my teeth would be so sore and sensitive and I would wince! But after consistent use of this product, I noticed a dramatic difference! I can eat cold foods and don't feel the sensitivity as much anymore! The only thing I didn't get with this product is whitening, but still use as it really does help!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive teeth and brightening

This toothpaste really does what it says. After swapping from another brand, and exclusively using Sensodyne whitening toothpaste I have noticed a difference in my teeth and gum's sensitivity. I used to get bleeding gums every time I brushed but now this happens rarely and only when I brush too hard! I have noticed a visible difference in the colour of my teeth also, as being a black coffee drinker my teeth have seemed yellowed for a while. This toothpaste has worked to brighten my smile dramatically with consistent use. I would highly recommend - it's the only toothpaste we have in my house!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
10/10

This toothpaste is great, does its job regarding the sensitivity on your teeth I felt like it didn't really whiten but it helped alot with my sensitivity to hot and cold food and drinks overall very good toothpaste

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Our everyday toothpaste

We wouldn't be without this toothpaste. We all have sensitive teeth amd this really works. I tried a normal toothpaste for a month and had so much pain, but as soon as I went back to this one, the pain went away. The only thing I would complain about is that it doesn't really make my teeth whiter. However we still buy this one as we would ike to think it stops them from getting any worse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Toothpaste

I bought it as I had really bad teeth problems they were constantly sore started using this and helped heaps I’ll continue to use it definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
sensodyne

I really love the sensodyne toothpaste. I suffer with sensitive teeth and gums so this really helps with that. The toothpaste is also a really nice flavour and isn't too harsh and minty. Ever since using this toothpaste I have found that my teeth have become less sensitive!!! great company

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!