Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 61 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste helps repair the vulnerable sensitive areas of your teeth. With twice daily brushing it continuously helps repair, strengthen and protect teeth every day with the natural building blocks of teeth, whilst whitening them at the same time.

Sensodyne Repair & Protect Whitening is proven to relieve dentine hypersensitivity.

Website http://sensodyne.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Sensodyne Sensodyne Repair & Protect Toothpaste Whitening Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Our everyday toothpaste

We wouldn't be without this toothpaste. We all have sensitive teeth amd this really works. I tried a normal toothpaste for a month and had so much pain, but as soon as I went back to this one, the pain went away. The only thing I would complain about is that it doesn't really make my teeth whiter. However we still buy this one as we would ike to think it stops them from getting any worse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Toothpaste

I bought it as I had really bad teeth problems they were constantly sore started using this and helped heaps I’ll continue to use it definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
sensodyne

I really love the sensodyne toothpaste. I suffer with sensitive teeth and gums so this really helps with that. The toothpaste is also a really nice flavour and isn't too harsh and minty. Ever since using this toothpaste I have found that my teeth have become less sensitive!!! great company

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this toothpaste.

I have been told by my dentist that I have super sensitive teeth recently and switched to this toothpaste. I have found it really helps to stop with the pain and constant soreness all day. I will continue to use it because it was recommended by my dentist.

Tips: Use morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love sensodyne

I really enjoy sensodyne, predominantly for it's sensory relief when experiencing too hot or too cold issues. I'm not sure this toothpaste had much of a whitening effect but would definitely buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Use like an ointment!

I’m a dental nurse and not only do I recommend this to our patients, but have used it myself. The taste isn’t great, but the active ingredients really do work for reducing sensitivity. For best results, apply directly to the tooth or areas where you feel the most sensitivity (usually near the gum line wear gum recession may be occurring). Leave the paste in place, do not rinse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love The Subtle Flavor and Helps With Protecting T

Great product, my teeth are somewhat sensitive as its some time since l went to tbe dentist, and there is some teeth that need a helping hand . It's good to use for me every other day , in between my other micellar toothpaste, it has kept that ache you get from hot , cold or sweet things Bit expensive but worth it , l usually wait till it's on special and stock up my supply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great For Sensitive Teeth

Used Sensodyne for a long time but used this particular one for about a year and good for sensitive teeth. Flavour is not too strong, not overpowering makes your teeth feel clean but not convinced it whitens them to a great extent. I use another toothpaste for that. Only need a pea sized amount on my electric toothbrush. The only downside is its pricey so I usually buy it on special as its quite a small tube.

Tips: Buy when on special as it is a bit pricey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!!

Currently using this tooth paste right now. It is really expensive to what I normally buy. However I bought this due to my man having sensitive sore teeth. And to my surprise it has kept his sore tooth aches at bay. I too have sensitive teeth when eating cold things but I’ve noticed a huge difference with eating cold things I can eat ice blocks and lollies together. So it definitely does help with sensitive teeth and repairing your teeth. Bonus I’ve noticed my teeth are a little whiter then usual so yay! I definitely recommend. And will definitely keep buying sensodyne.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Compared to other sensitive tooth paste I used this brand is the best and it really helps where my teeth are highly sensitive and I can immediately enjoy cold drinks or and food after a hot drink and or food I use this one quite regularly occasionally changing to different tooth paste of the same brand

Tips: Use this one I have used other brands sensitive toothpastes but this one is the better one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!