Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review
Overall rating from 378 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

 Fun all over fragrance.

Cool Charm perfumed body sprays developed by fine fragrance perfumers will give you fantastic all-day, all-over fragrance...plus they are small enough to keep in your hand bag. Spray all over for fun, bold & refreshing excitement all day long!

Directions

Spray all over the body. Do not apply to broken or sore skin or spray near eyes or face. Not for intimate hygiene use. Stop use if irritation develops. Replace cap firmly after use. Store away from high temperatures, and do not smoke during use.

Packsize 75g

 

Website www.coolcharm.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good fast go to.

Nothing wrong with this spray . Not my usual go to...BUT A classic with worthy fragrance's. The price is very affordable. Good to have as a just incase if you want to freshen up. Mostly suited for younger woman or girls I must say. But hey you may just find one you like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
21st April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
interesting smell

definitely smells artificial and strong when first put on, but not overly sweet or flowery. not really the sort of smell i enjoy. but it's alright for the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favourite High School Spray

The Cool Charm Body Spray has a variety of nice scents/smells that are long-lasting. They are quite overpowering if sprayed a lot. It would be great if they were more of a deodorant or antiperspirant. Instead are what it says is just a 'fragrance' smell/scent.

Tips: Only use a small spray as the smell lingers for a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Midnight Blue

This review is for the midnight blue fragrance spray. A very nice scent when you want a pick me up after playing sport or just want to smell nice. My daughter used mine and now I get it for her, she just loves it.

Tips: Spray a little on your hair or clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Ah nostalgia!

I remember using this during intermediate days and we loved it! Fun scents that would last for a while. I may not use these now as an adult but every time I see this in the store I can't help but smile. Perfect for teens. If you haven't tried it it's definitely worth giving it a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
29th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Can't stand the chemicals

I've used a few different flavours of cool charm over the years. It definitely has very nostalgic locker room vibes from my all girls high school. But it is not a deodorant! It's just a 'nice' smelling spray that can cover up other smells for a while but it seems rather redundant if you need to apply roll on as well. And the chemical spray smell makes me cough - not a fan.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
26th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nostalgic spray

Gosh, Cool Charm and Impulse were the female version of Lynx in the 90’s. My friends and I would all get a different flavour and swap smells. My favourite was a musky one (I can’t remember it’s name) I think it was in a yellow/light brown can. They were so overpowering, my mum wouldn’t let us spray it in the house, she’d call it our shower in a can. We didn’t realise it wasn’t an anti-perspirant and we didn’t care as they “smelled so good”. After having a teenage boy myself, with his friends spraying Lynx, I can totally understand why she hated it. It’s so overwhelming and you actually begin to TASTE it. YUCK. I’m glad I now buy perfume where a little goes a long way.

Tips: Don’t use this in a small space as it’s very strong. Good for tweens and teens, but ensure they know it’s not an antiperspirant and only “masks” smells

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and feminine

Both myself and my teen daughter use cool charm. My daughter uses it as her deodorant and it keeps her fresh all day, but I just use it as a quick refresher during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cool charm

Such a throwback! Love these sprays good scent at first but doesn't last long like alot of others. Great price and good to have in your handbag, car or anywhere really

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

These sprays were my go to back In my teenage years. I had a can of each scent. They do smell amazing but unfortunately the scent doesn't last. They are a good product for the price and a great perfume for young teens.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!