Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel
Overall rating from 243 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

After a long day of toil, a hot shower can be the perfect thing to pick you up and put the spring back in your step.

Our shower gels contain a wide range of extraordinary natural ingredients, carefully chosen for their supremely stimulating effects.

Choose a body wash that refreshes the parts other shower gels don't reach.

Website www.originalsource.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th February, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!

I have tried a few different scents from this range. They all smell amazing. The biggest impact on me buying this product is because it is both natural and smells amazing! Can be very hard to find! Would 109% recommend if your looking for something to leave u with a great smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Full scented luxury

I've tried most of this range and my favourites, hands down, are the minty ones. They pack a mighty minty punch and are cooling to the skin. I have a bottle stashed in my gym bag for post sweaty workouts and what a relief, I can't recommend it enough. I also find that hot summer days leave me feeling so fatigued, nothing a cool shower with a minty body wash doesn't fix.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love the lime!

I really like these body washes, the Lime and Raspberry/Vanilla are my favourites. I found the scent does stay for a bit. Reasonably priced. The smaller bottle is great for travelling/gym bag etc but like others have mentioned a larger bottle size would be great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

I really like this shower gel. It is a staple in my collection mainly for its affordability and great scents.

Tips: The lime one is definitely my go-to product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love Love Love

Obsessed with these body washes! They all smell incredible and I love all the information of how much natural stuff has been put into each bottle.

I wish they came in larger sizes because I would buy these in bulk and enjoy every shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Smells good

Love all of the smells. The mint is a classic and is refreshing for summer. Only problem is I wish they came in bigger sizes! Great price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing!

The mint and lime scents of this are my favourite, they're super refreshing and actually smell like real lime or mint. The mint is also tingly which is nice on a hot day or after the gym. The can be a bit drying so I don't use every day, but it's nice for a sometimes.

Tips: DO NOT use the mint on your downstairs - the tingly can be too much haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th August, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Nice and affordable

I like these body washes, they aren’t my favourite mostly because you get such little in the bottle and run out quickly with a large family especially! :) but they do smell nice and are moisturising. I love how affordable they are still here in New Zealand, I just wish they came in a larger bottle with a pump.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
27th August, 2023

I would find the small bottle a nuisance and like you I prefer a pump bottle.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
They all smell Devine

My favourite of these washes is probably the vanilla raspberry but to be honest they all smell amazing. They are gentle on my skin and the scent lasts longer than some other body washes which I love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
It was recommended to me by a friend

Love the mint and tea tree is my go to for everyday tingles and fresh feeling skin. Lathers up well, smells amazing and last the day, highly recommend and is a great price point.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!