Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel
Overall rating from 194 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

After a long day of toil, a hot shower can be the perfect thing to pick you up and put the spring back in your step.

Our shower gels contain a wide range of extraordinary natural ingredients, carefully chosen for their supremely stimulating effects.

Choose a body wash that refreshes the parts other shower gels don't reach.

Pack Size  250ml

 

Availabilty  Supermarkets, pharmacies and online.

Website  www.originalsource.com



RRP: $4.39

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells soooooo good!

My favourite body wash at the moment!! They smell incredible, they could come in a larger bottle but they're so cheap so it's not really a big issue. I dont reccomend the mint one though, smells amazing but not for use on sensitive areas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Such a nice body wash!

I use this brand religiously, but my favourite scent would have to be the “vanilla milk & raspberry.” I like to try different body washes, but this is one which I always come back too! Leaves my skin feeling so soft & nourished, as well as smelling so good! I really think I need to branch out & try some other scents!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Minty goodness

I have tried a half of the range so far and I defiantly recommend this shower body wash brand. My favourite is the mint and tea tree oil it leaves a tingle on your skin and really leaves you feeling clean and fresh. This range is also affordable and you don’t need much to feel the difference and to smell delicious.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Scents & 100% Natural

We currently have six of these amazing body washes and we are loving every single one. They all smell devine, from Sweet Apple & Vanilla Milk to Tingly Mint & Teatree, something for everyone in the house. Easy to use, feels fabulous & a little goes along way. Comes in a 250ml 100% recyclable bottle and is paraben free. All this for a great affordable price available at all good supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

An affordable shower gel with a variety of gorgeous scents. The scents last a long time and make my bathroom smells fab. It’s not moisturising enough for winter, otherwise this is one I would keep repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Literally the only body wash my husband will use

Love this brand of body wash. We’ve only used the ‘lime’ flavour in our household, but it has been a big win! My husband has always be fussy with what body wash he will use, and he literally won’t use any others after using this one! The small is great, and is gender neutral and it does a good job!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing scents

There are so many things to love about this range. They only use natural scents; not tested on animals and they use authentic ingredients.

The consistency of the product varies a little between scents, but it’s like a jelly cream which means it doesn’t drip out of your hands on to the shower floor - winning!! I love that it sits on its lid so you get every last little drop out.

The price point is incredible, it is a fairly small sized bottle but you only need a small amount so it all works out. These are often on special in my local Countdown or Pak n Save so I usually take advantage of that and stock up.

My favourite scents are the Vanilla and raspberry (smells deliciously like yummy baking), and the tea tree and mint - wow what a sensation!!!

Tips: The tea tree and mint is really invigorating - just watch out if the man in your life is a little sensitive in his nether regions!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
23rd March, 2019

Mmm vanilla and raspberry sounds nice. I'll look for them in Countdown. Thanks.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Original source bodywash

This is my go to body wash. I can usually buy it relatively cheap. It smells amazing and I like the fact that it contains natural ingredients. It leaves my skin feeling soft, clean and smelling fresh.

Tips: Put a small amount on a shower puff and use that to wash your body. It makes the gel go a lot further without using too much of the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells declicious

These body washes smell delicious. I particularly love the apple scented one. I find the body wash consistency a little bit too thick and I accidentally get too much out of the bottle because of this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Yum

1) this is a cheap affordable price and is available at countdown supermarkets/easy to access

2) the different flavours alll smell amazing and I have not tried a bad type

3) My skin feels refreshed/clean and moisturised with this product

4) the size makes them easy to travel with and also good when you like to change your scent and have a variety

5) These are a great gift idea

Tips: be careful of the mint and tea tree flavour- it can be cool and not advised for sensitive area as it can feel like a burning sensation

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SmileyPisces
8th April, 2019

Hahaha sounds good !