Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel
Overall rating from 199 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

After a long day of toil, a hot shower can be the perfect thing to pick you up and put the spring back in your step.

Our shower gels contain a wide range of extraordinary natural ingredients, carefully chosen for their supremely stimulating effects.

Choose a body wash that refreshes the parts other shower gels don't reach.

Pack Size  250ml

 

Availabilty  Supermarkets, pharmacies and online.

Website  www.originalsource.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

Brought these for my son, he really enjoyed them, got told by a friend of his to try them as they really enjoyed them too, lots of different smells to pick from so theres sure to be something for everyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells soooo yummy!

I love this product specially the lime flavoured one! I like how natural they are, very good and soft on the skin and you can’t forget about the lovely smell! Lasts all day on the skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Sharp and tangy

These are certainly derived from some kind of citrus and fruits. They give that tingle or tingling sensation when you use them especially on some of the more sensitive areas on your body. Gives you a wake up that’s for sure. Good product no one that I use regularly and most Iikely not one I would rave about for that very tingly reason. I have very sensitive skin so perhaps that’s why.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It's currently in my shower!

This stuff smells so good you just want to open the cap and pour it straight down your throat. Its absolutely Devine! The whole household loves it. It works well, has a great price point and the packaging is amazing! We cant wait untill they bring out more scents to taste... I mean try!

Tips: Do not eat

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells sweet but gentle too

I’ve used plenty of liquid bath soaps and haven’t found one that compares to Original Source. It’s pretty gentle on my skin but leaves a nice perfume. Also pretty affordable

Tips: You don’t need to use too much as it does lather pretty well

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells soooooo good!

My favourite body wash at the moment!! They smell incredible, they could come in a larger bottle but they're so cheap so it's not really a big issue. I dont reccomend the mint one though, smells amazing but not for use on sensitive areas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Such a nice body wash!

I use this brand religiously, but my favourite scent would have to be the “vanilla milk & raspberry.” I like to try different body washes, but this is one which I always come back too! Leaves my skin feeling so soft & nourished, as well as smelling so good! I really think I need to branch out & try some other scents!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Minty goodness

I have tried a half of the range so far and I defiantly recommend this shower body wash brand. My favourite is the mint and tea tree oil it leaves a tingle on your skin and really leaves you feeling clean and fresh. This range is also affordable and you don’t need much to feel the difference and to smell delicious.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Scents & 100% Natural

We currently have six of these amazing body washes and we are loving every single one. They all smell devine, from Sweet Apple & Vanilla Milk to Tingly Mint & Teatree, something for everyone in the house. Easy to use, feels fabulous & a little goes along way. Comes in a 250ml 100% recyclable bottle and is paraben free. All this for a great affordable price available at all good supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

An affordable shower gel with a variety of gorgeous scents. The scents last a long time and make my bathroom smells fab. It’s not moisturising enough for winter, otherwise this is one I would keep repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!