Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel
Overall rating from 212 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

After a long day of toil, a hot shower can be the perfect thing to pick you up and put the spring back in your step.

Our shower gels contain a wide range of extraordinary natural ingredients, carefully chosen for their supremely stimulating effects.

Choose a body wash that refreshes the parts other shower gels don't reach.

Website www.originalsource.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome

I like the size it comes in as it fits in my travel bag easily. They all smell amazing, I love the Shea butter and honey one. It is thick and creamy, and comes in an easy to squeeze bottle. I like how the lid is at the bottom so there is no wastage and I can get every last drop out. They keep my skin soft and does not dry it out like some other brands.

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I love the smell but not the foam

I'll be fair. It's a great smell. All of them. My favourite being the mint. But it's just not enough bubble for me. The bottle is a bit small for the price and it just doesn't last long. Even on special I still don't grab at it. It is one I do like to use if I can't find what I need at the time just because of the strong amazing smells. But it's not enough foam for the little amount of product you get. To me.. bubbles are everything.

Tips: Read the label properly. If it's energizing etc etc.. You get the energizing feel. Like mint gives a cooling sensation. That was a random surprise for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cute, small and smelling devine

All of these apart from one (see below) are AMAZING.

I find these are a bit hit and miss as to what is in stock at the supermarket which is super sad, but hey, it's the way the cookie crumbles.

The are a pretty reasonable price if you are looking for something a bit extra compared to your normal bigger body wash/shower gel.

The consistency is no different to any others, not to running and not to thick.

I like that the opening is at the bottom so you can get every last drop out of your bottle!!!! No waste - wahoo, trust me you don't want to waste it unless its the one and only mint one!!!!

I don't recommend the mint one at all. If so literally use it on your arms and bottom half of your legs only.... This one has a bit to it!!!! Otherwise all the others are lovely (:

Tips: Don't get the mint one. It's not worth the risk haha.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Raspberry and Vanilla scent is a must buy!

I have used the coconut one and the raspberry and vanilla shower gel and both are great, you only need a small amount and it lathers up very well and leaves your skin feeling smooth, fresh and clean. I would highly recommend trying the raspberry and vanilla shower gel, I got given it as part of a gift and I went and brought a couple more because I loved the scent so much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet Treat

I've been using this line (Specifically the strawberry one) for years now. The fragrance is amazing, so much so, I've even got my boyfriend using them too. They are a nice body wash they leave you smelling great for a hour or two after your shower. They are also a lot cheaper than most body washes, and work/smell just as good.

Tips: This product works great with loofas, and less product is needed that way too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Loved this stuff

The lime flavour used to be my go-to body wash. They are always reasonable priced at the supermarket and smell absolutely amazing!!! The only sad thing I that they don't do a plastic free version.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Vanilla & Raspberry

It isn't listed in the image here but the vanilla & raspberry one has to be my favourite! Smells exactly like strawberry & cream chupa chups and you just want to eat it (don't). It's affordable, leaves your skin feeling nice and soft, doesn't irritate the skin and leaves you smelling like a lollipop! Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Vanilla & Raspberry

Oh my life, can I eat this? I recently bought the Vanilla and Raspberry Original Source body wash. It was on sale for $2.50 so very affordable and a perfect compact size to keep in the shower tray. It smells absolutely delicious, leaves skin soft and no residue. I'm looking forward to giving other flavors a go.

Tips: Lather, lather, lather!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Super yummy

Love the smell of these especially the lime one! Highly recommend if you’re looking to try a new body wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mint and Tea Tree

I bought Original source Mint and Tea Tree body-wash because it’s size was perfect for fitting into my toiletries bag for a holiday trip. The scent was very refreshing and it lathers up really well. This product left my skin feeling clean and soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!