Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel
Overall rating from 190 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

After a long day of toil, a hot shower can be the perfect thing to pick you up and put the spring back in your step.

Our shower gels contain a wide range of extraordinary natural ingredients, carefully chosen for their supremely stimulating effects.

Choose a body wash that refreshes the parts other shower gels don't reach.

Pack Size  250ml

 

Availabilty  Supermarkets, pharmacies and online.

Website  www.originalsource.com



RRP: $4.39

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Original Source Shower Gel

Original Source Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

An affordable shower gel with a variety of gorgeous scents. The scents last a long time and make my bathroom smells fab. It’s not moisturising enough for winter, otherwise this is one I would keep repurchasing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Literally the only body wash my husband will use

Love this brand of body wash. We’ve only used the ‘lime’ flavour in our household, but it has been a big win! My husband has always be fussy with what body wash he will use, and he literally won’t use any others after using this one! The small is great, and is gender neutral and it does a good job!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing scents

There are so many things to love about this range. They only use natural scents; not tested on animals and they use authentic ingredients.

The consistency of the product varies a little between scents, but it’s like a jelly cream which means it doesn’t drip out of your hands on to the shower floor - winning!! I love that it sits on its lid so you get every last little drop out.

The price point is incredible, it is a fairly small sized bottle but you only need a small amount so it all works out. These are often on special in my local Countdown or Pak n Save so I usually take advantage of that and stock up.

My favourite scents are the Vanilla and raspberry (smells deliciously like yummy baking), and the tea tree and mint - wow what a sensation!!!

Tips: The tea tree and mint is really invigorating - just watch out if the man in your life is a little sensitive in his nether regions!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
23rd March, 2019

Mmm vanilla and raspberry sounds nice. I'll look for them in Countdown. Thanks.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Original source bodywash

This is my go to body wash. I can usually buy it relatively cheap. It smells amazing and I like the fact that it contains natural ingredients. It leaves my skin feeling soft, clean and smelling fresh.

Tips: Put a small amount on a shower puff and use that to wash your body. It makes the gel go a lot further without using too much of the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells declicious

These body washes smell delicious. I particularly love the apple scented one. I find the body wash consistency a little bit too thick and I accidentally get too much out of the bottle because of this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Yum

1) this is a cheap affordable price and is available at countdown supermarkets/easy to access

2) the different flavours alll smell amazing and I have not tried a bad type

3) My skin feels refreshed/clean and moisturised with this product

4) the size makes them easy to travel with and also good when you like to change your scent and have a variety

5) These are a great gift idea

Tips: be careful of the mint and tea tree flavour- it can be cool and not advised for sensitive area as it can feel like a burning sensation

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wake up minty goodness

Honestly the mint one has become my go to. Cheap, sustainable, cruelty free and smells amazing. Plus that peppermint wakes you right up! Does give a bit of a tingle so probably don't recommend putting in on sensitive areas

Tips: Don't get it in your eyes!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!

I have used the vanilla and raspberry scent and mint, and both are amazing! They make me really look forward to a shower. Vanilla and raspberry literally smells so good I wanted to eat it! The mint wash left my body feeling cool and tingly. The scent is really strong so only buy it if that's your thing. I love that the products only use natural scent and aren't tested on animals. Both washes lathered up well and left me feeling super clean and refreshed. The only reason I would hesitate to buy this again is the bottle size. It's way too small and if you are like me and have a partner who refuses to use a loofah and squirts out a massive handful, this will only last a week or so.

Tips: Do not use the mint wash on sensitive areas! My partner complained about his burning man-bits!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
sarahwaughnz
11th December, 2018

Hey Maree, I bought mine at Countdown

MareeB
11th December, 2018

I've never seen this for sale. Can you buy it in shops?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells good enough to eat!

I picked up the Vanilla & Raspberry shower gel for only $2.50 on special at the supermarket a couple of weeks ago. The packaging states that this is 100% natural fragrance only. Whatever they use to create the scent is amazing! It seriously smells good enough to eat. It lathers up nicely and is gentle on the skin. The bottle is on the small side, but even at full price I think it is worth it. I will definitely be buying this again and trying some if the other scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Original Source Shower Gel

I believe everyone should try this, such a great way to either start or end you day. The scents are so true to real its not funny, you actually feel as though you are in the shower with vanilla and raspberries.

I use a puff in the shower and you only need the smallest amount to give you are great lather and you feel so clean.

Afterwards, your skin smells and feels awesome, so soft and moisturised . The scent will last a good part of the day and because you use so little each day, the 250ml bottle will last for ages.

Tips: Try all the scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No