Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review
Overall rating from 398 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

MAYBELLINE Volume Express Mascra - Falsies Flared. False lash glam in a tube, now goes flared. 300% more visible lashes, Winged out and over the top, instantly! Pro-Keratin Formula including a spoon curler brush.

  • Unique and flexible wand helps to lift and separate lashes to provide the look of more lashes
  • Patented spoon curler brush loads every lash with flexible -hold-formula to instantly build volume up and out at corners
  • Ophthalmologist tested  - contact lens safe.

Website www.maybelline.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My Fav Mascara

Ive used this mascara for a long time. It’s really good for casual wear with just one application as my eyelashes are long. If you want fuller eyelash or more of a drastic look then you can do 2-3 applications which definitely makes your eyes pop. The brush is curved which allows you to easily apply the product in the inner corners of the eyes as the small eyelashes are harder to get to with regular straight brushes. Overall, I love this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Liked all round

Great for big full lashes, the volume is definitely there!!!! Defined and not clumpy I rate this mascara highly! You really couldn't go wrong with this one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
24th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
expected more volume

If something says volume I expect a lot as I really need help with my lashes....thought it would be better considering I also have lashes tinted at times

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It Works!

Doesn’t clump my eyelashes together, stays put all dayand even night. Good price. The product Last long time before needing to buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mascara

I literally looked like I had no eyelashes so I was trying to find a mascara to show them when it was on so I tryed this and it’s amazing I actually look like I have eyelashes would highly recommend 10/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite mascaras

Out of all the maybelline mascaras this is my favourite. It has a curved brush so it helps to curve the eyelashes as you apply the mascara and the liquid helps to set the curl. Eyelashes really look good and adds a good volume to them. Would buy again

Tips: As you're applying the mascara hold the brush at the top of the eyelashes and push down a little. This helps to set the curl in place

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great

I used this mascara couple times and it works really well. My lashes are quite short but this one I have long and thick lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This product is absolutely amazing .

This product is absolutely amazing . I love how it makes my lashes look . The brush keeps my lashes from clumping together and the mascara makes my lashes appear fuller and longer . This product is every girls dream if they don’t want to literally have fake lashes but to look as if they do in fact have perfect ones . I love this product in black . This is my everyday mascara . You have seriously killed every other product out there with your amazing mascara Maybelline ! I am a loyal customer ever since I first tried your .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Favorite mascara

I have short eyelashes. I love eyelash extensions and falsies for parties but I can't wear them forever. I tried a lot of mascaras but this one works for me.. since then.. I never changed my mascara. I do not look like a panda when removing this mascara. I usually have 2-3 applications for more noticeable eyelashes. If I am going to work or school, 1-2 applications will do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend!

Like most other Maybelline this is an excellent mascara and is such a reasonable price. It doesn’t clump and you only need a couple of layers to achieve voluminous, fanned out lashes. I also find out her bang for your buck - you don’t need a lot of product for good results so this should last a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!