Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review
Overall rating from 385 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

MAYBELLINE Volume Express Mascra - Falsies Flared. False lash glam in a tube, now goes flared. 300% more visible lashes, Winged out and over the top, instantly! Pro-Keratin Formula including a spoon curler brush.

  • Unique and flexible wand helps to lift and separate lashes to provide the look of more lashes
  • Patented spoon curler brush loads every lash with flexible -hold-formula to instantly build volume up and out at corners
  • Ophthalmologist tested  - contact lens safe.

Pack size 9.2ml

$27.95

Availability Farmers, Supermarket, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse
Website www.maybelline.co.nz



RRP: $27.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good lasting

I quite often reach for this mascara when i’m wearing false lashes as it gives me alot more length to give me a more natural application and look. Definite go to

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
For When I Can't Afford Better Than Sex

This mascara is seriously amazing, it's my favourite supermarket/pharmacy mascara. If I can't be bother trekking out to Mecca to buy Better Than Sex by Too Faced (or just don't want to pay $40 for it) this is my go to, it's almost as good which is saying something.

Tips: Be patient and let coat 1 dry before reapplying

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

I love this mascara I have very little lashes and sparse and this honestly gives my lashes such fullness and it holds a curl which is hard for me absolutely love it

Tips: I use 2 to 3 coats for extra oomph

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline volume express mascara -falsies flared

This has to be the best mascara i hace come by.. i have very white lashes that arent long and after using this product i am in awe with my new look!! Brushes on nice and even no clumps and lashes dont blob together lasts alday/night i dont need touching up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great Everyday Mascara

I've been using this mascara for about a year now (same bottle - probably should change it but it's still going, so...). It's never clumped, coats the lashes well, leaves lashes nicely separated and doesn't leave black streaks on my eyelids after application (so I'm guessing that means it dries quickly, or is thick enough not to easily wipe off like a lot of thinner mascaras do). A great everyday mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Volume Express Mascara

My eyelashes are naturally long so they sometimes mark my eyelids with black streaks when I open them until the mascara drys after application. I often needed to wipe underneath my eyes next time I checked in the mirror, but I did like the look, as length and volume was enhanced.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yes yes yes

This mascara makes my eyelashes stand out. I always get asked when I use it if I’m wearing false eyelashes. I wish I had brought more when it was on special because it’s amazing! I do find that I have to combine it with my normal mascara but it still lives up to its name

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great Mascara

This used to be my go-to drugstore brand mascara and, although I've been using more expensive brands recently, it's still a great everyday mascara. The brush is great for lengthening and thickening although doesn't give the greatest separation for my lashes. As a contact wearer, it's also great for sensitive eyes, and wears quite well.

Cons: It does get a bit clumpy if not very carefully applied.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Can't beat a Maybelline mascara!

Maybelline's mascara's always leave me wondering why the heck anyone would spend more than $25 on mascara when their cheap as chips mascara's are so bloody good!

Maybelline's The Falsies, has been my latest, 'crap my mascara ran out and I need to quickly buy a mascara that doesn't make my eyes look bald...' mascara purchase and I'm so glad I quickly rushed to the Kmart Maybelline stand once again! This mascara gave my eye lashes SO much length! It wasn't clumpy and was easy to apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite mascaras

This is such a great mascara for the price! Really gives the false lash effect - gives length and volume without being clumpy

Tips: Give it a little time to dry out as it’s a bit wet to start with

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!