Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews
Overall rating from 40 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Where to buy?

Take your lashes to paradise with voluptuous volume & intense length. Soft wavy bristle brush holds the maximum amount of formula. 200+ bristles catch every lash for a dramatic volumizing effect. Silky smooth formula glides on evenly and easily. This volumizing and lengthening mascara delivers a full lash fringe that’s feathery soft. No flaking. No smudging. No clumping.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not worth the hype!

I was very excited to buy this mascara considering all the rave reviews around it. Unfortunately it didnt meet my expectations at all. Packing was very on trend, however the mascara product was not. I found it very watery, it didnt dry quick enough once applied, and it would run if my eyes watered. I am a big L'oreal fan for skin care, but wouldn't purchase this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good but smudgy

I really enjoyed using this mascara. I am always trying new mascaras. I liked the brush with this product. I love using fuller brushes with a slight curve in the middle for maximum lift and distribution. I have the blackest version of this product and the pigment doesn't disappoint. I love the cute pink packaging. The only downside to this product is it smudges if you get hot. I have enjoyed using it during winter but I think during summer it may be a problem!

Tips: Do double coats for more lift and volume

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

Perfect mascara. I ordered this to try something different, and I was not disappointed.

I hadn't tried L'oreal mascaras before and had been using two other mascaras instead. This is now become one of my favorites.

I love the rose gold tube, as it's so pretty. It's what originally enticed me to purchase it.

The wand is a decent length and coats my lashes really well. The mascara is amazing and one of the best formulas I've used. It doesn't clump or smear. As it doesn't smudge, I'm not left with panda eyes like with other products. This mascara definitely delivers the goods.

My lashes are left coated evenly and volumized. I've had compliments from coworkers on the length of my lashes after using this mascara.

I will definitely be repurchasing this mascara!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
yes!

ive been digging on the loreal mascaras, they're just so good!

i love the rose gold tube, it appeals to my inner girl and my inner magpie.

i love the wand, its a decent length and the brush isnt stabby, its soft and gorgeous, and often coated deliciously with mascara.

the mascara itself... amazing. best formula ive used in a long time. it doesnt clump, or smear, or smudge, or anything that makes you wonder why you bothered getting out of bed. its just gorgeous.

lashes are all coated evenly and are definitely volumized, and i feel extra girly every time i use this mascara. absolutely adore it, and i will repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara

Goes on great with no real smudging or clumping. During the day or for a more natural look I put on 1 coat but if I want that little bit extra I use 2 coats. I have used it a few times on my lower lashes but found that it comes off as the day goes on and makes dark smudges so would not recommend on the lower lashes. Also washes off easy when I wash my face or when I use wipes. If they have a waterproof one I would go for that instead. I am sure there is a waterproof one but I just grabbed and go. I do still prefer the Too Faced Better then Sex brand but this comes in a strong second and at a good price too. Would definitely keep on using.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

This is the best mascara by far, and so reasonable too!. I was using a small tester of an Anastasia mascara which is very expensive, but was introduced to this and it looks identical when applied!!! This makes the lashes look more volumous and fluffy which which is what you get with fake lashes. It works wonders! I cannot go back now, I love that its a cheaper option with the same results as an expensive brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Dupe

I had been using better than sex mascara for quite some time and then thought I’d give this a go because the brushes looked similar and I was pleasantly surprised to find this product is a great dupe at half the price. I like that the black is really black and the brush isn’t overly big. My only issue with this product is the scent, to me it’s quite strong and kind of floral which is just strange in my opinion. I will keep buying though.. love L’Oréal mascaras!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely to use but didn't last well

Firstly, I loved this mascara. I found it easy to apply, it didn't clump, and my lashes looked long and glossy but didn't leave any wee black dots on my brows (which drives me crazy with some slow drying mascara!). After using it for a few weeks and really loving it, I lost my make up purse for a month. When I found it again and used the mascara, it seemed to have dried out a bit or something, and I found it very clumpy to use. During the month that I didn't use it, it was sealed tightly, so I am not sure why the formulation seemed to have deteriorated. It was enough to make me think twice about buying it again, as I am concerned that it might become clumpy quickly again. If I see it on special I may try again, as I did love the look of my lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable mascara!

I first tried this has I heard is was a dupe for Too Faced better than sex and I agree. Its formula is thick and gives your lashes a great coat and keeps them lifted all day. I also don't get any transfer/smudges.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail mascara!

I have tried countless mascaras in the hunt for my holy grail and I think I've finally found it! I've tried several higher end mascaras and this little baby out does them all. The packaging is simple but cute. The brush is lovely and thick which I like and the formula is more on the drier side as opposed to the very wet formulas which I also prefer. My main issue with mascara is that almost all of them smudge and transfer under my eyes (even when I don't apply it to the bottom lashes, I don't know how it gets down there but it does!). I have oily skin so I think that's the issue. I loved the dramatic affect of TF Better than Sex and Damn Girl mascaras but they both left me with terrible panda eye by the end of the day. This mascara is easily just as good but it doesn't transfer! It gives bold beautiful feathery lashes without any clumps or lumps after just one coat and it stays put all day without any flaking or transferring. This is worth the hype ladies and a steal at drugstore prices.

Tips: I use one coat for day to day and 2 coats if I'm wanting something extra glam. I do find I need to brush it through a few times to make sure I get nice feathery defined lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!