Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews
Overall rating from 44 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

Take your lashes to paradise with voluptuous volume & intense length. Soft wavy bristle brush holds the maximum amount of formula. 200+ bristles catch every lash for a dramatic volumizing effect. Silky smooth formula glides on evenly and easily. This volumizing and lengthening mascara delivers a full lash fringe that’s feathery soft. No flaking. No smudging. No clumping.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Loreal Paris Lash Mascara

This mascara I found ok, not that special. It goes very well with the Loreal voluminous white primer as I dont really have many lashes. Using these 2 items makes my lashes look very good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

This worked wonders on my long lashes and received compliments on how long and beautiful my lashes looked. Did the same job as my other mascara I have from Mecca and this one is cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Another Great Product From Loreal

I wear mascara every day, so have tried many of them out there I like the shape of the brush being fuller , l usually prefer fuller brushes as they tend to separate your lashes better , than the close brush type The wand shape does not disappoint, l found l could give two coats for maximum effect! Did not clump and formula did not make my eyes water. Easy to remove with my micellar water , Definitely a nice mascara. Very reasonable in price aswell.

Tips: Curl lashes, helps a lot and apply nourishment to lashes at night to promote growth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Will be buying again

I love this mascara. It goes on without clumps, makes my lashes longer and doesn't run or smudge. I wear contacts and hate clumps as they stick to contracts and make them very uncomfortable. This mascara hasn't clumped on me yet.

They packaging is attractive and I love the rose gold tube. The price is very reasonable to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
only mascara I would buy again

This makes your lashes long and volumouse. From now on I will only be using this it looks like you have false lashes on and is just amazing

Tips: curl your lashes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good but smudgy

I really enjoyed using this mascara. I am always trying new mascaras. I liked the brush with this product. I love using fuller brushes with a slight curve in the middle for maximum lift and distribution. I have the blackest version of this product and the pigment doesn't disappoint. I love the cute pink packaging. The only downside to this product is it smudges if you get hot. I have enjoyed using it during winter but I think during summer it may be a problem!

Tips: Do double coats for more lift and volume

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

Perfect mascara. I ordered this to try something different, and I was not disappointed.

I hadn't tried L'oreal mascaras before and had been using two other mascaras instead. This is now become one of my favorites.

I love the rose gold tube, as it's so pretty. It's what originally enticed me to purchase it.

The wand is a decent length and coats my lashes really well. The mascara is amazing and one of the best formulas I've used. It doesn't clump or smear. As it doesn't smudge, I'm not left with panda eyes like with other products. This mascara definitely delivers the goods.

My lashes are left coated evenly and volumized. I've had compliments from coworkers on the length of my lashes after using this mascara.

I will definitely be repurchasing this mascara!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
yes!

ive been digging on the loreal mascaras, they're just so good!

i love the rose gold tube, it appeals to my inner girl and my inner magpie.

i love the wand, its a decent length and the brush isnt stabby, its soft and gorgeous, and often coated deliciously with mascara.

the mascara itself... amazing. best formula ive used in a long time. it doesnt clump, or smear, or smudge, or anything that makes you wonder why you bothered getting out of bed. its just gorgeous.

lashes are all coated evenly and are definitely volumized, and i feel extra girly every time i use this mascara. absolutely adore it, and i will repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara

Goes on great with no real smudging or clumping. During the day or for a more natural look I put on 1 coat but if I want that little bit extra I use 2 coats. I have used it a few times on my lower lashes but found that it comes off as the day goes on and makes dark smudges so would not recommend on the lower lashes. Also washes off easy when I wash my face or when I use wipes. If they have a waterproof one I would go for that instead. I am sure there is a waterproof one but I just grabbed and go. I do still prefer the Too Faced Better then Sex brand but this comes in a strong second and at a good price too. Would definitely keep on using.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

This is the best mascara by far, and so reasonable too!. I was using a small tester of an Anastasia mascara which is very expensive, but was introduced to this and it looks identical when applied!!! This makes the lashes look more volumous and fluffy which which is what you get with fake lashes. It works wonders! I cannot go back now, I love that its a cheaper option with the same results as an expensive brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!