Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L’eau D’issey Eau de Toilette Summer

L’eau D’issey Eau de Toilette Summer
Overall rating from 6 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

L’eau D’issey Eau de Toilette Summer by Issey Miyake with Pink Grapefruit and Lyche top note, and Passion fruit and Guava middle notes. Tied together with a Vanilla infusion and exotic wood. 

, 100ml.

Website www.isseymiyake.com/en/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L’eau D’issey Eau de Toilette Summer

L’eau D’issey Eau de Toilette Summer

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Issey has it sorted

This fragrance is in a gorgeous bottle, slender and nice to hold it looks a dream on the shelf. Issey combines the subtleness of summer fresh air with the vibrancy of fruits, giving a frangrance that is light to wear and delightful to smell. It’s top fruity notes and easily recognisable with a strong woody after scent almost as though going through a forest after summer rain. A good daytime perfume that will turn heads.

Tips: Re apply often to keep your perfume in shape, or carry a smaller spritzer to “top up”

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'eau D'issey summer perfume

This perfume was more of a floral fragrance than fruity but still smelt good. I think it was a bit pricey for what you get as I found I had to reapply a few spritz here and there throughout the day. I did get some nice compliments on it though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My Springtime Favourite

This was released for Spring and I had to have it once I caught a whiff of it in Farmers. My hubby bought it for me and sad to say - i have a few drops left. It lasted about 9months or so and that's with regular use so it's really great value for money and with the typical signature issey miyake freshness, you cannot go wrong with this fragrance for the summer season!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2013
1 members found this review useful
A light fragrance with hidden depths!

I should start by saying I have a bit of a scent-phobia. Too strong, too floral, too alcoholy and I'm a lightheaded migraine-aura ridden mess.

I've followed the 'if it aint broke don't fix it rule' with regards to perfume and have been religiously using 'Dolce Vita' since I was 15. I've been considering a switch since breastfeeding, my little man doesn't seem to enjoy the rich, spicy Christian Dior fragrance. Luckily for me BR sent me 'L'eau Dissey Eau de Toilette Summer....

Perfume testing for me always begins in the same tentative way - a spritz in the air - this fragrance is light and fruity, and there's no harsh alcohol smell right of the bat. You've got to love that. So I spritzed away!

My husband loves the smell, he says it's feminine but not girly girly and definately not old lady lady. A happy medium then? No, this scent is anything but middle of the road! As the day progresses the scent seems to develop in to something so familiar, it's like you've always worn it, you can't remember smelling any other way, yet you can't quite pin point what it is you love so much!

It's a natural and sweet fragrance and I love it! I am seriously considering getting another botte in, or asking Santa too. (Apparently it is limited edition for this year only)

The packaging is beautiful and the bottle simple, yet fun. I would pay $95 for it, I think whilst it's not the most instantly distinctive smell out there (like a Poison say), it's got a quality that sets it far above other cheaper, subtle scents out there!

Tips: Definately give it a go - even if it's trying a spritz in your local Farmers!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
DutchWens
17th July, 2013

What a great review - couldn't have put it better. I've been trying to replace Allesandro Dell-aqua which has been taken off the market and nearly every fragrance I've tried is either sickeningly sweet or so heavy it induces nausea. Will have to try

pintsize
16th July, 2013

I am seriously going to go looking for a sniff of this perfume... it sounds amazing.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Issey Miyake Fragrance

Very summer time, fresh and Light. Fragrance stays with you & what you see with the name and packaging, it seems to follow through right into the bottle. It starts off very strong but after a while the fruity smells come through!

Tips: One spray is needed, otherwise it can be too over powering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
27th June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Toilette Summer

This perfume smells exactly like its name, it smells like all the lovely flowers in summer time (: would definatly reccomend this fun, flirty perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.