Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 47 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Pack Size Demi - 2ml, XL - 4ml

RRP Demi $125  XL $189.99

Availability Beauty Salons and Spas, Selected pharmacies, and online.

Website www.beautyspot.co.nz

RRP: $125.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LiBrow!

I've seen the amazing things this product has done for alot of people but I fell in love with LiBrow! It completely grew back a slit in my brow which came about from a waxing error. It works super quick and had a great feel and smell. You just have to remember to use it. My only turn off is the price. I found it a little too hard to justify for me so this is definitely a luxury product

Tips: Pop it in ur bag and when you accidentally grab it take it out and pop it on. But dont let it drip!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Luscious lashes

I've tried almost every 'home remedy' diy lash serum and a couple of store bought lash serums. When I ran out of my fLash serum around the middle of june I decided to try this. It is a little pricier than fLash, but I feel like it gave more obvious results. A super important thing for me was that this didn't irritate my eyes or the skin around them. I've had sensitivity reactions to eyecreams so I'm always wary but luckily this was all fine with me.

The brush is a thin long brush that makes application a breeze. I like to work my way through the roots of my lashes rather than applying it like eyeliner, as this way it seems to absorb better. I definitely noticed more growth and thicker lashes, especially when I curled them. I religiously applied this night and day after washing my face, and refrained from rubbing my eyes as much as possible.

I ran out a couple weeks ago and my lashes still look pretty good, so in between each 'course' you could probably have a rest period of a couple weeks before your lashes go back to normal again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lilash

I was given this product and have been so impressed! It is pricey but it definitely works!! I found it took about 5 weeks to see a big difference and get loads of comments on my lashes now.

Tips: Have patience when waiting for results - it won’t happen overnight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long lashes fast

Started this brand 6 weeks ago and my lashes have grown so much longer and starting to get a good curl on. Had been getting eye lash extensions for the last 5 months so they were wrecked and stumpy! After 2 weeks noticed change and now with mascara on they look really nice! Suprised A’s first time using this brand have used several others but wanted to try a new one.

Tips: Make sure put on every day to begin with sometimes at night too. Must be regular to see results. It is so worth the money and not a gimmick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It really works!

I've used this once before and i am using it again now. It is amazing! It worked the first time i used it and it works just as good now! I noticed results early on from 4 weeks onwards. It made my lashes strong, thick and so long and curly! It even made my lower lashes long and curly! I love this lash serum and i wont be stopping anytime soon. I apply this once a day every morning at the start of my day after cleansing. I do one swipe across the lashline and leave it to dry before applying any make up. I love the lashes i have with this because all i need to do is curl my lashes and apply a light layer of clear mascara and im done! It costs alot more than most lash serums but is definetly worth it. I had no irritations and used as directed. A XL size lasts me 8-9 months. Highly reccomend to anyone and everyone!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Loooooong lashes

I have tried nearly every lash serum on the market - fLash, Revitalash and LiLash have been my main favourites, and so far, LiLash has provided the best results.

The 4ml tube is a 6 month supply. It has a small brush that you apply to the upper lash line - I find you don’t need to re-dip the brush into the tube for the second eye - there’s usually enough product to do both. You only apply to the upper lash line as when you blink, it naturally gets applied to the lower lashes.

The main thing with any lash serum is patience! Results take 6 weeks plus to really show, so don’t give up. I tend to apply the product after I wash my face in the evenings, but if you tend to rub your eyes, wait till mornings to apply so you don’t rub it off. I’ve never had any irritation with any serums, and didn’t ever notice any stinging or tingly with this.

The results - amazing long lashes!!! The only (very slight) edge this has over fLash and Revitalash, is that my lashes seem slightly thicker. The length is phenomenal, I love getting asked who did my false lashes and being able to share this product with them! Oh, and best of all - it has a 90 day guarantee!!

Tips: Don’t apply extra product - it doesn’t make them grow longer or faster, it just wastes the product. Be patient - if you don’t see results, wait 8 weeks before you decide. Shop around for specials - I got mine for $130. This is equivalent in price to 2 fLash serums (they’re only 2ml in size)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Good tips as well. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Fantastic results

Decided to invest in Lilash. It ain’t cheap!!! And I was a little sceptical at first so waited until I saw reviews and heard from friends first hand.

I didn’t see any change in my lashes for at least 6 weeks and was feeling a little disheartened but decided to carry on until I finished the product. Around the 6 week mark I started noticing my lashes were getting longer. After 10 weeks I could feel my lashes brushing against my skin when I blinked! I decided they were long enough and started applying every second day. Once I ran out of product my lashes took a couple weeks before he longer ones started falling out.

This product is fantastic, however I do have sensitive skin and had to persevere with irritated eyelids and reddish skin.

I have now decided to try fLASH from farmers - will review once I have tried it for a while!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

SmileyPisces
9th March, 2019

Interesting.. =)

MrsO
13th February, 2019

Thanks for the review, I have sensitive eyes so won't be trying this, my daughter bought me Revitalash which was really good and didn't irritate my eyes. I might try the Flash one from Farmers as well.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best thing ever

I love love love this product. Iv always had short straight lashes, my usual routine is to curl and apply 3 coats of mascara, now after a lash tint to make my lashes darker, I look like I’ve had $150 set of lash extensions !! But the best part is they are my own. One bottle is ment to last 3 months I’ve been using mine now just over 3 months ( I will update when it’s at the end ) I’ve been so impressed with this product, my mother and sister are using it too after they saw results. It does exactly what it says it will Also it’s New Zealand made product!

Tips: I always use before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

I was recommended this product after an accident left me with half my Eye Lashes pulled out. I was very upset and willing to give anything a try.

Within a week I could see a huge improvement. I used morning and night to start with. Only a small amount Is needed along the upper lash line.

I used it until I ran out, and was very happy with results. Due to cost I didn’t buy a second however if my situation allowed I would use it more regularly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
ooh lala lashes

I've been using LiLash for 10 weeks, and I have had significant growth.

I had my Lash extensions removed, so I was left with stumpy little lashes after removal. I researched a lot of serums on the market and decided on this one.

I apply LiLash in the morning and leave it for a couple of minutes to dry. I only applied to the top lashes, as they say in reviews that the serum gets to the lower lashes even when apply to the top lash line.

For the first 6 weeks or so I saw very little growth at all - but that was consistent with the reviews so I didn't worry. At about the 8 week mark, looking at my lashes side on I could see that they've doubled at lease in length and had some curl to them. The lower lashes were also looking longer and curling. Now at the 10 week mark the volume and length is really starting to show. I had my lashes tinted and they look fantastic

Now that they're a good length I'm going to just use the serum every couple of days to maintain them

It is pricey, but compared to cheap versions the results are also superior in my experience, so I believe you get what you pay for

Tips: If you buy through Beauty Lounge NZ - they offer a 90 day guarantee on the product so if it doesn't work for you, you can get your money back. They also offer discounts on the products, so sign up as a VIP to get emailed discount offers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Thanks for the tip. This way if ot really doesnt work at least you didnt lose your money

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!