Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 42 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum for stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioners and highly effective active ingredients to boost growth. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Recommended to use with eyelash extensions as it will strengthen and condition natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Pack Size Demi - 2ml, XL - 4ml

RRP Demi $119.99  XL $189.99

Availability Selected pharmacies and online

Website www.beautyspot.co.nz

RRP: $119.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Loooooong lashes

I have tried nearly every lash serum on the market - fLash, Revitalash and LiLash have been my main favourites, and so far, LiLash has provided the best results.

The 4ml tube is a 6 month supply. It has a small brush that you apply to the upper lash line - I find you don’t need to re-dip the brush into the tube for the second eye - there’s usually enough product to do both. You only apply to the upper lash line as when you blink, it naturally gets applied to the lower lashes.

The main thing with any lash serum is patience! Results take 6 weeks plus to really show, so don’t give up. I tend to apply the product after I wash my face in the evenings, but if you tend to rub your eyes, wait till mornings to apply so you don’t rub it off. I’ve never had any irritation with any serums, and didn’t ever notice any stinging or tingly with this.

The results - amazing long lashes!!! The only (very slight) edge this has over fLash and Revitalash, is that my lashes seem slightly thicker. The length is phenomenal, I love getting asked who did my false lashes and being able to share this product with them! Oh, and best of all - it has a 90 day guarantee!!

Tips: Don’t apply extra product - it doesn’t make them grow longer or faster, it just wastes the product. Be patient - if you don’t see results, wait 8 weeks before you decide. Shop around for specials - I got mine for $130. This is equivalent in price to 2 fLash serums (they’re only 2ml in size)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Good tips as well. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Fantastic results

Decided to invest in Lilash. It ain’t cheap!!! And I was a little sceptical at first so waited until I saw reviews and heard from friends first hand.

I didn’t see any change in my lashes for at least 6 weeks and was feeling a little disheartened but decided to carry on until I finished the product. Around the 6 week mark I started noticing my lashes were getting longer. After 10 weeks I could feel my lashes brushing against my skin when I blinked! I decided they were long enough and started applying every second day. Once I ran out of product my lashes took a couple weeks before he longer ones started falling out.

This product is fantastic, however I do have sensitive skin and had to persevere with irritated eyelids and reddish skin.

I have now decided to try fLASH from farmers - will review once I have tried it for a while!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

SmileyPisces
9th March, 2019

Interesting.. =)

MrsO
13th February, 2019

Thanks for the review, I have sensitive eyes so won't be trying this, my daughter bought me Revitalash which was really good and didn't irritate my eyes. I might try the Flash one from Farmers as well.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best thing ever

I love love love this product. Iv always had short straight lashes, my usual routine is to curl and apply 3 coats of mascara, now after a lash tint to make my lashes darker, I look like I’ve had $150 set of lash extensions !! But the best part is they are my own. One bottle is ment to last 3 months I’ve been using mine now just over 3 months ( I will update when it’s at the end ) I’ve been so impressed with this product, my mother and sister are using it too after they saw results. It does exactly what it says it will Also it’s New Zealand made product!

Tips: I always use before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

I was recommended this product after an accident left me with half my Eye Lashes pulled out. I was very upset and willing to give anything a try.

Within a week I could see a huge improvement. I used morning and night to start with. Only a small amount Is needed along the upper lash line.

I used it until I ran out, and was very happy with results. Due to cost I didn’t buy a second however if my situation allowed I would use it more regularly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
ooh lala lashes

I've been using LiLash for 10 weeks, and I have had significant growth.

I had my Lash extensions removed, so I was left with stumpy little lashes after removal. I researched a lot of serums on the market and decided on this one.

I apply LiLash in the morning and leave it for a couple of minutes to dry. I only applied to the top lashes, as they say in reviews that the serum gets to the lower lashes even when apply to the top lash line.

For the first 6 weeks or so I saw very little growth at all - but that was consistent with the reviews so I didn't worry. At about the 8 week mark, looking at my lashes side on I could see that they've doubled at lease in length and had some curl to them. The lower lashes were also looking longer and curling. Now at the 10 week mark the volume and length is really starting to show. I had my lashes tinted and they look fantastic

Now that they're a good length I'm going to just use the serum every couple of days to maintain them

It is pricey, but compared to cheap versions the results are also superior in my experience, so I believe you get what you pay for

Tips: If you buy through Beauty Lounge NZ - they offer a 90 day guarantee on the product so if it doesn't work for you, you can get your money back. They also offer discounts on the products, so sign up as a VIP to get emailed discount offers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Thanks for the tip. This way if ot really doesnt work at least you didnt lose your money

Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lilash growth serum

I have been using lilash once a day for the last 12 weeks and my lashes have grown longer by a few millimeters. I will continue to use it for a whole year and hopefully see better results. It definitely helps with growing lashes longer but it just takes awhile to see results. One thing I don't like about this is that it has made the tips of my lashes curl too much, so when I look up, some lashes are curled,sort of kinked back. Not sure why this is. I have also used the fLash lash serum in the past and I reckon it is just as good, but I did see faster results using fLash which is way cheaper. But I only used that one for 3 months so I'm not fully sure on which one is better yet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lilash Review

I was so excited to try out Lilash after hearing so many people rave about it. It comes in a small little tube with a thin applicator wand. I would apply a tiny amount every night after washing off make up. For me it took a long time to notice the full results. After a month of using I noticed my lashes were a little bit longer (nothing too dramatic). Finally after using the serum for 3 months my lashes were way longer and it was very noticeable and I got so many comments on how my lashes were so long. I love this product but it is pricey so I am no longer using it. Would love to find a cheaper alternative. Overall it works and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2017
2 members found this review useful
Cannot recommend LiLash highly enough!

I always used to have lovely long lashes and got lots of comments on them (are they real etc.!) and they used to be so long they'd hit my sunnies when I blinked - however after a few rounds of eyelash extensions they'd really suffered, and were patchy, much shorter, and not as lustrous as they had been. Enter LiLash! I bought it when the warehouse had an online deal - previously the price had been a bit offputting. I didn't expect much, but it totally exceeded expectations and my lashes were full, long and gorgeous within a couple of weeks! I started off using it daily but after seeing super fast results dropped back to every couple or few days, and even a bit sporadically. My lashes are now back to their best and LiLash is the reason. Love it!!!!

Tips: Careful not to get it in your eyes, as per pack instructions! It is a bit sting-y!!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
So good

Works so well my lashes are sooo much longer, constantly have people ask how my lashes are so long. Definitely worth the pricey tag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2016
2 members found this review useful
For lashes that touch your eyebrows!

Yes, my lashes touch my eyebrows!!

Even though my eyelashes naturally have good length, the thought of using a product to make more of an impact to get bigger longer lashes I was keen to try it! Especially if I could go sans-mascara on my days off and still have healthy looking lashes! I was skeptical to part with so much money, but luckily I was able to purchase through a local beautician who I knew I could go to if I had any queries (or disappointments)and now I can honestly say after using lash serums for over a year, I have no regrets in money spent - I am addicted!

After getting through the initial 6-8 week period of applying once daily to see results (patience is key, don't give up!) I can now apply just a maintenance between 1 - 3 times a week to keep the same results, which in turn makes the product last ages. My eyelashes feel soft and full and really conditioned using this product after so long which Im super happy about.

The application is easy to apply either morning or night, just make sure to wait about 10mins after applying before putting on any makeup. The consistency is a lot more thicker than Revitalash, which I like and find much easier to apply since the brush is softer and thicker aswell. My lash line doesn't get as aggravated using LiLash as it did with Revitalash as the product seems less aggressive.

I also use this product on my eyebrows when I remember (put it where you don't have any hair where you want hair) and it has defiantly bulked up my brows and I've seen growth where there hasn't been any in years. I would love to try the brow serum but at this stage affordability means just one product will have to do both for me now!

Overall, after using LiLash, then Revitalash and then LiLash again I'll keep going with the LiLash because I feel I get the best results for my money.

As mentioned in my Revitalash review, either serum should give you the same results if you are wanting to try an eyelash growth serum.

You wont be disappointed - but be prepared to be addicted to long lush lashes!

Tips: Wipe the tip as you would an nail polish before applying so you don't waste the product. You will still get the same results, don't think the more product you apply the faster the results or longer the lashes will go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks