Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 226 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Website http://www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

This is my go to tooth paste and has been for a while. It taste great and leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh. The toothpaste is nice and thick and foams nicely which brushing your teeth. Great price and it is a decent sized tube. Definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Most Repurchased

I always end up buying this toothpaste. It tastes great, smells great, works great and is very cheap! The packaging is very simple and very clean and this toothpaste lasts me ages. I think it is a very good everyday toothpaste and is my most bought toothpaste!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Inexpensive and tastes great

I've been buying this toothpaste for years. Love the taste, it's not too strong compared to other brands that can sometimes burn! Easy to get from supermarkets and the price is spot on. It foams up nicely and feels squeaky clean. The packaging is clean and simple and easy to open.

Tips: Brush twice a day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Toothpaste

This is your everyday type of toothpaste at an affordable price, around $2.50 available at every supermarket. It does what it is supposed to, leaves your teeth looking and feeling clean and gives you fresh breath. It doesn't have a very 'hot' feeling to it either like some other toothpastes do

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Reliable!

Definitely a brand that I trust. The formula is thick and creamy and doesn't tend to make a big mess around the nozzle. I think this is a good everyday toothpaste. Doesn't do anything fancy, just keeps your teeth sparkly clean and gives you fresh breath. Easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste

This is my go to toothpaste. Tastes great, super affordable and available at all supermarkets. Does the job and leaves your teeth feeling clean and refreshed every time. Nothing fancy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Will not use anything else

Best toothpaste. Always leaves my mouth feeling clean, fresh and odor free. I am fussy when it comes to the taste of toothpastes but this one is nice minty and no weird after taste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Weird tang

I’ve tried this a couple of times and always found it leaves a strange tangy aftertaste and makes my mouth feel gritty even after rinsing,my terry definitely feel worse than before they were brushed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Everyday Toothpaste

A good basic toothpaste that does the trick. I wouldn't say that it's a whitening paste nor do I feel that it claims to strengthen tooth enamel, I think genetics has a major part in that as well as diet and frequent brushing. That aside we use this on a regular basis and it cleans our teeth leaving a gentle minty taste. The price point is good too.

Tips: Use with an electric toothbrush for cleaner results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Family Basic

A pleasant standard toothpaste suitable for the whole family at a good price. The mint flavour leaves you’re mouth feeling fresh. I‘m a big coffee drinker and this toothpaste doesn’t remove coffee stains so if you’re looking for whitening this toothpaste will probably disappoint.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.