Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 206 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Pack Size 100ml

from

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and pharmacies

Website http://www.colgate.com



RRP: $2.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Triple Action Which Really Works!

As someone with sensitive teeth, I find that Colgate's Triple Action Toothpaste helps to alleviate the pain. The minty goodness is just the right intensity & it feels very fresh as well. If you're looking for a cheaper alternative to Sensodyne - try this one out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite toothpaste

This has been my favourite toothpaste for years. It has just the right amount of mint flavour without being overpowering and makes your teeth feel nice and clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action

I was never a big fan of toothpastes in clear gel form due to the taste and slightly more sticky, messy consistency. However, i found this one not too bad... at least it has the green and blue gel’s mixed together with a bit of the white paste.

The minty taste is not so strong that it tingles your tongue, but just enough to make your teeth feel clean and refreshed.

This would make a nice family toothpaste, and also a good one to bring with you to work when you need a nice light refreshing brush after a good meal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Minty freshness

This has been my preferred choice of toothpaste for at least the past ten years. I cannot really remember what toothpaste I used before this one. I love mint-flavoured things, and this toothpaste is very minty, which is one of the reasons I think I keep going back to it.

The triple action that it promises is: cavity protection, whiter teeth, and fresh breath. The minty flavour definitely delivers fresh breath, both first thing in the morning, and last thing at night. The toothpaste also contains fluoride, which helps with the cavity protection. I honestly do not know if it has whitened my teeth, but it may have helped to stop them going browner from my coffee drinking! My teeth do not look particularly yellow at any rate.

This toothpaste comes in several different sizes, and is contained in a plastic tube. The product is easy to squeeze out of the tube and onto the toothbrush. It lathers well on your teeth, and leaves your mouth with a lasting minty taste. I have been using this toothpaste for a long time, and I plan to keep on using it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action

I have used this product quite a few times and will buy it when it's on special. It has a nice fresh minty taste that isn't too strong. I have mild tooth sensitivity and I find this product doesn't cause me any problems. I believe it does what it said it would and will buy it again in the future when it is on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Favourite toothpaste

This is definitely my favourite toothpaste by far. Can't beat the taste and it always makes my teeth feel the best.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good Clean

This has a nice tasty minty flavour. It does a nice job of cleaning, I like the nice fresh breath it gives me. I don't see any change with whiting of my teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good toothpaste, mild taste

I was using the Colgate Total for many years but have recently switched to this one as I prefer the taste. It has a nice, mild taste, not too overpowering. I would agree with other reviewer comments on here that it is ok ifyou habe sensitive teeth as well, as it doesn’t seem to aggrevate my sensitive teeth, although I admit I only have mild sensitivity. A good overall toothpaste.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate

I’ve grown up using mostly Colgate toothpaste and this is one of my favourite toothpastes of theirs, I love the look of the three stripes and it seems to do the job like it’s supposed to, great for anyone with a tight budget, especially when it’s on sale

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Staple Item

I use this toothpaste most of the time. I like the triple strip look in the toothpaste, but also the minty freshness is not overpowering like other toothpastes. It also tastes good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No