Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review
Overall rating from 212 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Cavity protection, teeth whitening and breath freshening power, all in one toothpaste that the whole family can use.

  • Strengthens tooth enamel and protects against cavities
  • Gently removes surface stains and promotes naturally white teeth
  • Great tasting original mint flavor freshens breath
  • Removes plaque with brushing and prevents tartar build-up
  • Suitable for twice daily brushing by children age 6 and older

Fluoride is our greatest defence against tooth decay. By helping to replace the essential minerals that plaque acids erode from the enamel, Colgate Triple Action fluoride toothpaste strengthens teeth and helps prevent the decay that may lead to cavities. It also helps to remove surface stains, while the bold mint flavour leaves breath fresh after brushing.

Pack Size 100ml

from

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and pharmacies

Website http://www.colgate.com



RRP: $2.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Colgate Triple Action Toothpaste Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th April, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Oldie but a goodie

Been using this toothpaste for years! Definitely a fave in our house. Lovely minty fresh taste and my teeth feel lovely and clean when I've finished. Simple but perfect in every way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great basic toothpaste

I really like how there are three coloured stripes running throughout the toothpaste. This cleans well, feels great and leaves my breath smelling nice and minty

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd April, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Great family paste

I have sensitive teeth so tend to stick to sensodyne at home, but when we travel as a family the last thing I want to do is pack extra!

This toothpaste is great for helping keep the sensitivity at bay if I’m only using it for a short time. I don’t normally like the gel-type toothpastes (they feel sticky to me), but this works well with the 2 gels and paste.

The freshness is perfect, and isn’t too overpowering for the kids so it’s a great all-round toothpaste. Colgate is such a tried and trusted brand you can’t go wrong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Simple but effective

Triple Action is a solid toothpaste that I have been using since I was a kid. The blend of 3 gives a nice minty sensation when brushing. The mint is not overpowering and really leaves your mouth refreshed. It thoroughly cleanses your teeth and leaves them a little whiter than before. I love this as a reliable toothpaste most people wouldn't mind borrowing when travelling etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My Go To

A simple effective toothpaste that does what it claims, is affordable, tastes great and cleans well. A trusted brand and with products like these I can see why. Will buy again and again!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Leaves teeth feeling clean

Perfect for squeaky clean teeth. It’s minty tastes leaves you feeling fresh after brushing. The texture is great and the minty smell is strong enough to combat any odours in your mouth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Triple Action Which Really Works!

As someone with sensitive teeth, I find that Colgate's Triple Action Toothpaste helps to alleviate the pain. The minty goodness is just the right intensity & it feels very fresh as well. If you're looking for a cheaper alternative to Sensodyne - try this one out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite toothpaste

This has been my favourite toothpaste for years. It has just the right amount of mint flavour without being overpowering and makes your teeth feel nice and clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Triple Action

I was never a big fan of toothpastes in clear gel form due to the taste and slightly more sticky, messy consistency. However, i found this one not too bad... at least it has the green and blue gel’s mixed together with a bit of the white paste.

The minty taste is not so strong that it tingles your tongue, but just enough to make your teeth feel clean and refreshed.

This would make a nice family toothpaste, and also a good one to bring with you to work when you need a nice light refreshing brush after a good meal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Minty freshness

This has been my preferred choice of toothpaste for at least the past ten years. I cannot really remember what toothpaste I used before this one. I love mint-flavoured things, and this toothpaste is very minty, which is one of the reasons I think I keep going back to it.

The triple action that it promises is: cavity protection, whiter teeth, and fresh breath. The minty flavour definitely delivers fresh breath, both first thing in the morning, and last thing at night. The toothpaste also contains fluoride, which helps with the cavity protection. I honestly do not know if it has whitened my teeth, but it may have helped to stop them going browner from my coffee drinking! My teeth do not look particularly yellow at any rate.

This toothpaste comes in several different sizes, and is contained in a plastic tube. The product is easy to squeeze out of the tube and onto the toothbrush. It lathers well on your teeth, and leaves your mouth with a lasting minty taste. I have been using this toothpaste for a long time, and I plan to keep on using it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No