Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?

11 July, 2020 - 11:51am by - First Lady | 154 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

If you have sensitive skin, dipping a toe into the anti-ageing category can be a bit intimidating.  The thought of putting ingredients powerful enough to turn back time on your sensitive skin is enough to make you flare up with worry!

We were really excited to learn that one of our favourite brands, Dr Lewinn's are releasing a new range of products specifically for those of us who need anti ageing formulas, for sensitive skin!

Recoverëderm is a clinically and consumer tested range designed to instantly calm, soothe and comfort sensitive and irritated skin, while also targeting the visible signs of ageing. It's formulated with potent yet delicate Australian Bio-Active Maritech® Reverse, a unique Marine Algae, rich in Fucoidan with clinically proven, soothing, protecting and anti-ageing benefits. Recoverëderm is free from sulphates, alcohol, mineral oil, fragrances and parabens.

 

We're looking for 30 reviewers to put the Dr. LeWinn’s Recoverëderm Cellular Defence Rich Replenishing Day Cream to the test.  This luxuriously rich yet gentle moisturiser promises to intensely nourish and protect dry, sensitive and intolerant skin. Its clinically proven formulation is designed to instantly soothe and relieve the feeling of irritation and dryness to help comfort and normalise sensitive skin. This multi-faceted cream soothes and calms skin while its active ingredients help to reduce theappearance of lines and wrinkles and minimise the loss of firmness and elasticity.

We think it sounds pretty amazing!  If you'd like to be a part of this trial team, why not get chatting to us below about your skin, and anti-ageing journey so far.  Do you suffer with sensitive skin?  Has it held you back from trying anti-ageing products this far?

Get chatting below!

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

12th July, 2020

I don't want to be greedy but after finding my last trial product a bit rich for my skin I would be keen to try one for sensitive skin.

12th July, 2020

As I've got older, my skin has developed a little bit of sensitivity to some products. This sounds absolutely what I need to combat both that and the sag!

12th July, 2020

I'd love to try this as I've noticed that the fine lines and wrinkles are starting to appear. As I'm in my late 40's, I will try anything to try and lessen the impact of old age! I also suffer from spots (yes, still!!) and dry patches so having something that won't irritate my skin would be fabulous.

12th July, 2020

I'm on a fast slope towards my late 40s and spend a lot of time outside training for Ironmans. Not to mention lots of time in a pool. So my skin takes a hammering! I'm looking for products that will help protect and restore my skin was is fast losing its elasticity

12th July, 2020

Yes please I would love to trial the Dr. LeWinn’s Recoverëderm Cellular Defence Rich Replenishing Day Cream as I have sensitive skin with red blotches and dry patches. It is very hard to find a anti ageing moisturiser that does not cause my skin to react. I am currently trying out a night cream that is suitable for sensitive skin and so far it has reduced both of these problems however during the day they slowly reoccur. To add in a good day cream that helps with the sensitivity and is anti ageing, as well, would be wonderful bonus.

12th July, 2020

Yes please!! I think it's start time to try a new product agaib

12th July, 2020

I would love to give this a go, I have rosacea and certain creams really trigger it, so if I could find a cream that helps with anti ageing ( cos I need it ) and my sensitive skin then that would be awesome!!

12th July, 2020

I am nearly 50 years old and need a good anti-aging cream. After many years working with chemicals I've developed chemical sensitivity and even some products recommended for sensitive skin can cause a rash. Because of this I haven't yet found an anti-aging cream that works and that I don't react to. So are these new products just more hype or are they the real deal? I would be keen to trial them and find out.

12th July, 2020

This sounds amazing! I have sensitive skin and get dry patches especially during the cold winter months. I’d love to be able to give this a go.

Macs
16th July, 2020

I can relate to your. Exactly what happens to me in winter.

12th July, 2020

I like my current routine, but some products leave my skin feeling dry during the day. I'd love something that leaves my skin feeling nourished and protected during the day.

12th July, 2020

My skin is crying out for an anti aging cream that works. I would love to try this as I have sensitive skin and I want something that works

12th July, 2020

Whilemy skin is more sensititve to normal, I believe that anti agin skin care zhould be gentlw! I would loooove to try this as I am finding marine hylauronics as really profound and enriching in my skin care routine. I am looking for a new rich cream so this may be it!

12th July, 2020

I am interested in the best ways to take care of my sensitive skin and look for products with anti-aging properties. I am currently using a moisturiser with niacinamide and ceramides to protect the skin barrier. I would love the opportunity to test this product as it is formulated with unique Australian marine algae and especially because Recoverëderm is free from sulphates, alcohol, mineral oil, fragrances and parabens that can irritate sensitive skin. I would love to see how my skin improves with the use of this wonderful new day cream.

12th July, 2020

My skin is getting more sensitive as I age and I find a lot of anti-aging creams make my face burn! I'm forever on the lookout for something effective yet gentle.

12th July, 2020

Wow this product almost sound too good to be true! My skin can be fussy with things I use on it and I’ve found it much better to stick to the sensitive ranges but alas a lot of them don’t have the same anti aging in them! My skin is starting to show it’s age (mid 30s, 3 kids) And the fine lines are creeping in is love to give this product a try, and see if it’s a worthy contender in the timeless fight against aging!

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!