Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?

11 July, 2020 - 11:51am by - First Lady | 154 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

If you have sensitive skin, dipping a toe into the anti-ageing category can be a bit intimidating.  The thought of putting ingredients powerful enough to turn back time on your sensitive skin is enough to make you flare up with worry!

We were really excited to learn that one of our favourite brands, Dr Lewinn's are releasing a new range of products specifically for those of us who need anti ageing formulas, for sensitive skin!

Recoverëderm is a clinically and consumer tested range designed to instantly calm, soothe and comfort sensitive and irritated skin, while also targeting the visible signs of ageing. It's formulated with potent yet delicate Australian Bio-Active Maritech® Reverse, a unique Marine Algae, rich in Fucoidan with clinically proven, soothing, protecting and anti-ageing benefits. Recoverëderm is free from sulphates, alcohol, mineral oil, fragrances and parabens.

 

We're looking for 30 reviewers to put the Dr. LeWinn’s Recoverëderm Cellular Defence Rich Replenishing Day Cream to the test.  This luxuriously rich yet gentle moisturiser promises to intensely nourish and protect dry, sensitive and intolerant skin. Its clinically proven formulation is designed to instantly soothe and relieve the feeling of irritation and dryness to help comfort and normalise sensitive skin. This multi-faceted cream soothes and calms skin while its active ingredients help to reduce theappearance of lines and wrinkles and minimise the loss of firmness and elasticity.

We think it sounds pretty amazing!  If you'd like to be a part of this trial team, why not get chatting to us below about your skin, and anti-ageing journey so far.  Do you suffer with sensitive skin?  Has it held you back from trying anti-ageing products this far?

Get chatting below!

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this on my sensitive skin, I’m often afraid to try anti angling products because I never know what will flare it up.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this product. My skin is very sensitive - even the ladies that do my facials were surprised when I first went there. I’ve dabbled with anti-aging products in the past but have just started to get serious about it so this would be a really wonderful opportunity.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this product on my ageing skin. My skin has become so dehydrated and sensitive due to heating this winter. I am always on the lookout for some anti ageing help.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this product on my ageing skin. My skin has become so dehydrated and sensitive due to heating this winter. I am always on the lookout for some anti ageing help.

12th July, 2020

My skins all over the place right now and this cream sounds like it's just what I need!

12th July, 2020

At the young age of 53 I find that finding the right fit in a skin care regime difficult. Skin is sensitive yet does not react well to many items available that leave the skin feeling greasy. My skin needs the food to nourish it and keep it from feeling aged but finding the right balance is a journey I am still on. I like the sound of Recoverëderm and would be thankful if was to be chosen to trial this product and give those in my age bracket an honest thorough review.

12th July, 2020

Since Christchurch introduced chlorine into our water my skin really hasn't been as good as it used to be. Sometimes dry, sometimes red, sometimes sore. Only sometimes not all the time.

Anti aging always interests me. I like to stay looking young x

12th July, 2020

I'm without a doubt putting my hand up for this one, as I'm getting older my skin is drying out, winter particularly annoying as during the day I loose all the gains I make overnight. A replenishing day cream for sure will make my skin sing :)

12th July, 2020

Its so eye-catching to i must say

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this please. I have sensitive skin which has a flare up every once in a while (Friday was my latest)... it's a family thing

12th July, 2020

Would be great to try this as I’m learning more what causes my skin to dry out or cause a reaction Had bad reaction the other day on eye cream which I had been using forever now I can’t use it

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this product as I have sensitive skin which is psorasis and hard to keep it happy.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try something that didn’t irritate my sensitive dry skin during winter

12th July, 2020

I definitely am showing my age in my face fine lines crinkles. Dryer dull skin. Its hard to find a face moisturizer that makes my face feel nice and help with the aging process. If this does what it says.... promises to intensely nourish and protect dry, sensitive and intolerant skin!

Please count me in.

12th July, 2020

This would be fantastic. As I, getting older I have noticed more sensitivity to some skin products I used to use. I notice my forehead is particularly sensitive and easily irritated. Dr LeWinn's Recoverrederm cellular Defense Rich Replenishing Day Cream sounds ideal and given I'm in my 50's but want to keep my skin looking as good as it can. Yes please count me in. I'd love to trial this!!

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!