Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?

11 July, 2020 - 11:51am by - First Lady | 154 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

If you have sensitive skin, dipping a toe into the anti-ageing category can be a bit intimidating.  The thought of putting ingredients powerful enough to turn back time on your sensitive skin is enough to make you flare up with worry!

We were really excited to learn that one of our favourite brands, Dr Lewinn's are releasing a new range of products specifically for those of us who need anti ageing formulas, for sensitive skin!

Recoverëderm is a clinically and consumer tested range designed to instantly calm, soothe and comfort sensitive and irritated skin, while also targeting the visible signs of ageing. It's formulated with potent yet delicate Australian Bio-Active Maritech® Reverse, a unique Marine Algae, rich in Fucoidan with clinically proven, soothing, protecting and anti-ageing benefits. Recoverëderm is free from sulphates, alcohol, mineral oil, fragrances and parabens.

 

We're looking for 30 reviewers to put the Dr. LeWinn’s Recoverëderm Cellular Defence Rich Replenishing Day Cream to the test.  This luxuriously rich yet gentle moisturiser promises to intensely nourish and protect dry, sensitive and intolerant skin. Its clinically proven formulation is designed to instantly soothe and relieve the feeling of irritation and dryness to help comfort and normalise sensitive skin. This multi-faceted cream soothes and calms skin while its active ingredients help to reduce theappearance of lines and wrinkles and minimise the loss of firmness and elasticity.

We think it sounds pretty amazing!  If you'd like to be a part of this trial team, why not get chatting to us below about your skin, and anti-ageing journey so far.  Do you suffer with sensitive skin?  Has it held you back from trying anti-ageing products this far?

Get chatting below!

Are You Looking for Anti-Ageing Products for Sensitive Skin?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

13th July, 2020

Hi. I've been using Clarins but would like to try something else please

13th July, 2020

I have very dry skin especially on my cheeks, would love to be given a chance to try this out!

13th July, 2020

I've had oily skin most of my life. After pregnancy and breastfeeding my skin has become super sensitive and has dry patches. This is definitely held me back from trying anti ageing products. I'd love to be able to trial this product .

13th July, 2020

I always had very good skin, normal, no blemishes and was fairly lucky to be honest growing up. Now hitting the middle age mark with two children it seems the elements and age are changing the way my skin looks and feels. It has the odd blemish mark and the colour is changing with far more sensitive areas than I've ever had. I often wonder if it is aging skin or reactions to the products I am using. I am always on the lookout for new products that will ensure my skin stays looking young for as long as possible and would love to try the Dr. LeWinn’s Recoverëderm Cellular Defence Rich Replenishing Day Cream as I have never used Dr. LeWinn's products before.

13th July, 2020

I used to have very oily skin, however after having two kids and being in my thirties, my skin has taken a dramatic change and has become very dry and quite sensitive. I am in need of an anti aging skincare so would love to try this

13th July, 2020

My skin used to be quite oily, but now that I'm older it's dry with sensitive patches, especially around the eyes. I would love to try this anti-aging cream.

13th July, 2020

I am still looking for a good day cream that doesn't make my eyes leak, so this could be worth a try. I've been very interested in trying this brand, so consider my hand up!

12th July, 2020

My skin tends to be sensitive, I suffer from eczema and my skin tends to be dry especially in winter when it’s cold. Moisture is very important as dry skin which tends to look older and lined. I try to take care of my skin and I’m always on the lookout for anti ageing products that will improve the condition of my skin and not react with it.

12th July, 2020

I would like to same some new anti ageing products for sensitive skin. I need a product that will be gentle and keep those wrinkles at bay. It won't be a miracle but moisture and a rich replenishing cream will replace what is lost through age.

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this. I suffer from eczema and sensitive skin. I am getting more and more wrinkles. I work as a flight attendant so is very hard on my skin, very drying. I havent managed to find a product that doesn't make my skin react but still actually does what it says. Fingers crossed this is that product!

12th July, 2020

I have ageing sensitive skin. I found it difficult to get decent products that suit my skin and do the job they claim. The new cream sounds amazing.

12th July, 2020

This sounds fantastic, I'd love to try it! I like to use anti-aging products but have this issue of them being to harsh in my dryer more sensitive skin

12th July, 2020

This would be so perfect for me ,I have sensitive skin and being in my more mature years anti aging products are just what I’m looking for ,ive never tried this brand but would be delighted to trial this one and give my opinion ,pick me please

12th July, 2020

I would love to try this product, my face gets so sensitive over winter. I get scared to try new products because I don't want to make it worse!

12th July, 2020

Would absolutely love love LOVE to give this product a try as ages is starting to catch up with me. Have tried other products in the past that have stung a little so this product sounds awesome

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!