Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Getting to know each other!

32 posts, 15 members
trudijoy
8375 posts
With so many returning/new ladies in the forum, I thought this might be a nice time to get to know each other! :) 

I'm Trudi, 38, I work in Education Technology as an Expert Teacher Consultant for a large company.  My specialty area is foreign languages (I'm actually national manager for this area), but I also work with English, Maths, Science, ESOL, Social Science, DigiTech and Health/PE teachers.  I live in Auckland, and have been on BR about 6 years. I love travel, and go overseas every chance I get, plus get to see a fair bit of NZ and a bit of Aus with work.  I'm also into cooking, shopping (love me a bargain), writing (reviews but I also have started writing on LinkedIn recently for work) and of course, beauty.  

Oh, and the white hair is real.  It's my natural colour, believe it or not.  The dark is growing out dye, which i'm now SUPER allergic to.  No more dye for me - but I like to spray the roots with colours at times.  They're purple right now!

Tell me about you! <3  And ask about me/each other if you like as well :) 
Helibabi
101 posts
Hello. 
I use to work for NIWA as a lab manager and loved my job but I left when I had my first baby. 
So now I’m a mum which I also love - we have an almost 5yo an almost 3yo and have recently welcomed a newbie who’s almost 6 weeks old. 

I love skincare and looking after my skin - always have sunscreen on - daily thing since I was maybe 13.. it’s also maybe an ocd thing as I have a certain routine and I am bugged if I don’t follow it eek. Love makeup wear it every day but amount varies depending what I have on. 

A friend got me onto this site about 2 years ago and I’ve been hooked ever since :) 

MissDilly
229 posts