Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow
Overall rating from 163 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

 24 hour nourishing lotion for soft and glowing skin

 Pure cocoa butter + stratys

 Multi-layer moisture

Website www.vaseline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Loco

I love this. The smell was what originally drew me to buy it. I love that sort of smell and don't find it too over powering. I always use it on my legs as they are the area that needs it the most. My legs usually dry and flake so I have to dry brush and moisturise especially in winter.

This definitely moisturises and is a nice creamy consistency - not oily and does not leave a residue.

My one gripe with this is that its so hard to find! And is usually lower on the shelves in the beauty isle so if it is there I forget to look and buy it.

For the price its great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love!

I've used an entire bottle of this stuff up and it's become my favorite moisturizer, it doesn't dry out my skin like others do. And it leaves my skin looking so healthy! I'm about to purchase a second bottle, as I use it everyday after showering. It soaks in, doesn't leave a greasy film, I highly recommend it! 10/10 BEST moisturizer! And the price is even better!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Summer Product

This is amazing, l use it after the shower or my bath , its very easy to apply and goes into my skin really well , its very reasonable in price so your whole body can get that nice summer glow Its an amazing easy to use product, and it smells great too Its a great price too

Tips: Look after your self , and your skin x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love !!

Love love love this as a body moisturiser. It smells great and goes on nicely. Super hydrating as I used it when I was travelling in deserts overseas and was getting quite dry skin. Good value for money and very affordable!

Tips: Keep out of the sun

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisturiser

Very good for the price you pay . Leaves your skin feeling very soft and has a subtle frangrance . Doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy seems to soak right in straight away

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
absolutely amazing!!

Great value for money! I use it for my whole body, including my face. It moisturises really well and has a delicious smell. I find the consistency just right. I have recommended this to friends and would definitely use it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A good staple moisturiser

This is my go to body moisturiser. It has a nice subtle scent, and it feels really nice on the skin. It soaks in nicely and doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky. Really good value for money! I have a small bottle to travel with and a pump bottle at home. The consistency is really good, not too thin or too thick.

Tips: Pair with the lip balm to feel nice and moisturised

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine!

A friend came and stayed over xmas and when she walked past me I got a whiff of something that smelled so good! When I asked what it was she said it was Vaseline Cocoa Glow!

Next trip to the city I grabbed a 400ml bottle with a pump! It smells like chocolate and is devine, I absolutely love it.

It is lovely and thick, a little definitely goes a long way. I use on my arms and legs and it makes them feel super soft and hydrated, not to mention smelling amazing! It absorbs so well and doesn't leave any horrible greasy feeling. It doesn't really give me a glow but more of a light sheen which is lovely.

I like the pump bottle as it has lasted ages and I love anything with a pump.  I will definitely buy this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
19th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cocoa No

This is one of those products I slathered on daily a few years ago but now would treat more like a last resort.

At risk of sounding like the product snob that I have become, the reason why I'm not super sold is the synthetic scent and ingredients compared to other products on the market that I prefer. However, the price point for the size of the bottle is very attractive and for those who are not such snobs, they'd probably love it because it does still moisturize, which is what is most important component of the product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
15th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wouldn’t buy again

I bought this once a while ago and I’m pretty sure it’s still sitting on my dresser unused,the smell is almost sickening and it doesn’t simmer down through the day,also found it to be very oily and didn’t feel nice on my skin at all,of you had very dry skin it would probably work a treat

Tips: If you already have oily skin this is not the product for you

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!