Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow
Overall rating from 160 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

 24 hour nourishing lotion for soft and glowing skin

 Pure cocoa butter + stratys

 Multi-layer moisture

Website www.vaseline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love !!

Love love love this as a body moisturiser. It smells great and goes on nicely. Super hydrating as I used it when I was travelling in deserts overseas and was getting quite dry skin. Good value for money and very affordable!

Tips: Keep out of the sun

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Moisturiser

Very good for the price you pay . Leaves your skin feeling very soft and has a subtle frangrance . Doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy seems to soak right in straight away

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
absolutely amazing!!

Great value for money! I use it for my whole body, including my face. It moisturises really well and has a delicious smell. I find the consistency just right. I have recommended this to friends and would definitely use it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A good staple moisturiser

This is my go to body moisturiser. It has a nice subtle scent, and it feels really nice on the skin. It soaks in nicely and doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky. Really good value for money! I have a small bottle to travel with and a pump bottle at home. The consistency is really good, not too thin or too thick.

Tips: Pair with the lip balm to feel nice and moisturised

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine!

A friend came and stayed over xmas and when she walked past me I got a whiff of something that smelled so good! When I asked what it was she said it was Vaseline Cocoa Glow!

Next trip to the city I grabbed a 400ml bottle with a pump! It smells like chocolate and is devine, I absolutely love it.

It is lovely and thick, a little definitely goes a long way. I use on my arms and legs and it makes them feel super soft and hydrated, not to mention smelling amazing! It absorbs so well and doesn't leave any horrible greasy feeling. It doesn't really give me a glow but more of a light sheen which is lovely.

I like the pump bottle as it has lasted ages and I love anything with a pump.  I will definitely buy this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
19th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cocoa No

This is one of those products I slathered on daily a few years ago but now would treat more like a last resort.

At risk of sounding like the product snob that I have become, the reason why I'm not super sold is the synthetic scent and ingredients compared to other products on the market that I prefer. However, the price point for the size of the bottle is very attractive and for those who are not such snobs, they'd probably love it because it does still moisturize, which is what is most important component of the product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
15th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wouldn’t buy again

I bought this once a while ago and I’m pretty sure it’s still sitting on my dresser unused,the smell is almost sickening and it doesn’t simmer down through the day,also found it to be very oily and didn’t feel nice on my skin at all,of you had very dry skin it would probably work a treat

Tips: If you already have oily skin this is not the product for you

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Cocoa Glow

A good moisturizing body lotion. Does keep your skin soft but unfortunately for me I couldn't get past the scent, it was almost like a sickly chocolate. For me I wouldn't repurchase but other people love it and we all have differing tastes.

Tips: Apply extra on the elbows and knees.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cocoa butter in a bottle

I stumbled across the 200ml bottles for $5 at my local Pak n Save which I thought was an ultimate bargain, and who doesn't like a good bargain?

The 200ml bottle comes in a brown bronze colored bottle with a flip lid, the lid is a very secure one, which I need to apply a bit of pressure to open which has made it great for when I travel, it doesn't open or spill in my makeup bag.

The consistency is thick and I find this makes it a little harder to rub into my skin, but once its absorbed it is definitely hydrating, it makes me skin feel silky smooth especially my legs. The best feeling is when I've just shaved my legs and I apply this cream. They stay smooth and hydrated all day. The scent makes it even more dreamy, the cocoa scent is not in your face but you can definitely smell the fragrance, the smell stays on my skin nearly all day. The only reason why I haven't given it a full 5/5 review is because since using this I haven't seen the "glow" that it states. Yes my skin looks hydrated but there is nothing glowy about it, which I am a little disappointed about. I will continue to use this through out the summer though, and I would repurchase for $5.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not too bad

Love the feel of it on my skin & it absorbs really quickly. I didn't feel it made my skin "glow" any more than the other Vaseline products I've used. I had the pump dispenser & found it would squirt out if I push down too fast, which creates a bit of a mess.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!