Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow
Overall rating from 188 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

 24 hour nourishing lotion for soft and glowing skin

 Pure cocoa butter + stratys

 Multi-layer moisture

Website www.vaseline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells soooo good

I love this moisturiser it smells amazing and feels so nice on the skin would definately recommend to others if you are wanting soft smooth great smelling skin then this is for you

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

Love cocoa glow, it smells divine. Makes my skin silky smooth and lasts all day. Love it how it comes in a pump bottle also

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Home girls choice

Love the smell, love the subtle shine. Packing is a great colour i like darker looking things so its good to have a change from the usual coloured moistizers. 2 outta 4 of the besties use this as their go to every day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Another one of my faves

Amazing product love this moisturiser, smells great feels amazing, as well as you stay moisturised for most of the day. I do have to use alittle more than other products I have, but it still does the trick as well as it is affordable too x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Cocoa Glow

This moisturizer is great. The pump bottle is easy to use. The scent is fun. The product feels nice and silky, it spreads and absorbs into the skin quickly and easily. I have dry skin so need hydrating body lotion, and this ticks all the boxes.

Amazing quality for price, especially if you wait for the supermarket to have it on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great body lotion

I am obsessed of this body lotion! It smells amazing and it made my skin fully moisturised and refreshed! I also love how the lotion absorbs on my skin really quickly as well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline cocoa glow

Really nice moisturiser. Doesn’t really make my skin glow though, but skin feels nourished. I really love the smell and how quickly it absorbs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice smell

Didn't make me glow or anything crazy haha just a run of the mill product but has a nice smell and is a good cheaper end body moisturizer .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

This is my favourite body moisturiser! The scent is divine and reminds me of a tropical island. It absorbs super quick into my skin and is not sticky or slimy. It leaves my skin glowing after! At first I was worried it would mark my clothes but it never has. Love this moisturiser, especially on my legs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
One of the Favourites!

One of my favourite moisturising products. It has a great smell and actually leaves your skin looking hydrated for a long time. You don't need to use heaps as it spreads far & makes my skin look so much softer, shiny and provides a great barrier to daily environments. What I love best about it is that it doesn't dry up quickly, so you don't have to be constantly reapplying.

Tips: Use directly after a shower for best absorption and leave for a couple minutes to dry before getting dressed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!