Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow
Overall rating from 154 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

 24 hour nourishing lotion for soft and glowing skin

 Pure cocoa butter + stratys

 Multi-layer moisture

Pack Size 200ml, 400ml pump

Availability Supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected Pharmacies

RRP $8.99, $9.69

Website www.vaseline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.3/5
15th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wouldn’t buy again

I bought this once a while ago and I’m pretty sure it’s still sitting on my dresser unused,the smell is almost sickening and it doesn’t simmer down through the day,also found it to be very oily and didn’t feel nice on my skin at all,of you had very dry skin it would probably work a treat

Tips: If you already have oily skin this is not the product for you

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Cocoa Glow

A good moisturizing body lotion. Does keep your skin soft but unfortunately for me I couldn't get past the scent, it was almost like a sickly chocolate. For me I wouldn't repurchase but other people love it and we all have differing tastes.

Tips: Apply extra on the elbows and knees.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cocoa butter in a bottle

I stumbled across the 200ml bottles for $5 at my local Pak n Save which I thought was an ultimate bargain, and who doesn't like a good bargain?

The 200ml bottle comes in a brown bronze colored bottle with a flip lid, the lid is a very secure one, which I need to apply a bit of pressure to open which has made it great for when I travel, it doesn't open or spill in my makeup bag.

The consistency is thick and I find this makes it a little harder to rub into my skin, but once its absorbed it is definitely hydrating, it makes me skin feel silky smooth especially my legs. The best feeling is when I've just shaved my legs and I apply this cream. They stay smooth and hydrated all day. The scent makes it even more dreamy, the cocoa scent is not in your face but you can definitely smell the fragrance, the smell stays on my skin nearly all day. The only reason why I haven't given it a full 5/5 review is because since using this I haven't seen the "glow" that it states. Yes my skin looks hydrated but there is nothing glowy about it, which I am a little disappointed about. I will continue to use this through out the summer though, and I would repurchase for $5.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not too bad

Love the feel of it on my skin & it absorbs really quickly. I didn't feel it made my skin "glow" any more than the other Vaseline products I've used. I had the pump dispenser & found it would squirt out if I push down too fast, which creates a bit of a mess.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great product

This lotuon had me from the minite i saw it. Coz what better than vaseline right?

I love the pacageing its in a big bottel so right tjere i was already thinking im getting value for my money.

It smells so goor and it just smears over my skin so well it a smooth application. It doesent absorb as fast as id like but even the next morning my skin stil feels moist amd so soft.

This is a great lotion

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite!

This product has been a favourite for awhile. It has a gorgeous scent, rubs in smooth - not thick and hydrates well, it also gives a nice slight glow as it says. I really can't fault this product except that the lid on the packaging often breaks but it isn't to much of a big deal to me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Repurchased many times!

I love this mosituriser, I find it to be the perfect consistency and rubs in and settles nicely into the skin without stickiness and can put on clothes straight away without any residue. I have repurchased this moisturiser many times now and will continue to do so. The scent is also very pleasant and isn’t too strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful glow

I love this product as it smells great, gives a slight glow to my skin, moisturises well without leaving a greasy residue and it’s affordable. I love the simple packaging too. Vaseline has always provided great products that are good for the family and individuals. Definitely beats buying expensive gimmicks. Highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I didn’t like the smell

Strong after smell. I can’t quite describe it either, it wasn’t pleasant perhaps a strong vit c like smell. I could smell it on myself every time I moved etc. it does work well and does what it says, however I wouldn’t use again due to the scent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best on the market.

My favorite moisturizer, super affordable, can be purchased anywhere and it smells amazing. Does a great job at moisturizing and making my skin feel smooth and soft, isn't sticky and soaks into the skin nicely. A staple in my skincare routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!