Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Magnetic Lashes
Glam Magnetic Lashes

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow
Overall rating from 150 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

 24 hour nourishing lotion for soft and glowing skin

 Pure cocoa butter + stratys

 Multi-layer moisture

Pack Size 200ml, 400ml pump

Availability Supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected Pharmacies

RRP $8.99, $9.69

Website www.vaseline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Vaseline Cocoa Glow

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great product

This lotuon had me from the minite i saw it. Coz what better than vaseline right?

I love the pacageing its in a big bottel so right tjere i was already thinking im getting value for my money.

It smells so goor and it just smears over my skin so well it a smooth application. It doesent absorb as fast as id like but even the next morning my skin stil feels moist amd so soft.

This is a great lotion

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite!

This product has been a favourite for awhile. It has a gorgeous scent, rubs in smooth - not thick and hydrates well, it also gives a nice slight glow as it says. I really can't fault this product except that the lid on the packaging often breaks but it isn't to much of a big deal to me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Repurchased many times!

I love this mosituriser, I find it to be the perfect consistency and rubs in and settles nicely into the skin without stickiness and can put on clothes straight away without any residue. I have repurchased this moisturiser many times now and will continue to do so. The scent is also very pleasant and isn’t too strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful glow

I love this product as it smells great, gives a slight glow to my skin, moisturises well without leaving a greasy residue and it’s affordable. I love the simple packaging too. Vaseline has always provided great products that are good for the family and individuals. Definitely beats buying expensive gimmicks. Highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I didn’t like the smell

Strong after smell. I can’t quite describe it either, it wasn’t pleasant perhaps a strong vit c like smell. I could smell it on myself every time I moved etc. it does work well and does what it says, however I wouldn’t use again due to the scent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best on the market.

My favorite moisturizer, super affordable, can be purchased anywhere and it smells amazing. Does a great job at moisturizing and making my skin feel smooth and soft, isn't sticky and soaks into the skin nicely. A staple in my skincare routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Going Loco for Vaseline's Cocoa!

This lotion is fantastic for the summer! Once applied, it enhances your skin so that it becomes soft and moisturized - not to mention that it smells delightful as well! The best bit about this lotion is that the product itself isn't very greasy and great for the on-the-go girl

Tips: Vaseline's Coco Glow goes on sale at the pharmacy a lot - look out for sales :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great lotion!

When I saw this was a Vaseline brand lotion, I immediately thought of petroleum jelly and how that would feel smothered all over my body. I am soo glad that I tried this lotion! It's a beautiful thick lotion that absorbs into the skin, smells delicious and really adds moisture. I love that I can put my clothes on immediately after applying the lotion and it doesnt get all over my clothes and the scent isnt too overpowering where it will compete with my perfume. As far as affordable lotions go, this one is fantastic!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cocoa glow

I was wanting to try a body lotion that provides a ling lasting effect so I purchased this product. It smells amazing, readily available and the price is reasonable as well. It says it's a non greasy formula but I have to disagree be cause it left my skin feeling a bit slimy and greasy but it did stay feeling hydrated for the rest of the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
GLOWING

Smells amazing!! Leaves a wonderful glow and rubs in very well without leaving skin greasy.

Vaseline is a great, well trusted brand and will most definitely buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No