Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Tonymoly Panda's Dream So Cool Eye Stick Review

Tonymoly Panda's Dream So Cool Eye Stick Review
Overall rating from 9 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Tonymoly Panda's Dream So Cool Eye Stick Review

Stick-type Eye serum that moisturizes and brighten the delicate skin around the eye area.
And it helps smooth the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Cool and refresh tired and puffy eyes!

Pack Size 9 g.

 

Availability  Selected online retailers

Website www.tonymoly.ph



RRP: $9.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Tonymoly Panda's Dream So Cool Eye Stick Review

Tonymoly Panda's Dream So Cool Eye Stick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
21st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So cute

I thought this product was just adorable! However I found it a little challenging to apply under my eyes due to how thick the stick is. It did however create a cooling sensation and did a great job at moisturising and brightening under my eyes. I will definitely be using it up, not so sure that I would purchase it again tho if I'm totally honest, I have found other under eye cremes which I prefer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Panda eyes

I shopped up a wee storm in a farmers sale a while back when they had a free gift with purchase on tonymoly. I grabbed a few eye masks, this and also the matching overnight face mask to this. Love this tube of goodness it’s one lot of panda eyes I’m happy to have.

For a start the packaging is adorable across all items.. this included. The pandas are a cute and unique storage for the creams themselves. The eye cream and face cream match they both have a slightly flat bottom to keep them upright also as they are odd shapes.

It screws up and down to use which is handy and unlike a fluid cream this tube is quite a thick stick of cream that’s easy to use and not too wasteful. It swipes under your eyes leaving a cool trail. It’s an instant cooling effect to the area applied and you don’t use a lot of cream either. It’s like a lipstick it’s going to last quite a while. I’ve used quite a few eye creams and serums and I do like a cooling effect one especially if it can be stored in the fridge. Perfect for summer and after late nights when you need a bit of coolness and hydration for a pick me up or fresher look.

It’s definitely hydrating and moisturising my eye areas felt the effects for a while afterwards not so much the cooling effect but the moisturising effect definitely. Probably not as long as the face cream that was a really amazing face cream but for an eye cream this did do the trick for quite a while.

I think for the price it’s amazing and especially that’s its reusable vs just an one off eye mask.. it’s like having a mask on hand. Tonymoly eye masks are fun too but this is a cheap alternative that goes well with the overnight mask which I also rate - for long lasting moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Super cute eye cooling action

I got this for my birthday this year, and i love it!

The packaging is cute - a solid, quite thick tube with a panda holding bamboo as the cap. the base twists up to reveal the product.

The stick itself is about the diameter of a 20c coin, and a pretty icy blue. The design means you basically just need to swipe it once under each eye, and you're good to go.

It has an instant cooling effect, and absorbs pretty rapidly, leaving your under eyes feeling refreshed. I don't have bad bags or wrinkles so can't really say how much effect it has on those, but it certainly feels like it's tightening and cooling, but not unpleasantly.

There is a VERY faint but not unpleasant odour, a little like a face cream scent.

I'll definitely buy another - value for money and it's cute!

Tips: I've seen these in Farmers as well as online :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th July, 2018
1 members found this review useful
cute and cool

I went to a bucket sale at my local asb showgrounds. It was there that I found a few Tony Moly skincare products that I’ve been wanting to try for quite some time. My skin type is dry with lines forming under my eyes.

I was instantly interested in this item because of this cute panda packaging. I’m a sucker for cute packages. Consistency is that it’s very similar to a glue stick . It’s clear in colour but solid. Doesn’t seem to have any scent .

Each day I’ve been using this in my under eye area after applying my face cream. I noticed my skin is hydrated for a short time . It does have a cooking effect on my skin.

After reading many great reviews about this product I guess I was a little bit disappointed with my results. I can’t see myself purchasing this product again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Oh So Cute!

The main thing about this product is the cuteness factor and that is what Tony Moly is all about.

This is one of my all time favorite cute products and as I live in Korea I have a lot of cute products.

This is actually surprisingly quite a nice product too, I was not expecting much and really only bought it for the packaging.

It is a stick product that you swipe around the eye area and it is supposed to brighten and moisturize your eyes. I'm not sure if it did all that but it does feel very nice. It has an instant cooling effect which only lasts a few seconds but it very nice.

It is great for tired and puffy eyes. I kept mine at work and when I would feel tired from looking at the computer screen for too long I would use this to perk me up a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Miracle Product!

How cute is the packaging!! I am loving my Korean products right now (I make an order weekly - I'm obsessed!), especially this little gem. I've been using this product morning and night for the last 2-3 weeks i think and have already noticed huge improvements around my eye area. I have hideous dark circles. These have always been something I'm self-conscious about. Since using this product, they have actually started to lighten up! I have tried everything, and this product has performed so much better than other expensive brands i have tried. This has become my holy grail eye product. I have noticed the skin around my eyes are so much smoother - I had a few little lines and creases, which have just smoothed out. This is awesome under makeup and I have noticed that my concealer isn't creasing under my eyes anymore. This product is definitely something everyone should have. It is so inexpensive AND effective! Plus, that packaging is just so cute! I don't know what it is with the Korean products, but every product I try is amazing!!

Tips: Buy it and use it. You won't regret it! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
hopekrause
31st October, 2015

i wish i had taken some before shots of my eyes - i didn't think this little stick would be so amazing

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Holy Moly Tony Moly

After being enabled by many other fellow BR girls I took the plunge and made a beautynetkorea order. I picked this up mainly because of the cute packaging and because I saw I would be able to review it as well (that is how I justify my purchases these days).

The packaging is gorgeous. I love the wee panda but it is also very easy to open this is great if your hands are greasy from just putting other products on. After you take the lid off these is another wee stopper around the top of the product. I have kept this as I am worried it might dry out if I leave it off, although I haven't tried that.

The product itself is a strange pale blue colour. It is in a stick form and a wee bit sticky initially. The first time I used it I thought it felt like I was using a glue stick! However once on the skin it doesn't feel sticky at all. It also doesn't drag at all on the skin, which is good for the sensitive skin in that area. The smell is quite subtle as well which I like as I get put off by strong scents. The product is initially very cooling on the eyes which I love, feels very relaxing. My under-eye bags aren't that bad so I haven't noticed any difference in them.

Also to note that as this is a non-greasy formula makeup seems to go very nicely over the top of this.

Tips: With any eye product don't bring too close to the eye. I also use this just below my brow and feels fantastic.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
hopekrause
11th October, 2015

Thanks kirstyj, you've put my mind at ease :)

kirstyj
10th October, 2015

Yeah I saw your comment on the forum :) Don't worry it can take some time to arrive. The post has also been particularly slow lately. I'm sure you will get your order soon.

hopekrause
10th October, 2015

How long did your order take to arrive? I've purchased a few things from beautynetkorea and still waiting 3 weeks later. Dying to get my hands on this product!

Bayley
22nd September, 2014

Great to know it doesn't drag! Tonymoly products are all so cute, may have to make an order. Thanks!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Just as good as it looks

Well i gotta admit that i bought this eye stick mostly based on the packaging, but also because of HouseOdBanana's review of it (below). This packaging is obviously beyond cute and it's also good quality, great size, sturdy, the cap clips on firmly it's not going to come off in your bag, and the printed colored bits on the case are not going to scratch off.

The stick itself is a pretty pale baby blue color that winds up and down, i run the stick over my eye lids and underneath the eyes and gently rub in. The stick really does have a cool feel to it as it comes into contact with the skin and leaves a slight tingling sensation, mint. The texture of this stick is very smooth, balmy & dewy and has a pretty, sharp floral purfumed scent to it.

I've been using this every day since i got it as i'm prone to puffy eye lids and have a couple of creases under my eyes that bother me, this stick works to reduce these undesired features and leaves my surrounding eye area feeling clean & refreshed.

This is the only eye stick i have ever used although i've tried a few common drug store brand eye creams that are supposed to provide similar effects and this product is superior to all of those. I love everything about this product, i use it morning and night and it will be a staple beauty product unless i happen to come across something better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MrsO
25th September, 2014

I have dark circles so this sounds ideal for that!

Kellyleanne
21st September, 2014

This looks so adorable!

Mumof3Munchkins
20th September, 2014

Great review sweets, I've had this in my wishlist for a while now and have seen some other BR members rave about this product, will definitely have to buy it now, and take it from wishlist to cart lol. Thanks heaps hun x

Marcel
5th September, 2014

I'm not sure you can get this in NZ probably not, I got this from beautynetkorea.com

Jodielolevans
5th September, 2014

where can you buy this in nz?

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!