Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Swisspers Facial Wipes for sensitive skin Review

Swisspers Facial Wipes for sensitive skin Review
Overall rating from 26 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Swisspers Facial Wipes for sensitive skin remove make-up and impurities from the face, neck and eyes. Contains active moisturising ingredients to cleanse without drying, leaving your skin soft and refreshed. These wipes are pH balanced and alcohol free.

Availability Supermarkets,pharmacies and online

Website www.swisspers.com.au



RRP: $9.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Swisspers Facial Wipes for sensitive skin Review

Swisspers Facial Wipes for sensitive skin Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Facial wipes for sensitive skin

Bought this for when I flew long haul. It does a decent job removing my makeup. Needs 2 wipes to fully remove a light makeup. Love the fresh scent, doesn’t irritate my eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very gentle

Can’t complain about these, they remove makeup well and are very gentle on my skin, especially considering I have quite sensitive skin.

I only wish they were a bit thicker as they are quite thin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Basic facial wipes

A good basic makeup remover that leaves my skin feeling quite refreshed. I like the little lock-in lid which might keep the wipes fresher than the seal-on plastic lids of other wipe brands. It wipes makeup off easily but I usually prefer using a separate eye makeup remover anyway just because I don't like wiping my eye area too much

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Only makeup wipes that dont leave my face red!

Only makeup wipes that dont leave my face red! Great for sensitive skin! Removes eye makeup well too! Probably best makeup wipes ive used!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My Go To Makeup Wipes

I love Swisspers facial wipes, they remove my makeup easily, even mascara and leave my face feeling smooth and not dry.

Tips: Store them out of the sun or they really do dry out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
13th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good

This stuff is quite good. They work to get rid of my makeup. They actually do a great job. They're not too great for cleansing though. Well they're ok.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

These affordable wipes are perfect for removing your makeup if you have sensitive skin like me.

Each package contains 25 wipes packaged in a plastic pouch. I really like the packaging. Most wipes have a thin resealable sticker, and the glue usually wears off before I finish all the wipes. This one has a proper hard plastic resealable lid in the middle, helps to seal the pouch better, keeping all the wipes from drying out.

These wipes are amazingly gentle, has a cooling effect and smell wonderful. The cloths are very soft and moist. They removes makeup effectively and does not leave my skin feeling dry, irritated or itchy! They don’t sting the sensitive eye areas. I can remove all the makeup easily with just a wipe.

The formula claims to be oil free and alcohol free which are what I look for in a makeup removal cleansing wipes. These wipes can also remove waterproof mascara and eyeliner which is impressive. However, it may take a bit of work. You may have to do a bit of rubbing to get all the waterproof makeup off.

These wipes are handy to have with you especially when travelling and outdoor activities. They fit easily in a makeup bag.

A package lasts me 2-3 weeks, for the reasonable price, it is affordable and worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good all rounders

These are great value for money, and if you are really lucky you can find 2 for the price of one at pharmacies on special which is such a bonus!

I find the packaging is better than other packets of wipes and as it has a hard plastic lid where as others just have a kind of sticker arrangement. With both types of closures you have to careful to close them properly otherwise they will dry out.

These wipes are soft and moist and do an amazing job. They are alcohol free and ph balanced so are not drying. I feel they do a good job and even if you dont have make up on they offer a refreshing wipe on a hot day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved it for years!

I have been using these wipes for quite a few years now and have never had a problem with them. (Apart from leaving them open for a week and having them dry up a bit... Woops!) They remove all kinds of makeup and you only need to use one wipe. Highly recommended you give them a try, also a bonus that they are one of the less expensive wipes out there!

Tips: I store mine in an airtight container just to be extra sure they stay fresh and clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Spring Clean

The packaging is a great design, it is a step ahead of other brands as the wipe distributor is hard plastic that firmly clicks shut. This guarantees to keep your wipes moist and fresh. The wipes exert enough liquid to let you know where you have cleaned, but it is light enough that it dries within seconds. I find that the cleanser used in these wipes is a lot thicker than other brands. I like this as it gives me the satisfaction that I have cleaned my face properly. The smell is present and fresh. The downfall is the way the wipes come out. Unlike other brands that slightly pull the next one out, these are all folded on top of each other, making it harder to just pull out one.

Tips: When pulling a wipe out, do so with a light pull to ensure you only take one at a time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No