Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would? 4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 4.1/5

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.2/5

TRILOGY Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream is a certified natural, luxuriously rich hand cream for super smooth, super soft hands. Enjoy the sophisticated scent of sweet orange, amber and vanilla as this intense hand cream sinks in to deliver intense hydration and antioxidant protection.

Combines nourishing jojoba, marula and certified organic rosehip oils with manuka honey to soften and protect. Oat extract provides a natural barrier against moisture loss while antioxidant rich white tea rejuvenates.

How to use

Massage into hands, concentrating on dry areas.  Use daily or as often as required.

RRP: $23.99 (75ml)

Availability: Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.

Website: trilogyproducts.com

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th June, 2016 at 2:50 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream

I got a free tube from Farmers, it was a great size for popping in my hand bag, I have loved using it. My hands do get quite dry and this hand cream definitely re-hydrated them. I purchased the 75ml tube from the Trilogy website as they were offering a 10% discomfort, in fact I brought two as I brought the Rose hand cream as well. I keep one of my desk and one on the table in the lounge. My hands feel lovely now and not dry and old looking.

Tips: Stock up to receive free postage, especially if there is a discount available via the Trilogy website.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2015 at 8:07 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Another Trilogy winner

I am a fan of Trilogy products and this one is no different. I use a lot of hand creams as I wash my hands a lot during the day.

The tube is typical Trilogy packaging, quite simple and unassuming to look at. It is a generous 75 mls, however I find this a bit bulky for my handbag so this one is for home.

The consistency is smooth and creamy and has a suble fragrance. It absorbs well and your hands feel silky smooth. It lasts for ages and is one I buy again and again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2015 at 1:59 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Ultra hydrating hand cream

I received this as a promotional gift from Farmers and it has been fantastic, I'm definitely going to buy another one once this one runs out. I always carry it with me in my handbag. I have to wash my hands a lot due to my job and using this hand cream after washing leaves my hands silky smooth without feeling greasy. It smells divine, a sweet citrus scent but not overpowering. And the packaging makes it easy to get every last drop out.

Tips: A little bit goes a long way, you don't need much to get good coverage.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2014 at 11:27 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
A great freebie x

This has been in my handbag for ages (and I mean ages) and has nearly run out - boo! But I will be buying it again.

The packaging is simple and has stood up to the handbag test (as in it has been bashed around and has not broken, burst or been damaged - yay!).

The smell is like a little mini break for me and lingers on your hands nicely so you can smell devine longer. It reminds me of fruity marsapan..... nom nom nom

It goes on easily and is obsorbed into the skin quickly, So you are not left with greasey hands after.

My hands are always better off after this hand cream and it has made a huge difference to my dry, mistreated hands and nails.

It comes highly recommended x

Tips: If you are going to buy some trilogy products keep an eye out they often give you a freebie when you purchase things. Why not make this your next freebie? xx

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th August, 2014 at 4:50 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Lovely, but pricey

My hands get really dry after using harsh soaps provided in work or public bathrooms or after doing the dishes. This product is great as moisturises my hands, has a delicious smell (orange/amber/vanilla), isn't too heavy, and it is absorbed into the skin very quickly. I find that a lot of other hand creams are too thick and leave my hands feeling greasy for ages - but not this one.

I like the packaging (not too girly looking) and it is a perfect size for my handbag. But the dispenser does seem to be a bit erratic - sometimes giving me too much cream.

I received this product as part of a promotion at Farmers. The price is a little steep for me, so I probably wouldn't buy again unless it was on special.

Tips: Keep a tube at the office- dries quick enough to continue using the computer or using a pen

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2014 at 11:50 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream

this is by far one of the most moisturising hand creams ever. I have very sensitive skin and my hands are always in need of moisture therefore I make sure I have this in my car and purse. even in the kitchen. it is intense formula that delivers ultra hydration. nicely scented with sweet orange, amber and vanilla.

Tips: perfect for dry and sensitive skin

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th April, 2014 at 1:11 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
a great gift

I had this as a promotion gift from Farmers. Previously I used body lotion for my hand as I found most of the hand creme too "creamy". This product changed my mind quite a lot. It does make my skin much softer, the scent is lovely and lingering. The tube is handy and can accompany me any where. The price is probably the biggest drawback to me. I have to admit that I would never buy this hand cream unless it is half price or given for free

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
22nd March, 2014 at 8:40 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Lovely moisturiser

I like the Trilogy range and was keen to try their Handcream but find the tube didn't last as long as I wanted it to for the price. It was a great product, nice scent, good for my sensitive skin and wasn't oily at all, but I do think it is a bit expensive and probably wouldn't buy it again unless it was on sale or I had a discount voucher etc.

Tips: Apply to hands after washing for best results.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2014 at 7:55 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream

I haven't really bothered with hand creams in the past as most hand creams make my hands sweaty, but I wanted to try the Trilogy brand and ended up choosing the hand cream :) My skin absorbed it really quick, and for a while I thought it would make my hands sweaty like every other time I used hand cream. After a few minutes my hands weren't sweaty and could see a great difference with my cuticles. I've even got my partner using it, as he's had very dry hands from work lately. I highly recommend this product, snd so does my partner (and that says a lot hehe).

Tips: It is quite pricey, but a little does go a long way also. I focus more on my cuticles and it makes a huge difference!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th February, 2014 at 9:50 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Hand Cream

Does what it says and hydrates my hands (+cuticles) really well :) also absorbs fairly quickly and the scent isn't too strong/flowery, just a bit on the pricey side :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Are You Currently Using MANUKA HONEY Beauty Products?

Are You Currently Using MANUKA HONEY Beauty Products?

I am - I'll tell you what in the comments!

view results

Review of the Day
emilyplum78
La Roche Posay Effaclar Foaming Gel and Duo Plus
These products work as a 2 step programme to effectively control oily and… more »