Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash
Overall rating from 156 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5
  • A new formula that kills 99.9% of bacteria and remove viruses for clean hands everyday!
  • An improved level of fragrance to deliver at each drop a superior hand wash experience for your senses
  • New packaging with a more feminine shape

Sensitive containing pure Glycerine, its non irritating formula is gentle on skin and is suitable for frequent usage

Revitalize containing Raspberry & Pomegranate, its unique and invigorating formula leaves your hands fresh and cleansed of bacteria

Delight containing Apricot & Honey, its gentle formula and lathering power leaves your hands feeling soft and moisturised

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fragrant

I love when my hand smells lovely without getting dry! Dettols works soft on hands, cleanses and the fragrance lasts!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely scent and gentle on hands

Since the pandemic, my hand washing has become more frequent and I have started to use Dettol products more. I find this hand wash is gentle on the hands and does not dry them out and they leave a lovely scent afterwards. The scent is not too overpowering. The hand wash lathers up very nicely and the size of the bottles fit nicely on the counter top.

Tips: Make sure not to get the foaming refills mixed up with the non-foaming refills! I made this mistake!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Always trusted dettol

It's dettol. I have loved the dettol since birth. So it just makes sense that I'd love the hand wash too. My favorite is still the classic but sensitive hand wash is a close second. It doesn't hurt my eczema and I know my hands are clean without a second hand wash like I would with some cheaper refill brands. The foaming pump is just a cool bonus and if you only use one pump per wash it reaaalllyy makes it last a long time. Just wished they'd make an automatic foam soap dispenser too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hand wash

Has an amazing smell does what it needs to I found it’s easy to wash off which is a bonus I guess. Would recommend 8/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Trusted, Gentle and

Gentle for the whole, smells delicious and a trusted brand.

With the world we live in today, alongside being a Mum to a 2 year old, I'm constantly washing my hands. Dettol handwash doesn't dry out my hands and you can use this handwash sparingly, as you do not need much to get your hands clean and fresh.

We keep the containers are refill, the latest scent we brought is Rose and Cherry, yummo!

Tips: Keep the containers and recycle them by purchasing the refills, plus you get to try so many different scents too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great handwash

Doesn't dry my hands, even with the more frequent washing nowadays. It's antibacterial which is great in these times, and I trust Dettol as a brand. Smells nice, not overpowering and it's a pretty good handwash overall! Not sure what else to say about a hand wash haha!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Decent handwash

This hand wash works up a good lather that is satisfying. Has a nice fragrance that is not off-putting in my opinion. Comes in a convenient and easy to use pump bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great marketing

I tend to reach for any Dettol product just because of my trust in the company. Whether this be because of great marketing or just because every product they sell does what it says and nothing less or more. Practical, affordable and trustworthy. Doesn’t dry out hands, smells amazing and I can assume it sanitises hands. Can’t really go wrong!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great and super soft hands!

I currently own this in the Vanilla & Orchid fragrance. The handwash comes in a simple clear bottle with a white pump. I have no issues with the packaging and it dispenses the handwash well. The handwash is lilac in colour which is super pretty and the fragrance is very divine for a handwash. I love the scent and it lingers on my hands after washing which I love. The handwash is quite thick in texture and lathers well. It doesn't dry my hands out and always leaves them feeling soft and hydrated. Overall, this is an affordable gem and effective and I'd happily repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

I love the peace of mind of having an antibacterial handwash, especially during these times. I like the Dettol range as I have sensitive skin and this product does not dry my hands out like some others do. I like them all but Raspberry and Pomegranate is my favourite scent wise. It lathers up really nicely and leaves hands feeling super clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!