Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash
Overall rating from 139 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5
  • A new formula that kills 99.9% of bacteria and remove viruses for clean hands everyday!
  • An improved level of fragrance to deliver at each drop a superior hand wash experience for your senses
  • New packaging with a more feminine shape

Sensitive containing pure Glycerine, its non irritating formula is gentle on skin and is suitable for frequent usage

Revitalize containing Raspberry & Pomegranate, its unique and invigorating formula leaves your hands fresh and cleansed of bacteria

Delight containing Apricot & Honey, its gentle formula and lathering power leaves your hands feeling soft and moisturised

Pack Size  250ml pump and 500ml refill

RRP $2.99, $5.59

Availability available in Supermarkets, selected pharmacies and Department stores.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does the Job and Smells Great Too

I have always loved Dettol products and this is no exception. I bought this in the white bottle (honey and milk or something I think it was).

Smells soooo good and feels nice and creamy. I can't really say whether it keeps my hands hydrated because I have super dry hands but it doesn't dry them out if that makes sense. It does leave them feeling nice and soft though.

Comes in a pump and you can control how much product comes out which is good as I hate to use too much product and waste money.

My hands feel nice and clean after each use so as far as hand washes go, this definitely does what it says it does.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smell yummy

I have the foaming kinds in my bathroom and kitchen as prefer foam to soap kinds. I love the consistency and the smell of them. Not drying at all and make my hands feel lovely and clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol hand wash

Love love love these hand washes!!! Not only do they smell devine but you actually feel like you have cleaned your hands.. plus so much easier for little hands to pump the bottle ratger then trying to hold a slippery bar of soap.

Tips: Keep one in ya bathroom and one in ya kitchen.. also easy to reuse bottle n fill

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Hand Wash Lavender and Grape

Lavender and Grape Scented Handwash

I won't be buying this fragrance again. The smell is just churning my stomach. I love the lavender scent but I just can't distinguish it, even slightly, in this product. I replaced another handwash which the scent also was making me nauseous, only to be confronted with this similar scented product. Grrr. The colour. The scent is off-putting.

Tips: Don't buy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol hand wash

These hand washes smell quite nice. They lather up nicely, not too bubbly and don't feel harsh on my skin. Does a great job at removing dirt off my hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice handwash

This is a very good afordable handwash. I like that i can find it in any supermarket.

It didnt sry out my hand and i feel totaly comfy leaving it our for my guests to waah there hand qith

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Hand Wash

Amazing product that leaves your hand clean and it smells nice. Does dry out my hands at all and does not leave or feeling that it left any residue on your hands. A little goes a long way as it is very foamy. All I use in my kitchen qnd bathrooms. Cost effective as well as I bought the bottles once and just buy the refills.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol hand wash range is the only one I use in my kitchen. I wash my hands a lot when prepping food and working in the kitchen. It's the only affordable brand that doesn't dry my hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Kills germs, smells great!

This brand makes my hands feel super clean while leaving them soft and not dry. Dettol is a brand used to kill germs that I trust and I believe it does the job. Not only that, but these hand soaps all smells amazing! It lathers nicely and doesn’t leave residue or the feeling that it’s still on your hands once you’ve washed them. I’ll definitely continue to buy this product!

Tips: It’s often cheaper to buy the refill and fill up your bottle rather than buying a new pump bottle each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fresh hands

I feel like whatever product I use from Dettol, the germs will immediately disappear. I bought the Dettol hand wash couple of times when the one I was looking for had sold out. I've used the raspberry one, which smells amazing.

It lathers up nicely with water and my hands feel fresh afterwards. The hand wash also doesn't dry my hands and leaves it moisturised with a light scent.

I like it, but it's not cheaper than some other brands out there. It's something I will repurchase on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!