Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash
Overall rating from 148 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5
  • A new formula that kills 99.9% of bacteria and remove viruses for clean hands everyday!
  • An improved level of fragrance to deliver at each drop a superior hand wash experience for your senses
  • New packaging with a more feminine shape

Sensitive containing pure Glycerine, its non irritating formula is gentle on skin and is suitable for frequent usage

Revitalize containing Raspberry & Pomegranate, its unique and invigorating formula leaves your hands fresh and cleansed of bacteria

Delight containing Apricot & Honey, its gentle formula and lathering power leaves your hands feeling soft and moisturised

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great and super soft hands!

I currently own this in the Vanilla & Orchid fragrance. The handwash comes in a simple clear bottle with a white pump. I have no issues with the packaging and it dispenses the handwash well. The handwash is lilac in colour which is super pretty and the fragrance is very divine for a handwash. I love the scent and it lingers on my hands after washing which I love. The handwash is quite thick in texture and lathers well. It doesn't dry my hands out and always leaves them feeling soft and hydrated. Overall, this is an affordable gem and effective and I'd happily repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

I love the peace of mind of having an antibacterial handwash, especially during these times. I like the Dettol range as I have sensitive skin and this product does not dry my hands out like some others do. I like them all but Raspberry and Pomegranate is my favourite scent wise. It lathers up really nicely and leaves hands feeling super clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great ones

I love Dettol products. These hand washes all smell so good. They don't dry the skin, clean hands well and last long. I love the pretty gel texture too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great non drying handsoap

Detol is always a brand I just for disinfecting. The hand soup is a lovely gel soap. Every flavour I've had has been lovely smelling. The smell lasts a long time. With all the extra handwashing we have had to do in this time with covid, my hands haven't dried out at all. This soap is lovely and gentle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love the raspberry an pomegranate

Love the raspberry an pomegranate That one is my favorite with a really nice smell. This hand wash is really good for killing germs and bacteria. I have sensitive skins and it dosnt dry out or irritate my hands. trusted brand great hand wash

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awesome

Love this hand wash smells amazing lasts awhile fragrance wise doesn’t dry my hands out it is the only hand soap I buy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
go to handwash

We love the dettol brand in our house, great price , great smell. Love that its antibacterial. And the kids love all the colours. Great handwash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh

Great brand that you can trust, is sort of hands, love that it’s antibacterial to keep everyone safe

Tips: Wash hands for 20seconds

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
3rd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gets the job done

Dettol is a name any household would know, and thus trust. Good for money value and smells really nice. I use the foaming hand wash because I find it easier to both spread all over and wash away.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does the Job and Smells Great Too

I have always loved Dettol products and this is no exception. I bought this in the white bottle (honey and milk or something I think it was).

Smells soooo good and feels nice and creamy. I can't really say whether it keeps my hands hydrated because I have super dry hands but it doesn't dry them out if that makes sense. It does leave them feeling nice and soft though.

Comes in a pump and you can control how much product comes out which is good as I hate to use too much product and waste money.

My hands feel nice and clean after each use so as far as hand washes go, this definitely does what it says it does.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!