Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash
Overall rating from 132 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5
  • A new formula that kills 99.9% of bacteria and remove viruses for clean hands everyday!
  • An improved level of fragrance to deliver at each drop a superior hand wash experience for your senses
  • New packaging with a more feminine shape

Sensitive containing pure Glycerine, its non irritating formula is gentle on skin and is suitable for frequent usage

Revitalize containing Raspberry & Pomegranate, its unique and invigorating formula leaves your hands fresh and cleansed of bacteria

Delight containing Apricot & Honey, its gentle formula and lathering power leaves your hands feeling soft and moisturised

Pack Size  250ml pump and 500ml refill

RRP $2.99, $5.59

Availability available in Supermarkets, selected pharmacies and Department stores.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol Hand Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Hand Wash

Dettol hand wash range is the only one I use in my kitchen. I wash my hands a lot when prepping food and working in the kitchen. It's the only affordable brand that doesn't dry my hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely soap

Love this soap, love that its 99.9% anti bacterial and has quite a range of different scents to choose from.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Kills germs, smells great!

This brand makes my hands feel super clean while leaving them soft and not dry. Dettol is a brand used to kill germs that I trust and I believe it does the job. Not only that, but these hand soaps all smells amazing! It lathers nicely and doesn’t leave residue or the feeling that it’s still on your hands once you’ve washed them. I’ll definitely continue to buy this product!

Tips: It’s often cheaper to buy the refill and fill up your bottle rather than buying a new pump bottle each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fresh hands

I feel like whatever product I use from Dettol, the germs will immediately disappear. I bought the Dettol hand wash couple of times when the one I was looking for had sold out. I've used the raspberry one, which smells amazing.

It lathers up nicely with water and my hands feel fresh afterwards. The hand wash also doesn't dry my hands and leaves it moisturised with a light scent.

I like it, but it's not cheaper than some other brands out there. It's something I will repurchase on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Kills Germs

Dettol is one of those brands I grew up with and often features on my bathroom vanity.

What I like best about Dettol is it's dedication to killing germs (to this day I remember doing a science experiment in school that showed Dettol as a superior product).

As a handwash it really is just like any other. The pump bottle is ordinary, the soap is ordinary. But it's reputation precedes it.

I also have a refillable pump bottle, so I tend to use the refills. I'm still unsure if it actually has any environmental impact but it does make it cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best hygiene

Best handwash. Will never get another one. Smells so good as well! I love the foam dettol wash because it's so easy to use but dettol is such an affordable brand as well

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Clean and fresh

Dettol liquid soap is freshly frangranced and makes your hands feel clean and fresh. I do find, however, it is also important to use hand cream regularly to prevent your skin from drying out. The colours and packaging are nice and the price is very affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A must for my car

I completely trust Dettol brand from my childhood and since I am hygiene freak person so I always look for something to use for my family that can kill bacteria and germs. Specially when we go out, I don't like to bring the germs to my home along so I prefer to keep one Dettol Hand Wash in the car so we can clean our hands. Specially after kids play outside, wipes or sanitizers are not enough. I like the size of bottle, reasonably priced and smells good.

Tips: To save the cost, it is better to get refills for the same pump bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great hand wash

I like that this handwash kills 99.9% of bacteria and though my hands feel a little dry, it's worth it for the antibacterial qualities. The pump works well and 1 pump is usually enough to wash both my hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
One in every bathroom, toliet and kitchen

Love using this hand wash as normal handwash makes my hands feel dry. Really great to have in the kitchen especially when I am handling chicken which I hate doing cause I fear food poisoning. Great smelling clean hands which children and mummys like and need. Great price as well

Tips: If trying to budget and save money use the soap in a foaming pumper

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No