Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum with Cu-PEP Review

Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum with Cu-PEP Review
Overall rating from 32 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

A light weight serum, with CuPEP™ Copper Tripeptide complex, hyaluronic acid and New Zealand Kanuka honey extract, hydrates and softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles to enhance skin’s radiance. Designed to rejuvenate and help the skin's natural collagen production. Gold standard clinical trials show this serum is superior to Retinol products.

  • No Nasties
  • NO Petrochemicals
  • NO Propylene or Butylene Glycols
  • NO Volatile alcohols
  • NO Artificial colours
  • NO Silicones
  • NO DEA or MEA ingredients
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Product not tested on animals
  • Made in New Zealand Made from Nature, Boosted by Science.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum with Cu-PEP Review

Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum with Cu-PEP Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum

I really love the Snowberry range it's NZ made and all the products do what they advertise and are natural and smell delicious and natural. . This serum is really lovely to put on and then I massage into my face with a roller. which I find a really relaxing beauty routine. All serums are expensive and this is one of the lower end ones I have found and liked. It is really easy to apply and the pump offers just the right amount.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
6th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
high price doesnt mean good

i bought this in a vault, i think, and ive been using it religiously since. its a very popular brand with a hefty price tag so i was expecting big things.

it pumps out really easily and one pump is definitely enough for the face. its probably a pea sized amount that comes out and is runny like you'd expect a serum to be.

the smell... is just gross. you definitely know its all natural products. it does have a faint honey scent but its not sweet and reminds me a bit of playdough.

it applied easily and absorbed the same, but it's just.. meh. i am using a cheaper serum and i saw results the first time i used it, and with this it just felt like another unnecessary product i'd added to my regime.

it's not terrible, but its just not something i'd buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th September, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Snowberry nice

I love the thought of a nz made natural product and this was pretty good. It’s actually one of the better natural products I’ve used as usually I feel like they are too weak and my skin needs more but this one isn’t bad at all.

One pump is plenty for my face and neck. It’s quite runny so spreads well.

It’s scented but not sickly. Definitely natural smelling - floral and sweet.

It’s a bit pricey for what I would be prepared to pay for a serum like this. I got this in the vault which makes it all that much sweeter thankfully. So definitely wait for a sale at farmers.

The one annoying this is the suggestion of waiting 5 minutes until applying more skincare. I don’t have a lot of time so find I best use this when I don’t want to rush off anywhere as then I’m not waiting around to apply other things.

Nice formula that feels like it smooths and tightens at the time. Light and non greasy so nice to wear 2x a day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This product has a lightweight lotion texture that spreads easily yet feels very hydrating. Because it contains various antioxidants, I’ve been enjoying using it in my morning routines.’ve noticed a marked increase in brightness and hydration in my skin since using this serum, and I love how it is a multitasker with stabilized vitamin C, niacinamide, antioxidants, and peptides (particularly copper tripeptide, which is a must for me in addition to the matrixyls). The Harakeke seed oil is very promising and I think the plant oils in this serum aid in keeping my skin hydrated throughout the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Snowberry New Radiance Face Serum

I decided to buy this from the beauty vault after reading some very good reviews, plus it's NZ made so I thought that had to be a bonus. It's a light serum, with a slightly herby fragrance that I haven't decided that I like or not. I don't think it's as good as the Clarins Double Serum for hydrating my skin as much as I need, but it does make my skin feel soft and smooth. I'm a firm believer that you have to give a new product a good 4 weeks to properly see the benefits, so I've given it a good go. It's light weight and not oily at all, but still give it a good 5 minutes before adding moisturiser. I think for younger skin than mine and maybe summer instead of winter this product would be absolutely amazing.

Tips: 1 pump is enough to do face and neck.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Snowberry New Radiance Nice Light Peptide Serum

I was really lucky to get this in the vault. This serum was top-rated so I was so eager to try it. Firstly let's talk about the packaging. A+ for packaging the design on the box is unique and attractive. And the serum comes in an airless pump- my favorite type of bottle for skincare and makeup items. It's clean, hygienic, the integrity of the ingredients best preserved and importantly - you can get the ease of a pump with the benefits of a jar in that you can easily get out every last bit of product. I wish more companies would use airless pumps. The serum is a blue, light, watery gel. My skin just drinks it up and I can straight away go on to my next step in my skincare routine. It feels hydrating and refreshing on my skin. I've used it on days when my skin was rubbed extra sensitive from blowing my nose and it was non-irritating. I didn't notice much of a scent but it would've been a light scent that you would find on the unscented products. Now for results. I didn't see huge results in terms of my fine lines going away. I didn't see new lines show up on my face but then the bottle lasted me under two months when used daily. If I would've seen results it would've become a staple because the texture and packaging checks all the boxes for me.

Tips: Great peptide serum for layering. Peptides pair really well with vitamin C if you like wearing a vitamin C product under your spf moisturizer in the morning. I also applied this around my eyes without any irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soft brighter skin

I bought this in the Beauty Vault having read all the reviews about Snowberry - so was really excited to try this product.

It's a lovely pump bottle - one pump is enough for face and neck, and it goes on lovely and smooth. I leave it for 5-10 minutes and continue with moisturiser and primer

After use, my skin feels lovely and smooth, and really soft. Over a period of 4 weeks my skin appeared brighter as well.

If I had to fault it, it would only be that this product with my skin type, didn't deliver on everything I like in a serum. Being in my 40's hydration is an important component of my skincare, and unfortunately I didn't feel using this product alone plus moisturiser gave me the boost of hydration some serums can deliver.

It is definitely a lovely product to use, and there is noticeable softness and brightness to skin with continued use. With using this product I'm keen to try another of their serums

Tips: One pump is generally enough for face and neck

Leave it 5-10 minutes to be absorbed completely before popping on moisturiser/bb cream

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Couldn't recommend enough

Bloody amazing. I have only been using this for 2.5 weeks (along with the Snowberry Bright Defense moisturizer) and I have really noticed a difference in my skin. My skin tone is much more even, the redness is much lighter, and my skin is actually glowing in a way that I haven't seen in a very long time! I didn't like the packaging at first - it is in a long plastic pump, but I travel a lot and it is fantastic for travel as it will not break rattling around in my bag. Can't say I notice any sort of fragrance but it absorbs quickly into the skin and feels great on and doesn't leave any residue. This serum is so amazing I don't think I will ever use anything else!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
great serum

I tried this serum because i saw the ad that claimed it was the only proven serum to reverse fine lines and wrinkles. While others make the claim, Snowberry had scientific research proving it. So i thought.... lets give it a go.

Ive now been using this for over a year or two and am on my 3rd bottle, i previously had used high end serums with only very slight results. With Snowberry you can actually notice the results, and i am really happy with them.

It has a very lightweight almost water feel when applied, not at all oily, and absorbs completely into skin.

Tips: The only downside is you really need to wait the full 10 mins before moisturising after using it. If you don't wait, the serum and moisturiser form little balls and disperse all over your skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
LOVE IT!

I have been using this for about 3 months now. (as others have said a little goes a long way!) I use it morning and night, always moisterising afterwards in the morning and occasionally in the evenings. My skin feels softer after application. But more importantly, I'm pretty sure the hated fine lines around my mouth are getting smoother! Definitely recommend to everyone, this is one I'm going to stick to!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!