Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover ReviewGarnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier 2-in-1 Express Eye Makeup Remover gently removes eye makeup - even waterproof! It's ultra cleansing formula contains arginine to strengthen the lashes.

The biphasic double action formula 1. Ultra cleansing. Gently removes even waterproof eye-makeup without rubbing or leaving greasy residue.2. Lashes are strengthened in 4 weeks. Enriched with natural Arginine, 2-in-1 Express Eye-Makeup Remover adds strength and shine to the lashes. Lashes are thicker, denser and stronger. Result visibly less fall-out of lashes.

$9.99

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
An ok product

No my go to for q remover but it was ok. I can't use this for eye makeup as I find it hurts my eyes though. Hence the lower rating.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Easy to use

This stuff works a charm, doesn't irritated the skin, make up comes of easily and it doesn't leave my skin feeling oily, the slight fragrance is pleasant as well

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
16th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eye Make-up Remover

Sorry Garnier but we didn't like this product, we found it irritated our eyes so stopped using, we do like the regular micellar waters though.

Tips: It did remove eye make-up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great eye-makeup remover.

I really like this eye makeup remover. It comes in a bottle with clear liquid on the bottom and purple up the top, and you have to shake it to mix before using.

I find this easily removes my eye makeup, even my waterproof mascara, and with minimal effort. It leaves a slightly oily residue but as I wash my face after this isn't an issue.

This product lasts for a long time, even with daily use, and it's also inexpensive, so currently is a staple in my makeup removal routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
10th May, 2022

I try this one next

Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Really good

I love this product,I use cotton buds to cleanse my eyelashes and it's great for removing eyeliner,it last a long time too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Loved it!

I loved this product! Took off my eye makeup really well without having to rub too hard. Very good with eye makeup as it didn’t irritate my eyes or leave any redness. Would recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover

I bought this eye makeup remover to try and I am really glad that I did, especially as I do like to use quite a lot of mascara and eye shadow. I find that this works gently and very thoroughly with little effort required for a full cleanse - making me realise now how hard I sometimes used to have to rub my eyes in the past. It’s very soothing when applied using soaked cotton wool and then gently patted over your eyelid - quickly removing all the heavy mascara and shadow at the end of the day. It’s well priced and goes a long way.

Tips: Like all liquid products shake well before using.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good find

I picked this up on a whim when it was on offer ages ago and was so happy with it. This removes all traces of eye makeup with minimal effort. It lasts a good amount of time even using it daily and the price is good. I didn’t find it irritating at all. Not sure on the claims about stronger lashes but it does a great job of removing makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wonder product!

This eye makeup cleanser is brilliant. Simply shake the bottle well and then squeeze a bit into a cotton pad. Then gently rub over your eye, back and forth, and see how well this removes mascara, eyeliner, and eyeshadow. When used in conjunction with other eyelash strengthener products, I found my lashes got longer and stronger after around a month of constant use. Really love this product, it’s a must-have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good!

I have used this to remove eye makeup for years now and never fails! It is a tad oily, so if you can't stand that then i wouldn't recommend. Other than that, it gets stubborn and waterproof makeup off with no trouble. Does what it says it does.

Tips: Make sure two colours have mixed thoroughly before used.A little goes a pretty long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!