Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A must for heel lovers

When I think of the Scholl brand I think of a brand that specialists in feet- helping them be beautiful and comfortable, such as the electronic foot file, serums and these heel cushions.

I used to be a lover of heels, and would wear them all the time- I love adding a bit of height to my short frame and would always feel more glamorous in my heels. These days, I'm more a wearer of flats to chase around my little toddler.

When I do wear heels however, I do need help in making them as comfortable as possible- and this means these scholl party feet are a must!

The packaging is funky and fun, in its cute colours. I always have a packet of these in my cupboard.

They definitely do what they say they do, by adding some cushioning to your feet. Which means they make wearing heels much more comfortable- which means for special occasions I can be on my feet for much longer, be it dancing or going out to dinner.

Would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
relieves feet

i first tried these a few years back and fell in love with them. they are a gel like form with a sticky bottom. they sponge and absorb the tension on the balls of your feet. they may not take the pain away but enough to be bearable. iv tried others but none quit like this.

Tips: Make sure there secure

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Invisible comfort

I liked the fact that these wee cushions can not be seen easily when wearing open shoes. They really did make my feet hurt less in heels. However...I did need to make sure they were secured properly and when wearing boots I found sliding my foot into the boot would often move the cushion slightly out of place.

Tips: Make sure they are secure before walking in your shoes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A necessity when wearing heels

I have several pairs of these for my heels. I find that they give some cushioning, though nothing outstanding. My feet still hurt at the end of the night, though not as bad as they would without them.

They are quite expensive for what they are (a cushy piece of plastic), but they do alleviate some of the pain associated when wearing high heels. I never wear heels (we are technically not allowed to in my line of work), so for special occasions these are a must have for me. Without them my feet start hurting almost immediately.

I would buy them again, and would not wear a pair of high heels without them.

Tips: Apply them carefully to ensure you get cushioning where you need it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Hmmmmm

These don't really work like they say they will. And furthermore, they are overpriced. I have tried $2 shop versions which I think work just as well.However, the problem with any gel cushion is it only feels cushy for the first 5 minutes. Furthermore, often in heels you have the problem of the gel cushion making the shoe tighter which gives you new pain to deal with. Verdict: they work, but not great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Party all night!!

The little beauties are the best invention...ever! They definitely allow me to be upright in my heels for longer. I don't wear heels often so my feet get sore pretty quick normally, these have saved my life and my style! I love that they're washable, though I haven't washed them yet as they have stayed put in my pairs of heels.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
10th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not a Party with the Party Cushions

I bought these to wear at a friends wedding, thinking that maybe they would stop my feet from hurting so much when I was dancing. I spent the whole night adjusting the position of them in my shoes. They didn't stick properly and kept moving around. I ended up taking them out half way through the night.

Tips: Don't get them, they aren't worth the money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Your Feets BFF

These are a life saver when I have to wear heels for a long period of time and make wearing heels anytime so much more comfortable and bearable.

I love that these little cushions are clear and unnoticeable when wearing your heels. I have these in nearly every pair of heels I own and they are firmly stuck in place like the day I applied them, despite regular wear. These allow me to wear heels pain free for a much longer period than I usually would manage so are great for special events etc wear you are standing in heels a lot of the time.

I would 100% recommend these to all heel wearers and will pop a pair in every pair of heels I purchase. They are not too expensive and worth the money for sure.

Tips: Buy these! Your feet will thank you.

Also take the time to apply them properly and exactly wear you want them as removing them isn't easy and will leave sticky residue all over the sole of the heel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
29th September, 2014

They look awesome, I've never seen them before. Definitely look like they're worth a try. Great review.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A total God-send

I dont wear heels very often, I've got 4 young kids so I spend most of my day in trainers or jandals. So when I do put on a pair of heels, my feet scream in agony! These gel cushions are fantastic, like a cold flannel applied to a burn - that "aaaahhhhh" feeling of total relief! They stay put in my shoes without being sticky, and I can alternate between shoes too - absolute bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for your tootsies

What a fab product this is - if you know you are going to be on your feet for ages, either at an event or all night dancing then what a wee gem these are for saving your tootsies. At first they feel a bit funny on the ball of your foot until you get used to them and after a while you don't even know they are there. Reasonably priced so you can have a few pairs on the go at a time.

Tips: Try not to keep removing them for different pairs of shoes as they will lose their stickiness. In saying that they can be washed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!