Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint
Overall rating from 103 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Colgate Total Waxed Dental Floss slides easily between teeth without shredding because it is a single strand fibre vs. conventional multi-filament nylon fibre floss.

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for the job

This is a good dental close I used it along with other similar ones for years they do the job just fine. Personally I have now gone to pickers you don’t have to get your have and fingers all up in your mouth. I find them more hygienic. For people who are environmentally friendly and want to cost cut then definitely get your hands on this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Floss

The packet lasts a while. Small enough to fit in between tight gaps. Keep my mouth feeling extra fresh and clean! Love that this floss has a minty flavour for extra freshness!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

Really like this product, it’s cheap it’s small it tastes really good and it lasts for ages. Definitely a fan.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Guys...

You know when your guys bleed after brushing and you ask the dentist and he says “it’s because you don’t floss” and you’re thinking “what a tosser. That can’t be right.” Well... After just using this floss twice my gums no longer bleed while brushing. Guess he was right eh.

I like the minty fresh taste and I think it’s very easy to use, on my front teeth that is - I struggle to get into the back a little bit. Great price and lasts ages. Definitely a must for good oral health!

Tips: Brush teeth at least twice daily and floss once daily for better oral health right off the bat!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I mean its floss...

It smells great, its sturdy and there is plenty in the packaging. What more could you want from a floss than its ability to.... well floss!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Helps prevent visible tartar!

This product comes in a handy sized pack and is easy to get out . I find that a small 15-30 cm piece does my whole mouth. It is waxed so doesn’t catch on your teeth /gums the way that non waxed flosses can. The mint flavour leaves a residue on your gums which helps them feel clean. I find it better and more comfortable to use than ordinary taped floss. This is the brand my dental hygienist bestie recommends so is one I try to use frequently!

Tips: Use it on the go or in tandem with a waterpick for ultimate gum health.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does the job you'd expect

Pretty standard floss that isn't too sticky or slippery between teeth. Wish they made bigger lengths of floss so you don't have to keep buying it all the time though.

Tips: Don't attack your gums, be gentle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Colgate tooth floss

I love that this floss has a minty flavour and you're not just having to pull a dull piece of floss between your teeth. Cheap and can be bought at your supermarket. It removed a small piece of meat that was stuck in between my teeth that I couldn't get to with a toothpick

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasting, nice flavour

Great tasting and a container lasts ages. My go-to floss. Easy to use and easy to carry around in your bag. Also, very available and convenient to buy most places.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yes

Higly recommended. I cant live without my floss. And this gets the job doen.

It takes out al the foon in between my teeth and makes it look and feel lots better. Its afordable and its nice and small you can take it any where

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!