Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic
Overall rating from 57 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Rexona Hypo-allergenic with aloe vera has been specially formulated to be gentle and caring on your skin.

It has a low fragrance and is alcohol-free, so it doesn't sting even after shaving. It's also hypo-allergenic for gentle, effective protection.

Website www.rexonasweatclinic.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gentle and effective

I like this deodorant because it's quite gentle and also smell too strong so it doesn't interfere with any fragrances that you like to wear. It is easy to use, reliable and easy to pop in your bag if you need a little more freshening up! The roller doesn't get stuck, it doesn't all come out at once and it lasts well. Just what you need in a deodorant I guess.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Subtle Scent

I purchased this when I was pregnant particularly because it was a low fragrance and my regular deodorant was too strong and making me gag.

It comes in a standard looking deodorant bottle with a great sized rollerball which glides over the skin nicely. I can use right after shaving and get no irritation at all.

It doesn't leave any white marks on my clothing and keeps me feeling fresh all day.  I am interested to see how well it performs on a stinking hot day. Let's hope there will be no stinking :-)

Overall it is a nice deodorant which does what it is supposed to while I needed it. Great for sensitive skin and people that like subtle scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The Only One For Me!

Rexona roll on deoderant is the only type of anti-perspirant, that I will ever use. It had never failed me, even on the hottest day! I love the easy to grip bottle, I love the hint of fragrance, I love the easy glide on ball, but the best thing that I love about Rexona Woman's Roll On Deoderant, is that it leaves no stains on my clothing, and that it retails, for a very affordable price!

Tips: Don't forget to reapply after showering, or carry an extra Rexona Deoderant in your handbag, to reapply if needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin

This works great for sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate skin even after shaving. The fragrance is low and keeps smell free all day. Will definitely buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Works great

I suffer from sensitive underarms and when I finally tried this product I was amazed how well it worked. Doesn't give me a rash and low fragrance is great. Keeps me sweat free and lasts all day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Woman's Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

I grabbed this roll on in error, not realising it was hypoallergenic. I dont usually have reactions to products and this one was no different. I have used Rexona roll ons in the past and have found them good and effective.

This roll on did not have a strong scent which I prefer in a deodorant so it doesn't clash with your fragrance. It was easy to apply with a good sized roll on ball and it glides across your skin easily.

I found this deodorant as effective as others I have used. I probably won't repurchase this one again, only because it is hypoallergenic and I just dont need anything as gentle as this. For those who have sensitive skin ( especially after shaving) this would be a great product for you to try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Hypoallergenic

Its very gentle and soothing I love the texture on what it leaves after you apply it I would recommend this to anyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Gentle everyday roll on

I purchased this a fortnight ago to use as a everyday deodorant. I fine my underarms are very sensitive especially after I have shaved. After reading fellow beauty reviews I decided this might help. It's very low scent so great to wear along with perfume (they don't over power each other).

Applying after shaving there is no irratation at all. While I wouldn't use it for working out its great to roll on for days at home, everyday use.

I like the shape of the deodorant, it's small and compact and how the ball is kept in the liquid so it's ready to roll straight on.

I would definitely recommend and I will buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
29th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Low fragrance deodorant

I bought this as it's low fragrance and I prefer deodorants that have a minimum of a scent, particularly if its a floral scent. It's also cheap (less than $5, not $15) and often on special too.

I'm not sure how this is hypo-allergenic, though it is low fragrance and low alcohol. I don't have sensitive skin so I cannot comment on that aspect.

This has a light fragrance and kept my dry - all I ask really. I prefer roll ons to spray deodorants as I find them more effective and less likely to get up my nose and in my eyes.

I might buy it again, but I have found others with a better applicator that I prefer more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
29th September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
A little bit meh

I bought this deodorant because my armpits were as itchy as a mosquito bite in summer, and I thought it was maybe my deodorant. So I got this as it's hypoallergenic so I assumed it was non irritating, and I hoped for the best.

Like most roll on deodorants this has a big plastic ball that stops all the product from coming out, and it makes it easier to apply to your pits. I gave it a few rolls around and then the product came out, a creamy white, almost clear. It did the trick and I was kept dry for a few hours.

However. The more I used, the more the ball seemed to dry up, even though the product sits on its head, so the ball should be moist with product all the time. In the end it just started to hurt to put it on, so I biffed it. I didn't notice any smell, but it didn't irritate my armpits either.

It didn't stop them from being itchy, so I knew it wasn't my deodorants making my pits go cray. (I later learned it was lack of moisturizing the pits!) So no, I wouldn't purchase this again, just because the ball really hurt and I'd rather not live that again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!