Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic
Overall rating from 54 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Rexona Hypo-allergenic with aloe vera has been specially formulated to be gentle and caring on your skin.

It has a low fragrance and is alcohol-free, so it doesn't sting even after shaving. It's also hypo-allergenic for gentle, effective protection.

Pack Size 50ml

Availability  available from leading Supermarkets, Pharmacies and Department stores.

Website  www.rexonasweatclinic.co.nz



RRP: $14.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin

This works great for sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate skin even after shaving. The fragrance is low and keeps smell free all day. Will definitely buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Works great

I suffer from sensitive underarms and when I finally tried this product I was amazed how well it worked. Doesn't give me a rash and low fragrance is great. Keeps me sweat free and lasts all day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Woman's Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

I grabbed this roll on in error, not realising it was hypoallergenic. I dont usually have reactions to products and this one was no different. I have used Rexona roll ons in the past and have found them good and effective.

This roll on did not have a strong scent which I prefer in a deodorant so it doesn't clash with your fragrance. It was easy to apply with a good sized roll on ball and it glides across your skin easily.

I found this deodorant as effective as others I have used. I probably won't repurchase this one again, only because it is hypoallergenic and I just dont need anything as gentle as this. For those who have sensitive skin ( especially after shaving) this would be a great product for you to try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Gentle everyday roll on

I purchased this a fortnight ago to use as a everyday deodorant. I fine my underarms are very sensitive especially after I have shaved. After reading fellow beauty reviews I decided this might help. It's very low scent so great to wear along with perfume (they don't over power each other).

Applying after shaving there is no irratation at all. While I wouldn't use it for working out its great to roll on for days at home, everyday use.

I like the shape of the deodorant, it's small and compact and how the ball is kept in the liquid so it's ready to roll straight on.

I would definitely recommend and I will buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
29th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Low fragrance deodorant

I bought this as it's low fragrance and I prefer deodorants that have a minimum of a scent, particularly if its a floral scent. It's also cheap (less than $5, not $15) and often on special too.

I'm not sure how this is hypo-allergenic, though it is low fragrance and low alcohol. I don't have sensitive skin so I cannot comment on that aspect.

This has a light fragrance and kept my dry - all I ask really. I prefer roll ons to spray deodorants as I find them more effective and less likely to get up my nose and in my eyes.

I might buy it again, but I have found others with a better applicator that I prefer more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
29th September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
A little bit meh

I bought this deodorant because my armpits were as itchy as a mosquito bite in summer, and I thought it was maybe my deodorant. So I got this as it's hypoallergenic so I assumed it was non irritating, and I hoped for the best.

Like most roll on deodorants this has a big plastic ball that stops all the product from coming out, and it makes it easier to apply to your pits. I gave it a few rolls around and then the product came out, a creamy white, almost clear. It did the trick and I was kept dry for a few hours.

However. The more I used, the more the ball seemed to dry up, even though the product sits on its head, so the ball should be moist with product all the time. In the end it just started to hurt to put it on, so I biffed it. I didn't notice any smell, but it didn't irritate my armpits either.

It didn't stop them from being itchy, so I knew it wasn't my deodorants making my pits go cray. (I later learned it was lack of moisturizing the pits!) So no, I wouldn't purchase this again, just because the ball really hurt and I'd rather not live that again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Purpose Solver!!

Before i came across any other roll ons, i was so used to all the sprays and perfumes. Actually they need to be sprayed twice a day, but the roll ons work all day with single roll on my arm pits. Arm pits are places that r problem areas for me, in summer months. I have so got used to Rexona hypo allergic roll on, just coz it smells great and keeps me fresh all day. There is no irritation and once i wear it, i don't have to worry at all. That lasts me 6 weeks, and the price does not pinch at all. I'll continue using it, coz its something i ll never be able to spend a day in peace if its not there in my bath cupboard.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Review

I really do like this product, the best roll on deodorant that I have come across so far. I also have the rexona spray deodorant but deffinatley prefer the roll on. I think this is because the roll on lasts way longer and keeps b.o away all day.

The roll on does not sting but I can find sometimes that my underarms end up getting a little itchy but I may just have sensitive skin, it doesn't happen a lot though.

All in all, I would definitely recommend this product to others as it simply does what it is meant too.

Tips: Carry 1 in your handbag for an emergency touch up during the day and 1 at home.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Woman’s Roll On Deodorant Hypoallergenic

I love this product, it is easy glide on and it doesn't feel heavy on, once it dries it still works and doesn't feel like your wearing anything under your arms. The packaging isn't anything fancy but it is becoming more modern. Due to my sensitivity under my arms, I need a product that is going to help and not increase the problem.. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
31st March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Underwhelming

As someone who has particularly sensitive skin, I found this product just as harsh as the others. I was severely underwhelmed by the smell, and it didn't last very long or keep me dry for any longer than 4 hours. I don't know whether it's because the skin in my pits is overly sensitive and I get chronic shaving rash or whether I just didn't agree with something in it, but it left me feeling itchy, red and (while it worked) dry! It made my skin feel worse under my arms. So definitely not for me.

Tips: Maybe, if you are prone to shaving rash always patch test a little bit of it before going in for the kill...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No