Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review
Overall rating from 16 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

LYNX is proud to announce our first female daily fragrance bodyspray! LYNX Anarchy for Her is a bright, fruit fragrance, designed to give ladies the confidence to feel their most attractive. Compact enough to be with you at all times, Anarchy For Her is the daily fragrance you can rely on. Explore the Anarchy For Her fragrance right here.

 

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and online

Website www.lynxau.com.au



RRP: $7.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I love this spray!! Not only is it lovely fruity fragrance but it is not too overwhelming, which is good for me as I have sensitive sinuses. The fragrance also lasts the distance, I can still smell it hours later. It can transfer onto your top if it isn't completely dry, but I haven't found it staining them, so I don't worry much about it. I also find that it makes the scent last longer. It is a decent price and It is my go to fragrance spray for every day use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lynx Anarchy for her

I purchased this after repeatedly smelling it on a workmate and thinking how great it was! Can’t complain about the price since it’s pretty cheap option if you don’t have $ to spend on perfume. Sadly it’s not for me. When I smell it on myself it’s too sickly sweet and horrible. It still smells great and completely different on other though but won’t buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
6th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Impulse NY like

Lynx/Axe spray tends to have a reputation for being overpowering and unpleasant from what I can tell.

At least the male version of the body spray does anyway

I find that the female version of the body spray doesn't align with this. Instead, it is a lot more delicate, fruity and fresh.

To my nose, it smells a lot like Impulse's NY spray (which in turn is very similar to DKNY's Be Delicious).

The dominant note is a slightly synthetic green apple.

'Lynx Anarchy for her' is ok, though not something I would repurchase as it isn't unique or original.

Tips: If still available, Impulse NY is a better version of the same spray in that it is a lot 'fresher' and less 'synthetic'.

The lasting power of the Lynx spray isn't that great even for a scented body spray

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
30th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
One and Only Female Lynx Spray

I am/ was a huge fan of Lynx and had a collection of 15+ different scents. I was so excited when they brought out their first and unfortunately only female Lynx spray. This smelt so good and suitable as a spray for woman. I really like this product but will not be repurchasing as I aim to purchase products that are cruelty free.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not too sure

I love the smell of this and the container is great for taking away with you but I don't find this lasts all day as many other sprays do and it takes a while to dry which I find then transfers onto shirts

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lynx Anarchy

Divine smell and drives my partner wild :-) he loves it as much as I do. Work mates have asked what it is and they said they were going to buy it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Quirky container

I think my favourite thing about this is the container. I love the way it pops open as you twist the top, it makes it really secure for throwing into a bag.

The scent is pleasant and it sprays easily and well. The scent lasts well. and it is easy to use, and difficult to mis-use (I'm one of those people who will have the spray facing the wrong way & get a nicely scented hand or face).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Great Body Spray

I have been using this ever since Lynx brought out a woman's body spray. The smell is so refreshing, cucumber and melon come through but it is not sweet, just totally fresh. I get compliments at work, and on a hot summer's day this fragrance is delightful. I just wish there were more fragrances for the Lynx woman, and a shower gel too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Far too fruity

Although this product lived up to expectations that Lynx usually does I didn't like it :(

I picked this up fr.countdown once they released it as a special edition. I'm forever asking my partner what Lynx product he's wearing, cause let's be honest, the majority of men's fragrances smell amazing! This ladies one however not so much :( I was expecting a 'tomboy' kind of smell. Something that had the signature lynx smell but with a girly hint. Nope this stuff is straight out fruity and far too overpowering.

It does seem to last the day once sprayed on so I have to give it credit for that. Kept me smelling fruity and fresh for the majority of the day.

The can it comes in is the classic circular cannister. The white lid you would twist down and reveal the button to push to spray it. White cannister with pink graphics saying Anarchy and an A design on the side.

They say it's compact enough to carry around with you but personally I found it rather bulky, not something I would pop in my handbag and happily carry around if I needed it.

It did last all day and kept me smelling pleasent while on the go however the fruityness is far to over powering for this body spray. I would love to see them come out with a women's range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
angepange0
28th April, 2018

Great review and I totally agree too too fruity! Almost trying to be too feminine!

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

I recently purchased this as my Rexona had finally finished. Although I wear perfumes, in the warmer months I need extra protection for my body. I never thought to give Lynx a try. I love that lynx is also providing products for women. I will admit that I used to buy mens lynx products as I found it lasted me all day.

This deodorant comes in a can. I like how they have changed the way these cans work. In the past it was just a nozzles spray. But now you turn the base of the lid and a clicker will pop up out of the lid. I thought this was such a clever idea. The labelling is bright and I feel is targeted at a younger market group. But that didn't stop me from wanting to try this. The texture of this spray is liquid and clear. I like that its clear because it doesn't stain my clothes or skin.

I like to apply this after a shower . It lasted me all day long. I got many compliments about this fragrance. I believe this scent is sweet and musky. Never smelled a fragrance like this before. I never had any odour all day.

At the time I got mine on special for five dollars. I still have plenty of uses in this can. I'm really enjoying this fragrance and Im happy to remain using this spray until I find something else. I would definately buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No