Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review
Overall rating from 20 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

LYNX is proud to announce our first female daily fragrance bodyspray! LYNX Anarchy for Her is a bright, fruit fragrance, designed to give ladies the confidence to feel their most attractive. Compact enough to be with you at all times, Anarchy For Her is the daily fragrance you can rely on. Explore the Anarchy For Her fragrance right here.

 

Website www.lynxau.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Lynx Anarchy for HER Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant

I love the smell of this product might buy it again and it lasts a while to I would buy it again to gift it to someone as well I have quite a few friends who like this as well do I prefer it to other brands yes and no yes because of the smell and no because it's $6 $7 at supermarkets but it's not bad

Tips: No it's handy to have though

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
17th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awful

I really don't like the smell of lynx, and this women's one smells just as bad as the men's. Synthetic and awful. It also doesn't do well as a body spray or deodorant. I'd rather buy a proper perfume and save my money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing but..

I absolutely love the smell of this stuff. I actually keep it in my desk drawer at work and just spritz it on my neck before going into a meeting etc. But I tried it as a deodorant and found it just wasnt working for me. I would still sweat through and I didnt like the "wet" feeling the spray has compared to other aerosol deodorants.

Tips: Dont spray too much to avoid the wet feeling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lynx Anarchy

I purchased this after seeing it in store. Growing up in high school i had loved the smell of the mens Lynx sprays and had bought those ones. This certain spray had a slight manly scent but also a fruity smell at the same time which i liked. I never noticed it to stain my clothing and didn't leave a white mark like some sprays do. I would certainly purchase this again but probably only when it goes on special

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I love this spray!! Not only is it lovely fruity fragrance but it is not too overwhelming, which is good for me as I have sensitive sinuses. The fragrance also lasts the distance, I can still smell it hours later. It can transfer onto your top if it isn't completely dry, but I haven't found it staining them, so I don't worry much about it. I also find that it makes the scent last longer. It is a decent price and It is my go to fragrance spray for every day use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lynx Anarchy for her

I purchased this after repeatedly smelling it on a workmate and thinking how great it was! Can’t complain about the price since it’s pretty cheap option if you don’t have $ to spend on perfume. Sadly it’s not for me. When I smell it on myself it’s too sickly sweet and horrible. It still smells great and completely different on other though but won’t buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
6th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Impulse NY like

Lynx/Axe spray tends to have a reputation for being overpowering and unpleasant from what I can tell.

At least the male version of the body spray does anyway

I find that the female version of the body spray doesn't align with this. Instead, it is a lot more delicate, fruity and fresh.

To my nose, it smells a lot like Impulse's NY spray (which in turn is very similar to DKNY's Be Delicious).

The dominant note is a slightly synthetic green apple.

'Lynx Anarchy for her' is ok, though not something I would repurchase as it isn't unique or original.

Tips: If still available, Impulse NY is a better version of the same spray in that it is a lot 'fresher' and less 'synthetic'.

The lasting power of the Lynx spray isn't that great even for a scented body spray

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
30th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
One and Only Female Lynx Spray

I am/ was a huge fan of Lynx and had a collection of 15+ different scents. I was so excited when they brought out their first and unfortunately only female Lynx spray. This smelt so good and suitable as a spray for woman. I really like this product but will not be repurchasing as I aim to purchase products that are cruelty free.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not too sure

I love the smell of this and the container is great for taking away with you but I don't find this lasts all day as many other sprays do and it takes a while to dry which I find then transfers onto shirts

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lynx Anarchy

Divine smell and drives my partner wild :-) he loves it as much as I do. Work mates have asked what it is and they said they were going to buy it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!