Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

ecostore Foaming Handwash

ecostore Foaming Handwash
Overall rating from 42 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Gentle foaming hand wash that leaves your skin soft and smooth. Made from plant-based ingredients including harakeke (New Zealand flax), to gently cleanse, nourish and condition your skin without stripping natural oils. 

No nasty chemicals, made in New Zealand, not tested on animals. 

The bottle is made from renewable sugar plastic and is 100% recyclable. 

Available in Bergamot & Aloe Vera and Pink Grapefruit & Mint

Pack Size 250ml Pump (also available in 500ml refill)

 

Availability Selected supermarkets, online and selected health stores. 

Website www.ecostore.co.nz




RRP: $5.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ecostore Foaming Handwash

ecostore Foaming Handwash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Foamy hand wash

Eco store came out a few years ago with a range that’s friendly to our environment . This year I’ve started to get into buying eco friendly products. I picked this up in my weekly shop . Grapefruit and mint has a fresh scent .

One bottle lasts me a little over a month. It’s priced at the right rate . I can see myself purchasing this again .

Packaging is classic to the Eco store brand . Comes in pump bottle. Consistency is soft foamy white clouds .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
gentle but effective

This is a staple in our household. Love the Grapefruit fragrance. I have a young one with sensitive skin and Ecostore handwash doesn't cause any skin issues.

I love that as a foaming handwash it lasts a lot longer than a gel handwash. For me I don't find my hands are dehydrated after use. It's gentle but effective.

Love that Ecostore are Kiwi, plus conscious of the impact of packaging on the environment and don't test on animals.... just an all round winner for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Eco friendly

This brand has simple packaging but its branding is efficient. I enjoy purchasing this brand. The quality is good and they seem to be very eco friendly. I like the scents available and the fact they have a foaming hand wash as that's the best I enjoy. This hand-wash doesn't dry the hands either and the scent does stays on your hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great foaming soap

I love ecostore products so was excited to try this when they came out. I really like the subtle smell of both the grapefruit one and the aloe vera one.

The foaming soap is great for kids and they seem to prefer it over regular liquid soaps.

The product is super easy to use and lasts longer than other foaming brands that I’ve tried. I like that the ingredients are more natural too.

We repurchase this particular brand often. It’s a favourite

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Another Ecostore favourite

No nasty chemicals yet all the divine smells! We love this foaming hand wash, which doesn't seem to dry out my hands, nor give eczema to the kids. New Zealand's ec-friendly and cruelty free brand delivers again with this beautiful hand wash, which comes in many lovely scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love!

I have always loved ecostore products. I love that they are good for myself and the planet but are also affordable and easy to find in the supermarket! I usually find that hand washes dry out my hands, but now with the ecostore foaming hand wash, i dont have that problem. They also smell divine. The grapefruit and mint one is throughout my house as we speak and always will be. I love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The best!

We religiously get the grapefruit and mint scented one. It is so nice to use, and does not dry out your skin. All our guest comment on it too! It's a sad time when the local supermarket is out of stock, we try to keep a refill on hand at all times.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful products

Absolutely loving Ecostore products and I use their handwash very often. It is all natural and free of toxins and is affordable and good price for money. Lasts quite long. You need to use only small amount and it soaps well. There are few scents to choose from and they are all fresh and nice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic

I get extremely dry hands so decided to give ecostore foaming handwash a go. I purchased the 250 ml pump bottle in cucumber & bergamot for around $6. A bit more expensive than my usual handwash.

The bottle is clean and simple and looks great in my bathroom. I love that it is 100% recyclable and the ingrediants are all plant based. Definately a huge bonus for me. It foams up so well and you only need a little bit. It leaves my hands clean and not feeling stripped and dry. The scent is nice and subtle. I like it.

I really like the way this performs and although it is expensive it has lasted me ages and my hands are no longer dry. Another great product from the Ecostore range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

The Ecostore Foaming Soap is a lovely product to leave next to the sink. It washes really well, smells amazing , and it doesn't leave my hands dry. It also cruelty free, eco friendly, and I know the product wont affect my body harshly. Love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No