Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review
Overall rating from 91 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

MITCHUM
ROLL-ON


 You got a charming (cheap) armoire. It’s really going to bring the room together. You and your armpits have been assembling this baby for… three hours now? Your Mitchum ultimate strength roll-on keeps you cool as you decipher these wordless cartoon “instructions” No arrow go in hole on top of big square! Surely a human did not approve that. But your wetness protection was clinically tested, so you and your pits will roll on. OdorGuard technology triumphs over illogical engineering once again.

Pack Size 44ml

 

Availability  Supermarkets, mass merchants and selected pharmacies

Website  www.mitchum.com


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum

Very good hard to say if it the best but probably is. My sister is a big fan she has the roll on but she thinks and I agree that eventually you need to stop using it temporarily because it stops working and you get a rubbing type rash from your bra and underarm. You take a break from using it then it works very well again. I have only seen a few variations literally a few so they could increase their scent and type range eg what about one for wet marks? The scent is fresh not strong. Packaging is standard. Price trends to be a bit more. Worth a go if your looking for long term anti sweat

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum roll on deodorant

I love this brand. Has become my go to as you can be sure there will be no smelly armpits have way through your day like I have found with other products in the past. Even through a rigorous gym session this product stood the test of time. Somewhat more expensive than other roll ons but so worth it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The only deodorant I will use!

I have tried many different deodorants over the years, Mitchum is now the only brand I will use - smells good, prevents the odour, and the roller ball works properly right through until it runs out! I buy the shower fresh version as I prefer the scent.

Tips: Buy when on special as sometimes it goes on multi buy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go too

Lives up to expectation lasts for 48 hours ! Even through boot camp sessions no need to reapply. Love the scent of the shower fresh

Tips: Does transfer into clothes especially dark colours I normally get dressed first then apply to avoid transfer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Best deodorant so far!

This deodorant is very good, especially for its very cheap price (not sure why some people are saying it is expensive since I got it for around $4?). It works better than numerous other deodorants I have tried and I will definitely be buying it again. Before purchasing this product, I read reviews on it, and some said 'shower fresh' was too strong a smell, but personally, I love it as it not only leaves you dry but you can continue to have a slight fresh smell to you throughout the day. Easy application and I would highly recommend

Tips: If you aren't a big fan of strong-smelling deodorants I would recommend not buying the 'shower fresh' scented one, and instead get one of the alternative scented Mitchum Deodorants.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Great for Summer

I do not react well in the heat, I am a sweater and I do everything I can to try and stop that. I prefer using this only in the summer months and use my favourite dove the rest of the year.

I have tried both scents but I prefer shower fresh, it smells a bit like baby powder which I love. It comes in a 50ml bottle and has a nice big rollerball, it rolls nice and smoothly and the product dispenses evenly.  It is quite a wet formula so I make sure to let it dry for a few minutes before getting dressed. I find it doesn't leave any unsightly white marks.

This does a fantastic job at keeping me fresh and dry! I find I don't need to reapply it throughout the day at all and never get any offensive odour. This is a great deodorant for the summer and I will continue to use it. Highly recommend if you sweat like I do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Can't fault it....

Every so often I think about trying a new deodorant and when I do they never live up to Mitchum so I always end up back with a faithful Mitchum. Have used this brand pre it being available in supermarkets as it has always done what you need from a deodorant.

It has a pleasant smell, no stickiness when applied, does an excellent job of keeping me smelling fresh all day and especially in those stressful office situations when your body just wants sweat out a river.

I find that a morning application gives me an all day protection from any nasty smells. I haven't found that it leaves white marks on clothing which some brands do. Readily available at all supermarkets I've been to, making it very convenient to buy.

Higher recommended using this deodorant if you don't already!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great deodorant

I love this deodorant, I started using it when I joined the gym as my old one just didn't do the job. I like both fragrances but Powder fresh is my favourite. I have never had it let me down no matter how hot I get it still keeps me smelling sweet, it really does work very well.

Tips: Stock up when it's on special, I ways have a few spare in the cupboard.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My All Time Favourite!

I've tried so many different brands over the decades and I keep coming back to Mitchum. It's now my one and only brand. I'm not a fan of the Shower Fresh fragrance, I find it too strong. Powder Fresh is the one for me, a delicate feminine fragrance. I buy it on special as it's tad on the expensive side for the amount you get. I keep 2 bottles on hand because they are often out of stock at my supermarket, a sign of it's popularity I guess.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Mitchum

This product is amazing and works better than any other deodorant. I have 3 on the go at all times. One in the bathroom, the bedroom and one in the glove box.

Tips: Always buy it on special and have them on hand when you run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!