Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review
Overall rating from 84 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

MITCHUM
ROLL-ON


 You got a charming (cheap) armoire. It’s really going to bring the room together. You and your armpits have been assembling this baby for… three hours now? Your Mitchum ultimate strength roll-on keeps you cool as you decipher these wordless cartoon “instructions” No arrow go in hole on top of big square! Surely a human did not approve that. But your wetness protection was clinically tested, so you and your pits will roll on. OdorGuard technology triumphs over illogical engineering once again.

Pack Size 44ml

 

Availability  Supermarkets, mass merchants and selected pharmacies

Website  www.mitchum.com


RRP: $4.59

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great deodorant

I love this deodorant, I started using it when I joined the gym as my old one just didn't do the job. I like both fragrances but Powder fresh is my favourite. I have never had it let me down no matter how hot I get it still keeps me smelling sweet, it really does work very well.

Tips: Stock up when it's on special, I ways have a few spare in the cupboard.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My All Time Favourite!

I've tried so many different brands over the decades and I keep coming back to Mitchum. It's now my one and only brand. I'm not a fan of the Shower Fresh fragrance, I find it too strong. Powder Fresh is the one for me, a delicate feminine fragrance. I buy it on special as it's tad on the expensive side for the amount you get. I keep 2 bottles on hand because they are often out of stock at my supermarket, a sign of it's popularity I guess.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Mitchum

This product is amazing and works better than any other deodorant. I have 3 on the go at all times. One in the bathroom, the bedroom and one in the glove box.

Tips: Always buy it on special and have them on hand when you run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum Roll on deodorant

I use this every summer. I find that it works the best for those hot, heavy and sticky days. There is Powder fresh scent and Shower fresh scent. Both are nice, but I prefer the Shower fresh one. The claim on the bottle is that it will work for 48 hours. I have not tested that as I use it every day after my shower. A nice wide ball means that a couple of swipes covers the whole pit.

Tips: Quite often on special at Countdown.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Changing it up

I’ve pretty much always been a dove or rexona girl but I was finding it just wasn’t doing the trick. I had always thought Mitchum was a little fuddy duddy but my teenage stepdaughter uses it so I thought I’d try. And it’s fab! Lasts the whole day and smells good!

Tips: Don’t use too much. It’s quite wet if that makes sense, so you don’t need lashings of it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Most reliable deodorant ever

Absolutely trustworthy, doesnt irritate the skin, even after shaving. Pleasant subtle fragrances.... I prefer the Sport. Does leave white marks on dark coloured clothes that eventually stains the underarm fabric white and doesnt wash out.

Tips: Stand the bottle upside down to get the last of the product out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Works brilliantly... until it doesn’t

This is a fabulous deodorant. It works all day, even up to 24hrs, then all of a sudden the dream is over. I used this for about a year, then suddenly I was stinky again! Horrified, I thought perhaps I’d purchased a dud bottle, but alas no the next bottle was the same. I was gutted. It’s a hard road finding the perfect deodorant, and I thought I’d finally found my ‘the one’. But it seems a tolerance can be built up and it just stops working (sob). Would recommend for others as it works brilliantly while it works!

Tips: Perhaps I would rotate to a new brand every 6 months so a tolerance can’t be built up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My one and only

This is literally the only deodorant I can use as every other one I’ve tried just doesn’t prevent “the smell” . I was spending so much money on different deodorants until a friend suggested I try Mitchum and I was blown away at how well it works. It has a nice mild feminine scent and I’ve never suffered any b.o while wearing it, no matter how much I sweat. It does help reduce sweat under the arm pits too. I’ve now got my children using it too and it has transformed my 11 year old from smelly to snuggly. I will continue to buy this brand and recommend everyone try it, trust me on this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Mitchum deodorant

I have used this deodorant for over 50 years I started using it back in the UK it came in a glass roll on bottle amazing product never use anything else

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The Best

I sweat ... a lot. And I am constantly looking for an antiperspirant deodorant that will do its job in the hot summer months. I always end up back with Mitchum! From time to time I stray purely because I like to change it up occasionally and not wear the same thing for years on end. But I go back because the Mitchum range offer the best antiperspirant and odour management. The scents are unobtrusive but nice as well. Not sure the product quite keeps working the 48 hours he label claims though but definitely more than others! My only gripe is the white stains it can leave on clothing!

Tips: Wait til it’s dry before putting tops on to reduce marking

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No