Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review
Overall rating from 274 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

DOVE Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Anti-Perspirant Roll On Deodorant combines cucumber and green tea with a refreshing fragrance leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the ¼ moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Pack size 50mL
Availability
Most supermarkets and department stores.
Website
www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice and fresh

I feel fresh after using this and it helps reduce the sensitivity of my underarm skin after shaving.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yummy smell

This lasts all day on me, and smells so fresh! My favourite brand of deodorant. They also have a few other scents too which are just as great. My only complaint is that the product doesnt last very long in its packaging, I find after a few weeks it starts to lose its scent a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite daily deodorant!

Love this deodorant! Lasts all day for me and cucumber and green tea smells divine!

I find you can sometimes get a little transfer to clothing if you don't let it dry down enough beforehand, but that's not enough of a turnoff and I will repurchase this again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine

This stuff smells so fresh and amazing. Unfortunately for me it didn’t last throughout the day. Which can be slightly embarrassing, I finished the bottle but because of this I would be unlikely to purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing scent

Dove is my go to roll on deodorant. I usually get the warm powder or pomegranate but I decided to switch it up a bit and grabbed this. It comes in a standard deodorant bottle with a roller ball. It always rolls smoothly and doesn't get stuck like some others do.

The scent is quite nice, not overpowering at all and I find it very refreshing and clean. I use this every morning after my shower and it keeps me smelling nice, however in the extreme heat of summer I need to reapply it or I can get a bit sweaty. I have sensitive skin and this is so gentle and does not cause any irritation at all.

Whilst I do love this scent it is not my favourite in the range and I probably wouldn't purchase it again. However this is a great affordable deodorant and a trusted brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Only good if not flying

I love this product but only if you are not flying. I find it lasts longer during the day when you are not travelling. I only bring this up, because as a Flight Attendant, it's important I do not smell terrible. I found this deodarant does not do so good 35,000 ft off the ground. But during days I am grounded, I would still use this product. Love the smell

Tips: Don't use for travelling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love the smell

I really like this gentle roll on! It has a nice, refreshing smell that isn't too overpowering. This deodorant lasts all day for me and works well. I have used others but always end up coming back to this one because I just love the smell!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove Go fresh Deodorant

I like the smell of this deodorant, it definitely smells really fresh just like the name. I found this to be good on days I don't sweat too much but it doesn't work well for me in the summer when I'm sweating a lot, it just makes me smell gross and doesn't stop my sweating. Its a nice size to fit in my hand bag and use when I need it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My trusty to go deodorant!

I absolutely love this roll on. It's my daily go to deodorant. Dove is a brand that I know and trust and I am very careful what I use on my underarms. I like this one because of the calming cucumber and green tea. It prevents sweat and covers up odors. I love the natural scent of this and I will forever repurchase this trusty roll on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
30th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
A good deodorant for a light day

This product is good for a day where you do not sweat a lot. I used it doing light exercise and it worked. I went for a run and it did not work as well. I would use it again, just not for high intensity workouts

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No