Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review
Overall rating from 284 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

DOVE Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Anti-Perspirant Roll On Deodorant combines cucumber and green tea with a refreshing fragrance leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the ¼ moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Website www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love dove deodorants

Not a huge fan of this smell. It really does smell like cucumber which I feel is a weird smell to cover yourself in. However this product leaves you feeling nice and clean. Deodorant dries up nice and quickly so you’re not left with wet arm pits. Reasonably priced and found at any supermarket which is awesome. I’m very loyal to dove deodorants as they last ages in the bottle but also a long time during wear

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
AWESOME

I love roll-ons, and this is no exception. Daily application = no pit stains!! The product also lasts forever! I only need to replace it after 3 months which is amazing. It doesn't dry out easily either which is a plus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Calming

I love this scent it has a cool calming fragrance. Doesn't leave white marks nor stains clothes and keeps any odour at bay. If you suffer from excess sweat etc you may want to try a stronger one in their range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Soft

Love the fresh smell and it leaves my under arms really soft and keeps me confident. Doesn't stain my clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On

Can't go wrong! This is an all-time favourite of mine and such a yummy scent that always leaves me feeling fresh!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Smells so good...if cucumbers your thing

I love this roll on smells so good just really refreshing and does a nice job at keeping away the unwanted smells and doesn't dry out your skin just a good roll on over all

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Everyday Use

I love the scent and how soft the formula is when applying. I did find that there was a lot of residue left under my arms which does leave marks.

I prefer the invisible formula especially on dark clothing, but this one is okay for every day use. Excercise with Dove did the job, although I did have to re apply before and after.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I hated the smell

While I have found some of the other dove deodorants fine, I could not stand the fake cucumber smell of this one. Used it once, never again - what a waste :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin!

I like this roll on because it doesn’t cause me to break out with a painful and itchy rash, it keeps me dry all day, doesn’t make any marks on my clothes, smells good, moisturises my skin, and lasts aaages!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really good!

Currently my favourite deodorant! love that it moisturises as well. Recently recommended it to my sister and she really liked it too!

The deodorant makes me not stink and lasts all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!