Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review
Overall rating from 290 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

DOVE Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Anti-Perspirant Roll On Deodorant combines cucumber and green tea with a refreshing fragrance leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the ¼ moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Website www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
9th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Quite nice

Smells quite nice and was very convenient for travel. I would use it in the mornings and after the gym. I didn't find it as refreshing that other brands but it was still nice and useful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2023
0 members found this review useful
still my go too after years

been using this since i was a teenager and haven’t stopped, it’s perfect and smells amazing!! i love it. Doesn’t leave any sweat patches and prevents oder for hours. It’s also not too liquidy or sticky on the armpits. Overall love this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
My favorite dove deo scent

This is my daily deodorant, it smells so fresh and clean after a shower and continues to make me feel fresh throughout the day. I pair this with the cucumber and green tea body wash of this and its so refreshing and smells great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful smell

This roll on is my fav because it's still true to the original performance wise but the scent of this one is just amazing. Dove really is the best ever!

Tips: Use morning and night especially after a shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th March, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love the Scent

Great smelling fresh clean scent. Rolled well and dried quick. Left no stain or residue. Will definitely use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great deo!

I’m super picky on deodorant, but this one is a good one. It smells nice and fresh, as well as making sure you don’t have BO! You don’t get any of those white stains on your shirt after wearing this either.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love dove deodorants

Not a huge fan of this smell. It really does smell like cucumber which I feel is a weird smell to cover yourself in. However this product leaves you feeling nice and clean. Deodorant dries up nice and quickly so you’re not left with wet arm pits. Reasonably priced and found at any supermarket which is awesome. I’m very loyal to dove deodorants as they last ages in the bottle but also a long time during wear

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
AWESOME

I love roll-ons, and this is no exception. Daily application = no pit stains!! The product also lasts forever! I only need to replace it after 3 months which is amazing. It doesn't dry out easily either which is a plus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Calming

I love this scent it has a cool calming fragrance. Doesn't leave white marks nor stains clothes and keeps any odour at bay. If you suffer from excess sweat etc you may want to try a stronger one in their range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Soft

Love the fresh smell and it leaves my under arms really soft and keeps me confident. Doesn't stain my clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!