Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm Roll On Review
Overall rating from 43 reviews so far:
3.8/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm's new Antiperspirant Roll On Spa Fresh is gentle on your skin, containing no alcohol, parabens or colourants so won’t sting or itch. The encapsulated fragrance and the active protection respond instantly when you most need it.

Pack Size 50 ml.

 

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and online

Website www.coolcharm.co.nz



RRP: $3.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite brands

This stuff actually lasts to combat b/o. Smells Devine and keeps you feeling fresh and confident. Lasts ages and has a competitive price. I used only cool charm for many years.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Only used as a last resort

This isn't my usual roll - on but i'd run out and found a bottle of this and used it. I don't think i've used Cool Charm products since I was about 11 haha. I used the baby powder scent, it didn't do much, I felt it lasted 3 hours max which isn't ideal for a deodorant. Wasn't a fan of the scent and felt it didn't do anything. wouldn't purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
14th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Useless rollon

Cool Charm was my go to brand when I was younger. It was the popular brand among girls. I used the sprays, so I wanted something as an antiperspirant and Cool Charm brought out the rollons. There were many different scents to choose from.

I rolled it on my underarms after showering. The scent wasn't strong nor could I smell it after rolling it on. I was still sweating after wearing it and my clothes were stained from it. It was a useless roll on.

It is affordable, but I wouldn't really recommend it and won't use it ever again. It was a waste of money.

Tips: Roll on after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good to have

Ive got the water Lilly one. Nice fragrance to it, not over powering and blocks odours and sweat for the day if not longer. Which is obviously a good thing! Doesn't stain shirts/singlets= bonus.

Not alot to add this except rolls on like any others out there haha and keeps you smelling fresh all day x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cannot fault this deodarant

I am a Flight Attendant and it's more than important for me not to smell. I find this is the only deodarant I can use 35,000feet in the air day in and out, without worry of smelling! Ofcourse I still reapply it during some very busy shifts, but that just helps me feel refreshed.

Tips: Great for travelling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Favorite Underarm

I have tried many different underarm products and so far this is my go to product and I love it. I use the baby powder scent. It doesn't hurt my under arm if I have shaven and also when I haven't. I don't get build up and is easy to remove on clothing. I dont break out. It still smells nice when I start to perspire and that I really love. I like that even when it's 9-12 hours from my first application it still works very well. It has nice and easy to use packaging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Cool Charm Roll On

Have used the product for a number of years. I love the scent not to over powering and great on my sensitive skin. Good sized bottle and goes on smoothly, lasting the day. Great price and always stocked at the supermarket and regularly on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Lovely fun scent, does the job

I own this in the scent Frangipani Freeze. I remember loving Cool Charm in my early teens but haven't used it for years, but picked it up recently when all other roll-on's were sold out at my supermarket. The roll on is an attractive fuchsia and definitely more eye-catching than other roll-on's. It has quite a large roller-ball, which I find great as it makes it quick to apply. Frangipani Freeze is a strong floral but fruity scent. I really loved the young fun scent of this, even if it does remind me of being 12 again. This seemed to keep my sweat at bay and I work quite a physical job, although if you are a very sweaty person, this probably isn't for you. I had fun using this and would use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Perfect For A First Deodorant

This was my favourite roll-on when I was younger! It was super cheap and I loved the variety, scents and the pretty packaging they came in.

I bought a bottle of this not too long ago, for the first time in a while, and found I couldn't use it for everyday wear. It was fine for days that I wasn't doing much, but on days where I was running or working out, or just doing any physical activity really, it didn't work as well. I found, when doing physical activity, it didn't stop sweating or do much to protect from body odour.

I think it's a good first deodorant - it's fun, cheap and smells good - but as an everyday deodorant for someone older? Not so much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
17th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Disguises scent, not perspiration.

I've used these cool charm roll on deodorants on and off over the years. The last one I used was frangipani and it smelt divine. I tend to only use this brand in the early morning before I hit the gym as I normally get an all over sweat up and dryness doesn't matter, but scent does. I wouldn't use this as a full daily protection as for me I tend to perspire more than the average person and it doesn't help me with dryness.

I like the look of the packaging, its easy to use and the scent is good, but this is one to use when your not in need of a high protection deodorant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No