Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm Roll On Review
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm's new Antiperspirant Roll On Spa Fresh is gentle on your skin, containing no alcohol, parabens or colourants so won’t sting or itch. The encapsulated fragrance and the active protection respond instantly when you most need it.

Website www.coolcharm.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Cool Charm Roll On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awesome

I use the baby powder one it smells awesome and it dries to a powder type for those occasions where you sweat abit would recommend this product

Tips: Would recommend this after sports at school or any outdoor activities where your going to sweat alot

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this roll on!

The frangipani freeze roll on smell just reminds me of my childhood! Never had any issues with this on my normal/sensitive skin. I feel like it worked well with minimal reapplication throughout the day, even with doing sports.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My FAVOURITE

Okay I love this deodorant it is my all time favourite. I hate it when I can not get this specific one. It has a great smell one I really like. It is not a floral smell by any means more of a strong smell. This is great long lasting deodorant

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cool charm roll on

These roll ons have a nice range of fragrances to choose from and usually don't cost more than $4. I haven't noticed it leaving any white marks on clothing but it doesn't protect me from perspiration for a lengthy period of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
An old high school classic

This was my deodorant of choice in high school, and is still one that i look to buy if i need a deodorant to have handy.

It's not strong enough for summer or sport, but is fine for a top up, winter or an emergency. The scents are great and the antiperspirant action - while light - works.

It's also cheap enough to pick up regularly and have a few lying about.

I have the 'Frangipani freeze' at the moment, and it's a lovely scent that's working well for winter.

These are a little liquidy in formula so drying off your armpits with a hairdrier on cool setting helps to set this so you can get dressed.

Tips: They're cheap enough to grab and try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite brands

This stuff actually lasts to combat b/o. Smells Devine and keeps you feeling fresh and confident. Lasts ages and has a competitive price. I used only cool charm for many years.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Only used as a last resort

This isn't my usual roll - on but i'd run out and found a bottle of this and used it. I don't think i've used Cool Charm products since I was about 11 haha. I used the baby powder scent, it didn't do much, I felt it lasted 3 hours max which isn't ideal for a deodorant. Wasn't a fan of the scent and felt it didn't do anything. wouldn't purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
14th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Useless rollon

Cool Charm was my go to brand when I was younger. It was the popular brand among girls. I used the sprays, so I wanted something as an antiperspirant and Cool Charm brought out the rollons. There were many different scents to choose from.

I rolled it on my underarms after showering. The scent wasn't strong nor could I smell it after rolling it on. I was still sweating after wearing it and my clothes were stained from it. It was a useless roll on.

It is affordable, but I wouldn't really recommend it and won't use it ever again. It was a waste of money.

Tips: Roll on after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good to have

Ive got the water Lilly one. Nice fragrance to it, not over powering and blocks odours and sweat for the day if not longer. Which is obviously a good thing! Doesn't stain shirts/singlets= bonus.

Not alot to add this except rolls on like any others out there haha and keeps you smelling fresh all day x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cannot fault this deodarant

I am a Flight Attendant and it's more than important for me not to smell. I find this is the only deodarant I can use 35,000feet in the air day in and out, without worry of smelling! Ofcourse I still reapply it during some very busy shifts, but that just helps me feel refreshed.

Tips: Great for travelling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!