Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Moisturiser

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Moisturiser
Overall rating from 40 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Indulge your skin with Olay Regenerist Retinol24 Night Moisturizer featuring vitamin B3 + retinol complex to work wonders while you sleep.

Features

  • Olay Regenerist Retinol24 Night Moisturizer penetrates deep into skin's surface layers.
  • This fragrance and dye free moisturizer absorbs quickly and goes deep into your skin's surface layers so you wake up every morning to younger-looking, radiant skin.

Benefits

  • Olay's proprietary blend of vitamin B3 + retinol complex hydrates skin for 24 hours for a bounty of benefits.
  • You'll see visible improvements in fine lines and wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores.
  • Retinol24 delivers all of these benefits with virtually no irritation.

Clinical Results

  • The retinoid complex has been clinically shown to provide the following results: 65% of women age 25-34 had improvement in wrinklesafter 4 weeks*
  • *Average Clinical results for under-eye wrinkles on 20 subjects in a round-robin, randomized, controlled test, compared to baseline.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Moisturiser

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Moisturiser

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Trusty Olay

I had the pleasure of trialing the Olay Regenerist Retinol 24night moisturiser. The packaging is pleasant on the eye, I actually really like the colour blue they have used for the package and the jar. The cream itself doesn’t have a strong smell like many other products, it’s quite a mild fragrance not overpowering. The texture is very smooth and silky, and feels silky on the skin. Immediately my skin felt like it had taken a huge drink, it felt silky and hydrated, I’d even venture to say it felt plumper. My dark areas are slightly faded, and I hope will continue to fade with continued use. My skin feels smoother as well. I was pleasantly surprised that I enjoyed this product, as I usually react to the fragrance but I really like this moisturiser and will definitely keep using. I’ve also noticed I don’t have dry patches that I’ve acquired recently so major bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Really beautiful texture, soft silky skin!

I am enjoying using the Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 Night Moisturiser, over the past week especially, I have noticed amazing results! My skin instantly feels soft and silky and this moisturiser absorbs really well. My skin is feeling so hydrated the next day. Initially after three days I had some dry patches on my face but once my skin got used to it they disappeared and were replaced with soft supple skin. I can see fine lines around the sides of my eyes and forehead have noticeably become softer and less pronounced, I have also noticed it has faded some of my darker sunspots on my cheeks and around my eyes, amazing! Overall I would use again and feel like this is an effective product with true results. My skin is so much nicer!

Tips: Ensure you use sunscreen the following day or you may feel tingling on your face and get burnt in the sun really easily and keep away from eyes. Don’t forget to massage onto neck.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Nice moisture

I have been using this cream for 2 weeks and I could can see the fine lines are diminishing. I love this product, there is no scent and very quick to absorb. The cream feels really soft and moisturizing when it's on.....velvety almost. I will definitely keep using it and would recommend it to friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice to use

I really like this moisturiser - it’s got really nice slip, a great fragrance and sinks in really well. I don’t think the trial period was long enough to see really good results yet, but I do think regardless, it’s a really nice moisturiser.

Tips: Layers! I usually add a layer on a wet face right after I wash my face, then a second layer immediately before I got to bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A slow but steady products...

I am loving this product - even if it took a while to get going.

Following the instructions, I took this very slowly, beginning with once a week use, to twice a week use. I'm now comfortably using it every other night and loving it.

I experienced moderate tingling after the first use, but no retinol side effects like peeling or soreness.

My skin feels much softer and smoother and very, very even in texture.

I did find the lid cover inside a little tricky to lift each time, so I've biffed that out. Other than that the packaging is very sturdy and of good quality.

I love that the cream is fragrance free, and think this is a wonderful introduction to retinol for anyone!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Leaving skin feeling supple and smooth

I have been using L'Oreal's other products in this range and really liked them in the past, so I was very excited to be trialing this product! As soon as you put this on your skin feels very smooth and soft, and you don't need a lot for it to cover the whole face. The consistency makes it non-greasy and spreads very easily with no streaks, it feels quite moisturising and I don't think I have used it enough to make a full review yet. However, as far as I have used it, it seems to be a nice texture on the skin, fragrance free, just have to be careful not to use it every night as I tried it and after a week my cheeks started flaking, as the instruction said it would if I used it continuously, it was my error that I didn't read that line properly, as soon as I stopped for 2 days my skin was fine.

Tips: Definitely not ideal for use every night, and always wear sun protection the next day (however we should wear sun protection every single day with or without this product) with the price tag it feels like a splurge for the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Ohh yes!

This moisturiser is amazing! My skin feels so much healthier and I have noticed my small fine lines and wrinkles have reduced. I’ve also noticed that it is even reducing the appearance of red marks and old scars. My skin looks almost “glowy”. I also like that this moisturiser doesn’t have an exact smell which is perfect for bed time. I have been using this moisturiser for only two weeks or so but have already noticed the difference. I have slowly started using this product but haven’t had any problems in the sense of irritation or reaction. My skin overall feels and looks better. I will definitely keep using this product.

Tips: You don’t need a whole lot of product. A little bit goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Olay you've done it again!

I have been using the Olay Regenerist Retinol Night 24 Moisturiser for three weeks now, and I must say that I am impressed! This moisturiser boasts a quick absorbing formula that penetrates deep into the skin's layers, and I can definitely say that this is correct!

The moisturiser comes in a lovely, luxurious looking blue tub with a screw on cap. It is lightweight, easy to apply and sinks in rapidly without leaving much of a scent. It gives a very smooth, matte-look finish which I love. The only thing I would note is that this is a much lighter moisturiser than most night creams so is perfect for summer but might not be able to provide all the hydration your skin needs over winter.

I occasionally suffer from the odd spot, but did find that after one week of using this I had a bit of a breakout. It was nothing too major and went away quickly so I believe that my skin was purging due to the retinol. However, since those breakouts cleared my skin has been looking smooth, plump and I definitely think my texture and skin tone is starting to even out.

I haven't been using this cream long enough to see any significant changes to my fine lines, but I am so far very pleased with the results! The experience of using this moisturiser is so pleasant that I will definitely be finishing it and am eager to see further skin improvement with prolonged use. Who knows, this may be my next holy grail!

Tips: Don't forget to wear a sunscreen!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
¡Olé Olay

OKAY OLAY. This face cream has been a game changer. I usually have quiet dry skin so I didn't really hold my breath that this cream would work for me but oh my I was wrong, it's probably been the best face cream I have ever tried - and i really love smothering my face in creams. Not only does it completely hydrate my skin but it makes it feel impossibly smooth. Like I literally cant stop touching my face. I don't really have any wrinkles to smooth but it definitely smoothed out the tone. It also smells quite nice, the packaging is big enough to easily scoop out enough to thoroughly douse myself in one go. I'm quite pale so I wear sunscreen everyday anyway so no lifestyle change to adapt to there. So yeah, i'm probably addicted to this cream now so thanks for that beauty review.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My new favourite!

As a frequent retinol user I jumped at the chance at trialling a new brand. Currently I use a Beauty salon only product, which I do love, but was keen to give the Olay Retinol 24 a go (it retails at 50% of the price of my usual ) I tentatively used every two days at the beginning for about a week and I had no irritation so then went on to everyday use as recommended. At the moment it helps that I seem to be having a ‘good skin’ month or is it something to do with the Olay product? My skin is definitely brighter, I don’t have any of the seasonal dry skin around my nose from allergies and I feel like my under eye area is totally smoother. The packaging is really inoffensive and looks nice amongst my other products, the plastic top that sits on top of the product was a little hard to get off so after a few uses I recycled it and just left the screw top on. The product itself is a mid weight texture, totally scent free. I found a little bit went a long way. It is ultra hydrating so I could get away with no extra moisturiser or night cream but chose to double up, I didn’t wake up greasy faced in the morning, but I definitely had a moisturised sheen. I’ve also found that it didn’t clog my pores at all, as an acne sufferer this is a major major pro! I did feel that my hands felt a little sticky after applying, but I loved the final effect of the product so much that I didn’t mind that too much.

Overall I would definitely reconsider this product. My skin is so much smoother and hydrated, it’s a big yes from me!

Tips: Don’t use too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!