Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nature Box Shampoo Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Shampoo Coconut Reviews
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Nature Box Coconut Hydrate Shampoo is a shampoo that helps reinvigorate hair, quenching its thirst when it’s feeling dry and dehydrated. It is formulated with 100 per cent cold pressed coconut oil, which is known to contain valuable vitamins and an antioxidant.

Free from sulfate surfactants, silicones, parabens and artificial colourants. Vegan certified.

Pack Size: 385ml

Websitewww.natureboxbeauty.com

Availability:  selected New World and Pak’n Save and The Warehouse nationwide.

RRP: $14.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nature Box Shampoo Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Shampoo Coconut Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells like a tropical island

This is a great cleaning shampoo. Normally I’m not a fan of sultans free products however I felt this actually worked. My hair felt clean without feeling totally stripped. The bottle size is good not too big and price is appropriate. The coconut fragrance is delicious not too strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoo I've Used!

I LOVE this shampoo! I love that the fact that it lathers more than other non-sulfate products I've used. It makes me feel like it really is cleaning my hair.

I really liked that it wasn't too coconut-y. The fragrance was pleasant and subtle, and lasted well through the day.

I love the pump bottle and the fact it's a different shade to the conditioner - easy to tell them apart when I'm sans glasses in the shower.

My hair feels great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Slightly Drying

The shampoo claims to reinvigorate, moisterize and refresh hair.

I’m not sure it did all that. It did provide all of the above but if you didn’t use the conditioner, my hair felt a little dry after use and I don’t usialky classify my hair as dry or oily. Though, after conditioner use, soft and silkiness was created..

I also accidentally knocked and dropped the bottle to the shower floor and, part of the neck broke but thankfully, even though there were some obvious damage, the pump was still useable so, that’s a redeeming feature (it wasn’t a long fall, less than a metre!)

Tips: Use together with conditioner as it creates minor dryness-feeling after use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not bad for natural!

I was super impressed with the ability to clean my hair as a sulfate free shampoo. I've always struggled to find sulfate free products that actually foam in the hair and remove grease. I was surprised by how clean this product left my hair. However, I was not particularly impressed by the scent of this shampoo. I've used other coconut scented shampoos which I've much preferred! I loved the pump top for easy usage.

Tips: I found if I did a double wash I had even cleaner hair which stayed fresher for longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good Shampoo

I like this shampoo. It's sulphate-free which is perfect for me as it means it won't strip / fade my semi colour.

I love the scent - layered coconut that makes me feel like I'm under a tropical waterfall.

It isn't particularly foamy, which doesn't bother me, but I know some people like a lathering shampoo.

I only need a couple of pumps for my long hair and one shampoo and rinse is more than enough to make my hair feel clean.

When paired with the conditioner my hair is smooth, manageable and shiny.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Coconut Shampoo

I was pleasantly surprised by this product! First off, the packaging using recyclable materials and is vegan friendly. It has the eye catching blue and black, with heaps of interesting information on the bottle. It has a pump dispenser - which I prefer, as I am able to regulate how much product I am actually using, which I think will help it last a lot longer.

I really liked the coconut scent. It came in a clear liquid and foamed up well enough that I could get away with two pumps.

It has left my hair feeling and looking more hydrated and moisturised. So I will happily keep using this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for kids not so much myself

I love the scent and the packaging. However, it works much better in kids hair than my own. It does add moisture so If you have fine hair and need a little moisture you could really enjoy this. But I do love this as a child’s shampoo. Hair is left really clean, and smelling great on my sons hair. On my own, it feels clean but the smell is gone almost immediately.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yummm coconut!

Honestly shocked by how much I love this product and the scent of coconut that comes with it. Such a great scent but not too overpowering. Have noticed such a difference since I started using it, my hair is feeling very soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Shampoo...Coconut

This comes in a blue bottle with black labeling that I think looks great. The bottle is a pump bottle. I found this quite stiff to use so would have preferred a normal squeeze bottle. Good info and simple instructions. The shampoo itself is clear and felt a mix between oily and silky. It lathered really well without having to use an over the top amount. It left my hair feeling clean and soft. It has a slight scent, but didn't last throughout the day. Depending on the cost, this is a product I would definitely use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Provides good hydration

Like the rest of the range, the shampoo comes in a bright blue bottle and has a pump lid. I'm one of those weird people that prefers to not have a pump for my in-shower items but I know a lot of people love it so will be happy with this packaging.

The thing I was most happy with using this product is that it offers scalp hydration as well as hair, I suffer from a dry scalp and found this actually did keep it at bay during its use. Paired with the conditioner it left my hair feeling soft and hydrated, but still light. For those reasons I will continue using this two products together.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.