Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review
Overall rating from 70 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Laser x3 is an anti-ageing solution that visibly corrects wrinkles, re-densifies skin and re-supports contours.  This is L’Oreal Paris’ first anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session.

Active ingredients Pro-Xylane (concentrated to 3%). Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and LHA offer in-depth anti-ageing results. 

Pack Size 30ml

 

Availability  

Farmers, pharmacies and online

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz



RRP: $39.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great serum

Really like this serum. Great for giving your skin the extra boost heading into winter. The consistencys quite thick which is great for dry skin types. Apply this product after cleansing and toning. Really nice when you come out of the shower as skin can feel quite tight. I used this twice dsily and noticed my skin felt a lot more hydrated.

Great prep for before putting foundation on as you use less product if your skin has a good canvas to work on.

Less is more with this product a little goes a long way. Good value for money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Excellent

Encased in this red glass pump is a wonderful serum! I really felt this made the difference in boosting the day / night creams of the range.

It's very hydrating and gives my oily skin a moisture kick, without adding extra grease or oil.

Over the month Ive been using it, I think my oily, rosy skin looks much healthier. I'm left with a dewy glow, rather than an oily-ruddy complexion.

The lines around my eyes and lips are less obvious and my skin overall feels firmer.

I think this is a great buy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A lovely serum

I tend to be a little ho-hum about serums. Most don't seem to do much. This, in conjunction with the other products, really made a difference to my skin.

The packaging matches the rest of the range and I like how luxurious the glass pump pack feels. One pump covered my face and there's no huge scent. It sunk in quickly without irritation.

Since using this my skin has refined considerably. Issues such as pigmentation and scarring have begun to resolve themselves at a rather astounding rate.

I didn't think a supermarket range of products could do this - so I'm thrilled and would absolutely repurchase this.

Tips: If you're on a budget keep an eye out for when it goes on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love This!

Again, another beautifully packaged product from Revitalift. L'Oreal have nailed the contemporary classic look.

I much prefer the pump format this serum has - it dispenses just the right amount of product for my face. 2 pumps is more than enough for my face / neck and decolletage.

There's a light fragrance, nothing overpowering and it disappears quickly after application. Speaking of application - this melts into your skin. It's just the most instantly hydrating serum I've used. There's no greasy residue, you go straight from application, to soft baby skin.

I've been using this with the night and day cream and the glycolic pads, so its hard to say which has the most impact on my new glowy skin - but I can say the serum is so hydrating, I can skip the moisturiser and still have great skin.

I would recommend highly recommend this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift x3 Serum

The packaging is great on this product. The box is attractive and keeps the pump safe. The jar pump is a great design and I love how just the right amounts comes out. The instructions are on the label of the pump and on the box.

This product definitely did what it says. The fine lines around my eyes and forehead were reduced and it helped give my skin a nice smooth surface for my foundation to glide on.

It helped reduce my pores as well.

Tips: A little goes a long long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth!

I will start by saying i have hormonal adult acne (not too bad, but the unkind cyst type breakouts every so often) so i was extremly excited to be chosen to review this range. I have tried glycolic facials in the salon before and the odd at home treatment but nothing that i loved.

The Anti-ageing power serum is used morning and night after toning, and is a beautiful and smooth consistency to apply to my skin, a little thicker than any other serum i have used before but i like it. The fragrance is lovely and i dont find it overbearing, it also disappears once applied to the skin. On the odd occasion in the morning if i am running short for time i will just use the serum as it provides enough hydration, and a perfect base for foundation. I like the pump applicator and find 1 pump is enough to cover my face, and 1 and a half pumps is adequate for face and neck/decolletage.

Overall after using this product for 4 weeks my skin feels alot smoother, fine lines have softened around my eyes, and evened my skin tone in areas. I still experience breakouts and there has been no improvement there unfortunately.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Use as part of the regime.

I figure this helps with absorption of the night/day creams in this range. All I know is if it is responsible for my prominent lip lines and scar through my lip being less noticeable then I bow down to its magical properties. No weird smell, nozzle on bottle doesn't spray you directly in the cornea if you press too hard. Not harsh at all. Give it a try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice little treat for your skin

Firstly I loved the bottles of the X3 regime. They are packaged in a normal looking box, the box has all the information printed on it about the product claims and ingredients, directions etc. The slender pump bottle doesn't have much printed on it at all. Beautiful red with a silver pump cap. The serum itself has a subtle light scent and the pump top ensures you have just the right amount despensed.

All that lovely-ness aside. I don't know what purpose the serum serves. I understand that it is for resurfacing the skin, but I can't say my skin felt any different. It just adds to the steps in the regime and makes the process feel even more spa like. So in that way it feels a little bit like a treat for you skin. Honestly though, I am sure my skin would be just fine without it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love love love this product

I am loving this product. I use it every day and night before I moisturise. It leaves my skin feeling amazing, I love it. I have noticed the fine lines are not as bad (getting to 40 really takes its toll on your skin!). It smells lovely. A little bit does definitely go a long way. I smooth it down my neck as well. I honestly can't get enough of this product. I think it is good value for money. I like the packaging and it is user friendly. If you are thinking of buying it - buy it, you won't regret it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum

This was quite recieving, I found that a little went a long way, and the packaging was great for allowing you to get just what you needed. It had a good texture and smelt pleasant. Was quick to apply and I think it helped with my skin

Tips: Use the pump wisely to get what you need

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.