Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 977 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Greasy hair be gone

I’ve always been a daily hair washer until Lockdown I started trying to stretch out the time between shampoos. I’m now washing my hair twice weekly and couldn’t have managed this without this dry shampoo. I’ve tried many different brands from the supermarket but Batiste is definitely the best. I buy the largest can and generally buy it from Farmers as it’s only $20 so definitely cheaper than the Supermarket. I love the range of fragrances and there seem to be new ones coming out all the time. The best thing about this product is that it really does refresh the hair and leave it looking clean. I currently manage at least 3-4 days and just spray a bit each morning. My hair does lose a bit of shine but it’s easy to manage and style. I’m not even going to waste my time on other day shampoos as nothing does the job as well as this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

I buy this all the time as it definitely does the job, especially when you don't feel like washing your hair or you in a hurry. Definitely boosts your volume as well. A keeper in my books.

Tips: Don't run out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Time saver

The best dry shampoo I've used! I have thick hair which becomes oily very fast, this helps me on the daily! It's great to use between washes and has great scents to choose from - my favourite is the tropical!

Tips: I like to comb it though the roots of my hair. Don't overuse it more than 3 times before a wash as it can start to clump and build up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely 100% love this Product

Have long thick fine hair , and the top of my hair gets flat and slightly oily, so in between washes this helps me so much. Adds volume to the top part where it always goes flat. It also lasts a long time as well Its a go to product of mine Thanks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail!

I have tried so mant different dry shampoos but always find myself coming back to Batiste. The scent is heavenly! I find it really absorbs oil well, having naturally oily hair this product is a life saver between washes! The cans are a great size and the price is on point. You can get cheaper ones, but they dont live up to Batiste, so definitely worth paying that little bit extra for good quality

Tips: Buy a mini version to keep in your handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye greasy roots

Dry shampoo in my opinion is one of those things you don’t think you need until you use it. One of the greatest beauty products out there. Best product for mopping up greasy roots, adding volume and leaving your hair with a fresh clean smell. I personally like to use it in the evening before going to bed, rather than the next morning. Wake up in the morning, brush it out and your hair is left with volume, no “white” residue and no greasy roots. I have dark brown hair and I don’t have any issue with the white residue as I said I use it the night before and by the morning it’s all gone along with the grease.

Tips: Try it - it honestly does work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Time saver

Good product, and also useful for adding volume. Just don’t overuse it as it can build up in your hair- once or twice a week is probably the most I’d use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry shampoo.

This is such an awesome product to have. I always have atleast 2 of these dry shampoos in my bathroom. I always spray this product in my hair before I go to work, makes my hair feel like it's pure clean. Also leaves a delightful aroma linger in my hair throughout the entire day. This product is for sure an essential daily product to use definitely.

Tips: I always spray my hair with dry shampoo after I've straightened my hair and it always smells & feels so lush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Love these dry shampoos the packaging is fun and the products smell delicious. They definitely work and are also great at adding volume to my hair as well. Be careful using this too much as I found it created a problem on my scalp but once I cut back on the use it all cleared up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I have Batiste floral flirty blush , it is great if you suddenly have to go out , it is a very refreshing quick fix , does the job , and leaves a lovely scent

Tips: my hair is long , so I bend over brush my hair forward and spray the roots , brush through ,twist hair up , you good to go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!