Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 913 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Pack Size 200ml

Availabilty Countdown, Farmers, Online, selected Pharmacies

Website www.batistehair.co.nz



RRP: $12.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

Very good for a quick hair treatment on the go. Hair feels so smooth after and smells amazing! Can leave white marks in hair but fine if apply evenly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
19th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I find this dry shampoo to be average. This was my number one dry shampoo for a while, until I found a better alternative. The product itself does an adequate job at freshening up my hair, and is quick and easy to use on the go. There is also a nice scent range, as well. I would use this again if I hadn't have found a different alternative to dry shampoo

Tips: Apply to hair he night before to ensure the powder is not visible in your hair in the morning

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best and easiest

Easiest dry shampoo for on the go. Great for freshening up after a workout, or when you forget to wash your hair. Blends in well to any hair colour without making hair look ‘greyish’

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I love it

they all smell delicious and it works so much better than other brands! I love that it comes in three different sizes. the very pretty packaging is always a plus!

Tips: make sure to rub it in good if you have darker hair or try the one specifically for dark hair otherwise it can turn your hair a bit grey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go To Dry Shampoo

Batiste's dry shampoo is a holy grail hair product of mine, it is the best dry shampoo I have ever used, I have used a few cheaper ones over the years as I struggle to justify $15 or so on a bottle, but sometimes its just best to spend that little bit extra as this dry shampoo is worth it. It doesn't leave any grey or white colouring in my hair, nor does it leave my hair looking wet and greasy. It helps to make my hair look freshly washed and less dry. You can find it on sale occasionally and i'd suggest you stock up if you do as it can get pricey for a can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My Go To

Never has really let me down, affordable, effective, smells great and easily accessible. I usually use the tropical. I also like that you can get them in travel size, very handy!! My go to and have recommended to many people!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great dry shampoo

I tried this brand a long time ago and for some reason didn't like it (think it was the scent I got) I tried a few others and they were ok but after seeing everyone rave about batiste I gave it another go.

This time I got the tropical scent and it is amazing!! I have long hair and as a mum or two boys I certainly don't wash my hair every day (also for the health of my hair) so dry shampoo fits perfectly with my lifestyle and getting me through day 3 and sometimes 4. The smell is amazing, smells like holiday and it doesn't leave white marks on my hair as long as I don't hold it close to my hair. It feels so clean and optimised after I've used it. I love that it comes in different sizes and the big bottle saves me having to buy it too frequently.

I'd definitely recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

I usually get an oily scalp and manage to get dry ends with my thick hair but in between days where I have styled my hair I like to use this product. My hair takes so long to blow dry out or curl and trying to prolong my hair for a couple of days more is now possible. I just use my batiste dry shampoo to do my hair and revive the roots in the morning, especially when I’m in a hurry to get out the door. This product doesn’t leave any build up, itching or dryness and it smells great. Definitely recommend buying, especially if on the go and wanting a quick fix!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo!

Batiste dry shampoo is the best dry shampoo I've used. Such a life saver too because it means you can leave your hair an extra day before actually washing it which is great for long hair. They smell so good, my favourites are tropical and neon.

Tips: Leave it in for a few minutes before brushing it out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
FAV DRY SHAMPOO

I normally buy the blue one, it is the best one I have used so far, I haven't tried many, but the ones I have don't do much for as this one does. I have thick dark oily as well as a dry scalp and this always gets rid of the shine when I am in a rush and don't have enough time to wash my hair

Tips: spray at arms length - don't spray too much

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No