Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Organics Lavandin Regime Reviews

Garnier Organics Lavandin Regime Reviews
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

GARNIER ORGANICS COMMITMENTS

- Our products contain selected star ingredients certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMO standard.

- All our star ingredients come from organic farming and renewable resources that re-grow every year.

- Since 1989, Garnier have been committed to a world without animal testing.

- Our formulas are vegan, meaning there are no animal derived ingredients or by-products.

- We use as much recycled and recyclable materials as we can.

THE GARNIER ORGANICS RANGE
- Made with selected botanicals and essential oils to suit every skin type.

- Safe and effective formulas created with selected organic ingredients.

- For results you can see and feel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Organics Lavandin Regime Reviews

Garnier Organics Lavandin Regime Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lavender loouurrvvee

I desperately wanted this trial but ended up vault purchasing or buying at the supermarket. Honestly its super affordable and im very pleased.

The eye cream is... average. It makes my eyes feel too tight and weird and i wouldn't use it again. Wanted to love it but couldnt.

Moisturizer wasn't awful, its lovely and creamy, smells delicious, but i have a better moisturizer that works better (in my opinion) so i will use it up but i wouldnt repurchase.

The oil is the saving grace, its lovely and oily, smells good and applies easily. Only need a little bit as it goes a long way. Its lovely.

All together they work well but not on my skin, sadly. Id buy the oil again but thatd be about it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
17th October, 2020

The oil was winner for me too Shaz. It feels quite pure.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Lavandin Range

The Garnier Organics Lavandin regime is a great and easy to use skin care routine!

Each product retails for $20 which is a great price for organic skin care.

The packaging is very good - the cardboard boxes contain lots of information about the products and the range; and I love that the pottles and boxes are made from recycled products, and can in turn be recycled.

The 3 products are scented with lavandin (which smells like lavender) and as long as you don't abhor lavender scents, then I think you'll be fine using these. The fragrance isn't overdone - its very present, but it dissipates quickly after use and is really pleasant.

The oil is my favourite product, but I'd happily use all 3 in conjunction again. They are all non-greasy and don't ball up under each other or cosmetics.

I'm happy after the trial period that my skin looks better. It is more even in tone, and smoother in texture. I think the products together make a good, easy to find skincare routine, especially for those of us whose skin doesn't have any dramatic problems but that just needs the usual daily care.

Well done garnier!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
24th April, 2020

Great review, it sounds good. I hope to score some from the vault!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A gorgeous trio!

I was pleasantly surprised by all three products in this new range. The lavander scent is divine I really like it. It's not overpowering at all but they have stepped it down in the eye cream so you don't need to worry about fragrance near the eye area.

It's a really good introduction to anti ageing skin care - all three products aren't too heavy, but they're more intensive than other products I've used.

The day cream is very hydrating, the eye cream is super soothing and the oil is just divine - I want to slather myself in it LOL.

After 2 weeks of use my skin definitely feels firmer and more smooth, and it has a nice healthy look.

I'm really impressed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Bubbly Skin Regime Pack

In all my honesty, I do not take risk with my facial skin, but these 3 products are organic and pure, so I did not feel the need to investigate or patch test or doubt them at any time. It took time for the products to arrive, but I think I was anxious to try them out as much as I am with anything high end, I buy for my skin love. I have used all the 3 products for 6 days and 4 nights BLINDLY before I reviewed all of them on Beauty review website. But I will leave a comment under my own review once I have finished Garnier Organics Lavandin trial products to say more about the good they did to my eye and facial skin.

The packaging of the Anti-age day cream and the facial oil is attractive, and words are minimally etched on the bottles so that I can see the product and connect to it with my eyes first. Garnier Organics Lavandin Skin regime is all that it says and true to every ingredient and word I have reviewed for each on of the three products. The day cream and facial oil have impressed me so much that I will buy it again for these are PURE BUBBLES. As I am not good with the eye creams and realising benefits of them sue to lack of sleep, I am unlikely to buy that one again.

I have felt improvement in my skin texture and reduction of dry patches after just 6 days of use and this is magical. Since, I have not noticed fine lines much on my skin at this age yet, I cannot comment about if they improved and tightened too. But I will continue to use Lavandin anti age day cream and facial oil to see improvement in the uneven skin tone around my mouth, chin and facial ends. I will also recommend them both products to my family and friends with bragging shouts of how it helped my skin feel soft and supple.

Tips: It is great to read the directions and use products before, to realize as much benefits as it says.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
5th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Facial Oil, Day Cream and Eye Cream

The fragrance of these products is absolutely devine. The lavender was so calming and soothing, especially in the chaos of getting 3 kids ready for school in the mornings! Unfortunately I found both the Facial Oil and Day Cream to be too oily for my combination skin. They didn't absorb well and left my skin very greasy all day.

The eye cream is fantastic. It comes in a tube which is very easy to squeeze out the required amount - which is not a lot as it is lovely and creamy and a little goes a long way. It was absorbed into my skin quickly leaving the skin around my eyes soft and silky. I have only used it for 2 weeks and think that the fine lines around my eyes are becoming softer.

Tips: Highly Recommend the Eye Cream - absolutely lovely. The Facial Oil and Day Cream I would recommend to people with dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
calming youthful face care!

The smell of these products is divine, not over powering & amazing at bed time to help soothe the senses. Easy application of each product & fast absorption means no waiting around before the next step of your regimen (or heading off to bed). These products worked really nicely for my oily, blemish prone skin, it even reduced the redness of my skin surrounding my blemishes. Guilt free usage: I simply love that the cardboard packaging is 100% recyclable (no glossy coating), the glass uses at least 25% recycled glass & its VEGAN!!! What's not to love about all that?

Tips: Put the eye cream on before the oil, it helps keep the oil getting to close to your eyes unwittingly. If you do not use a tool/spatula to get the face cream out of the jar, use the back of your finger (flat of your nail) so you don't get it under your nails & waste it on the wrong skin type.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
What an amazing range!

This new range from Garnier is a revelation. The star ingredient is organic lavandin, which is sustainably produced.

I love the matte boxes these all come in, really pretty and appealing. They'll look lovely on the shelf among all of the plastic and glossy packages!

I'm really impressed with how hydrating this serum is, it feels like the same results you'd get from a high-end product!

The eye cream is cooling and has a noticeable impact on my fine lines.

The day cream is a little thicker than I like and has a stronger frangrance, but it is still a very hydrating product.

Obviously this is a lavandin range and every product is scented, if you like lavender scents you will enjoy these products even more!

Highly recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
New Regime, New Me

This system is so amazing!! My usual skin routine has been quite unorganised lately as my go-to face cream had been discontinued so I have been having trouble for the last 6 or so months trying to find a good replacement. These 3 products have been an absolute God send! I have been using them together ever since I got them, morning and night. I have noticed since I started using this skin care regime that my skin has been glowing and it has felt hydrated and nourished. I usually get around 6-8 during the whole cycle of my period. My T-Zone gets super oily and flaky. But with this system I have had a total of 3 pimples, one of which was just a scratch away whitehead. I’ve had a couple of awesome comments about how clearer, softer and nicer my skin is looking so I am totally stoked with all 3 products. I highly recommend.

Tips: Use all 3 products morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lavandin Trial

This was my first time trying Lavender based products and I must say that I was highly impressed. All the products smelt amazing and left my skin looking smooth and feeling softer.

The regime was easy to follow and the products were simple to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gentle and Kind Range

What an exciting range from Garnier!

I have to start by saying I love the brand ethos with this range - it's all about using sustainable, organic ingredients and recycled/recyclable packaging. In today's climate, you almost think...what has taken the big beauty brands so long?

The star ingredient is of course lavandin - which from what I can tell is just another type of lavender. The range definitely smells lavender-y - it's just lovely. Fresh but herby-floral.

I like that they've stepped up/dialed down the fragrance depending on the product - the eye cream in particular has a very muted fragrance, which is great, because I know people are wary about fragranced products near eyes.

The serum is light and non greasy and a really great introduction serum. I think it would be the perfect product for someone just entering the serum-world.

The day cream is quite thick and rich, but again non greasy. It takes a few minutes to absorb, but when layering on top of the serum the effects are wonderful.

The eye cream is simply lovely! Light, and cooling on the eyes. Non irritating. I am in love.

I've been playing with these for maybe 10 days, and I'm really impressed. My skin hasn't suffered any ill-reaction.

From my nosy at Countdown, these each retail for around 20$, which is a fair price, especially for a first step into anti ageing skin care. Together they make an affordable and effective skin care routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!