Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow ReviewsGarnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews
Overall rating from 80 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skins natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comer to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Leaves skin clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance makes for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING MAKEUP REMOVER

I’m currently using Garnier Miceller Rose water and I absolutely love it. The smell is so good. I love how it removes all the makeup without needing to cleanse yourself, especially when it’s night time and I’m so tired or lazy to remove my makeup then cleanse it afterwards, this product is my go to. The price is also affordable!!!

Tips: GET THE TONER TOO!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rose water

It’s is the most delicious smelling cleansing water. It smells so Devine and is amazing at removing makeup and cleansing the face and neck

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Rose Water

I love that this product is light and really helps take makeup off without adding extra chemicals to my skin t remove makeoff. It feels natural and makes my skin feel clean and clear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have this beauty!!

Hi!!! Well this product says it all and does the job exactly how I like it!! Amazing product!!! I have now used both!! And have both too in my draw of tricks hehe!! This product gives me no irritation at all, which is such a relief for me! As my skin is sensitive to certain products! Which can make my skin feel like it is burning!! But this product is blissssss!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Eye makeup removing pro

I can’t recommend this enough to anyone who will listen. It removes eye makeup with a swipe. Is nice on the skin doesn’t sting on eyes. Leaves my skin glowy. I love this stuff.

Tips: Use it on your skin after washing with face wash for a subtle glow

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Gentle but tough!

I love rose water products and this make up remover does not disappoint.

I've tried plenty of make up removers in my years especially because I wear waterproof mascara. This does exactly what it is suppose to do- removes the mascara and I don't wake up in the morning with panda eyes like what happens when I usually try and take off waterproof mascara with other products.

It feels so gentle and soft but it's tough! Does the job! It feels good to be able to use it before going to bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Excellent at removing Eye Makeup

Love using this product, great for my skin, is gentle, and easy to use. Skin texture has improved also after half way into my first bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A great buy!

What can I say about Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow other than buy it!

I’m a sucker for a good Micellar Water and this product didn’t disappoint.

Easy to use, with a little going a long way, my fave felt fresh and clean after every use. It removed make-up quickly and gently.

I found this product extremely refreshing on hotter days, and it left my skin feeling soft and looking healthy.

I was concerned the rose scent might be a bit too overpowering but it was extremely mild.

I will definitely buy this product again.

Thanks Beauty Review!

Tips: Pair with reusable make up remover pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really great!

I really like this Rose Water micellar! I love rose water as a toner and was intrigued at it in a cleanser.

It works very effectively as with other Garnier Micellar waters, removing makeup and grime quickly and with little effort. It leaves my skin feeling very soft and supple, and not stripped at all.

The only reason I haven't given this full marks is I didn't really experience the glowy/dewy effects advertised on the bottle. I did enjoy the refreshing rose water scent though and would buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely addition to the Micellar Line Up

I really like Garnier's micellar range, I've tried a few now and each one has been great.

This one does seem to take Garnier to a whole new level, with it's added glow factor.

It's very similar in feel to the original Micellar, cooling and refreshing to use and very effective at removing makeup without lots of scrubbing.

This smells wonderfully of rose water, light and delicate though, not overpowering. And unlike other Micellars it does seem to leave skin glowy and dewy, its definitely the Micellar to go to for a youthful complexion!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!