Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow ReviewsGarnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews
Overall rating from 73 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skins natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comer to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Leaves skin clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance makes for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A great buy!

What can I say about Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow other than buy it!

I’m a sucker for a good Micellar Water and this product didn’t disappoint.

Easy to use, with a little going a long way, my fave felt fresh and clean after every use. It removed make-up quickly and gently.

I found this product extremely refreshing on hotter days, and it left my skin feeling soft and looking healthy.

I was concerned the rose scent might be a bit too overpowering but it was extremely mild.

I will definitely buy this product again.

Thanks Beauty Review!

Tips: Pair with reusable make up remover pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really great!

I really like this Rose Water micellar! I love rose water as a toner and was intrigued at it in a cleanser.

It works very effectively as with other Garnier Micellar waters, removing makeup and grime quickly and with little effort. It leaves my skin feeling very soft and supple, and not stripped at all.

The only reason I haven't given this full marks is I didn't really experience the glowy/dewy effects advertised on the bottle. I did enjoy the refreshing rose water scent though and would buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely addition to the Micellar Line Up

I really like Garnier's micellar range, I've tried a few now and each one has been great.

This one does seem to take Garnier to a whole new level, with it's added glow factor.

It's very similar in feel to the original Micellar, cooling and refreshing to use and very effective at removing makeup without lots of scrubbing.

This smells wonderfully of rose water, light and delicate though, not overpowering. And unlike other Micellars it does seem to leave skin glowy and dewy, its definitely the Micellar to go to for a youthful complexion!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing

I love this water. It has a very slight scent of rose which i was very happy about as sometimes rose can be quite overwhelming. The first time I used this, my skin did feel a little sticky and went a little red, however I used it again within half an hour and there was no more redness or stickiness, it was just refreshing. Paired with the eco pads I felt like my skin was getting a really nice clean, the amount of dirt coming off my face was much more than what I normally get with my normal cleanser, my skin felt deep cleaned and renewed, I did also notice a bit of a glow to my skin which was a nice bonus I wasn't expecting. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends from now on.

Tips: Pair with the Micellar eco pads for a nice soft, but deep clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rose water micellar water

Yum! The scent of this is amazing. I love it so much, not too strong but also not super subtle either. Left my skin feeling amazing, really good at removing makeup but also just using in the morning as a quick once over to wake up a little more refreshed.

This made my skin feel so supple and smooth, and I feel like it did stay true to the claims of leaving your skin more glowy too

Tips: Little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The fragrance is devine

The fragrance is perfect, Subtle but fresh smell of roses. Like anything smell is important and this product is perfectly fragrances not to strong not to light I am sure many will love. Now does it work, I can easily say yes it does. I used this mainly for the cleansing and glow as I am a mother and need a quick fast freshen up and this is the product I reached for every time in the last week. It easily took the dirt from the day off my face and left my skin feeling super soft and refreshed after the dirt from life was transferred to the Garnier Micellar reusable pads. The bonus when applying is I didn't have irritation to my eyes and I didn't need to muck around with rinsing it off. I have noticed the first few days my skin broke out a bit but then by the end of the week found my skin is a lot clearer. I didn't come out in any rashes of any kind and my skin is now more sensitive then it was so definitely an added bonus. Give this product a try you won't regret it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fave

Think this is my new fave from the micelliar Garnier range. It does an amazing job of gently cleaning off my makeup without any harsh wiping and scrubbing. It smells amazing and the packaging is so adorable.

My skin feels amazing afterwards and I genuinely do feel glowy. Wish there was smaller travel sized bottles of this tho, as it is a giant bottle to throw in my makeup bag for the weekend. But overall such a nice product xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My new favourite!

I'm a huge fan of the Garnier Micellar Water In Oil. So much so that it's one of the few products that I've repeatedly purchased over the last few years. As someone that wears heavy makeup most days it's super important that I have an effective makeup remover. Until now I assumed only the oil version of the Garnier Micellar Water would do the trick, but I was pleasantly surprised to find the rose water version to be just as effective!

Not only is this product able to easily remove heavy makeup (mascara and liquid lipstick included), it also has a lovely soft rose smell, leaves my skin looking glowy, and doesn't leave an oily residue on my skin like the oil based micellar water. I still follow up with a cleanser following this product, however it effectively removes most of my makeup so I wouldn't feel too guilty about skipping cleansing and only using the micellar water after a big night out!

Pair this with a cotton pad (or even better the reusable Garnier makeup removal pads) and you'll have a winning combo for makeup removal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wears makeup, whether it be a little or a lot!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Enjoyable micellar water

I enjoyed using the rose micellar water. It was great at removing makeup, spf, daily dirt and grime, especially when paired with the eco cotton pads! A little goes a long way when using the cotton pads, and a thorough sweep across the face a few times is a great way to remove makeup. The rose scent is pleasant and the formula is not oily or too sticky on the fingers. However rose scent did bother my sensitive eyes a little bit when removing my eye makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
WOW <3

Oh my gosh! I don’t think I have ever been so impressed by products this much. These two (Micellar Water and Eco Pads) work brilliantly together to remove all traces of makeup/dirt etc. You get three Eco Pads in one pack and they last up to 1000 uses, how awesome is that! They can be easily washed with soap and they’re as good as new! They’re also super soft and the Micellar Rose Water is so refreshing and smells incredible! Highly recommend!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!