Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skins natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comer to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Leaves skin clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance makes for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.7/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The original is better

I mainly purchased this for the packaging - so cute! But I don't feel like it took off all my makeup and left my skin not oily but with an oily feeling and my other skincare wouldn't always sit easy on top once used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I have previously tried the original garnier micellar water and found that it didn’t work well with my skin it seem to strip it dry. I had receive this in my black box so I though I would give it a try to see how it compared .But this one is amazing it smells Devine and puts a fresh clean glow on my skin . I use it every night to remove my make up it even removes mascara without irritating my eyes . Absolutely love how clean and fresh my skin feels after using this product and how it doesn’t irritate my skin at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
OMG !!!

I had such an issue with the usual Garnier Micellar Waters because they just stripped my skin totally beyond what a moisturiser could repair. Then I tried this, and it changed my life!!! It removed every trace of makeup yet left my skin feeling so soft and refreshed - its a magic product. Only issue that I personally have with it is the fragrance - I am personally mildly sensitive to fragrance, so this somewhat bothers my skin sometimes, but if I wash it off immediately with water it's okay. Would recommend but NOT for anyone with sensitivity/allergy to fragrance!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

Absolutely love this stuff. I'm a dairy farmer and use it every morning when I get off the farm to clean all the dirt off my face. Leaves a gorgeous glow and feels so fresh.

Tips: Use cotton pads and gently wipe away

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells divine

I’ve used a few different micellar water products before with varying results. They’ve all worked but I’ve never really liked the sensation they leave on my skin so I end up washing my face which sort of defeats the purpose.

I received this in one of the BlackBox promotions so gave it a whirl. I actually really really like it!

It’s a huge bottle so will last for ages, and is a decent price point. I only need a small amount on a micro fibre pad to remove all my face makeup, even my mascara. The scent is absolutely divine, and it leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh with a nice little glow.

Tips: Invest in a good micro fibre pad to help with cleansing the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow

I was lucky enough to get given a bottle of this as an instore promo.

I have used Micellar waters before and enjoyed the results so I was more than happy to try this one as well. The ones I have tried in the past have not had rose water included so this was a real treat for me as I love rose water.

This comes in a generous 400ml plastic bottle. It claims you can get 200 uses out of the one bottle, I am not too sure about that, possibly if you are not taking off make up and just using it for a cleanser. Anyway, I pour some micellar water onto a cotton pad, I pay special attention to my eyes as mascara can be hard to remove. I hold the cotton pad on my eyes for a few seconds so it can remove the eye make up. This seems to work well as opposed to just wiping it away. After my eye make up has been removed I grab another cotton pad and do the rest of my face.

I find the make up comes off easily and my skin is left feeling soft and smooth and clean looking.

This is a product I will buy in the future, I enjoyed using it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
So gentle

I had never used a micellar water until this product. I am 46 and my skin is sensitive so I am very careful. This did a lovely job removing my make up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow

My daughter and I found this really good, shes into make art and found this quick and easy to use to remove from out skin with a make up pad and some of this on it took so little time, the smell was okay too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Rose Water

It’s been a while since i’ve found a product i would fall in love with. I really didn’t know what to expect as i haven’t had much positive experiences with facial products with rose scents. They were either too strong in terms of the scent, or gave me breakouts. But maybe because it was too pretty and cute with its lovely delicate pink design.. I just couldn’t resist when i saw it on the shelves.

Upon application i could smell the light fragrance of roses. But It wasn’t overpowering at all. It was nice, cool and refreshing. Perfect for cooling down my face after a warm day. The scent reminds me of rose petals in a bath tub..... Aahh...

In terms of make up removal. It wasn’t much different to the others in the Garnier line. It still took me at least three cotton wipes to clean the make up off my face. However, i did find the addition of the rosewater scent quite relaxing. Plus no strong make up remover smell, didn’t dry my skin out, didn’t sting my eyes, nor gave me breakouts.

So i’ll definitely be happy to purchase this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A Rosy Review

The Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow is the latest micellar water in Garnier's micellar water range.

The bottle has a lovely rose coloured background and a secure flip top. Upon opening the bottle, I expected the rose scent to be more robust and perhaps a tint to the water, but the fact that these weren't present hopefully means the product was more natural, which is the better option any day. The bottle also advertises that it equates to 200 uses. I may have to track my usage to see if I get anywhere close to that number.

To the use of the product. It feels very much like and has the same consistency as water and didn't feel to chemical-y. To apply, I use two goes of micellar water, the first to break down my make up and the second to wipe it all away. My face is left feeling clean and fresh with minimal effort and I can remove my eye make up with this (but I always caution people to be gentle and careful when using products on the eyes).

After using the product it certainly left my face feeling fresh and clean but I think it would be an exaggeration to say it gave it a glow. But other than that they product did exactly what it said it would and it did a good job cleaning my face. A nice addition to the micellar range.

Tips: If you want to be more eco friendly, use a towel or your hands instead of cotton pads.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!