Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow ReviewsGarnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews
Overall rating from 83 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skins natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comer to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Leaves skin clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance makes for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
True to its name

I have never come across a product like this cleanser. It removes make up and mascara, easy with a piece of cotton wool. Its soft on the skin and almost feel like an additional touch of moistures. It leaves my skin feeling refresh afterwards. It smells good too, which is a double advantage :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good

Love it, gets off makeup quick and easy -leaves my skin feeling so fresh. Definitely use this daily . Highly recommended

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for skin of all ages!

My 10yr old and I both use Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow and it does exactly what it says. We both love how our skin looks and feels and how quickly all traces of eye and face makeup wipes away in a few gentle sweeps.

Tips: Use with a makeup remover pad - so quick and easy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING MAKEUP REMOVER

I’m currently using Garnier Miceller Rose water and I absolutely love it. The smell is so good. I love how it removes all the makeup without needing to cleanse yourself, especially when it’s night time and I’m so tired or lazy to remove my makeup then cleanse it afterwards, this product is my go to. The price is also affordable!!!

Tips: GET THE TONER TOO!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rose water

It’s is the most delicious smelling cleansing water. It smells so Devine and is amazing at removing makeup and cleansing the face and neck

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Rose Water

I love that this product is light and really helps take makeup off without adding extra chemicals to my skin t remove makeoff. It feels natural and makes my skin feel clean and clear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have this beauty!!

Hi!!! Well this product says it all and does the job exactly how I like it!! Amazing product!!! I have now used both!! And have both too in my draw of tricks hehe!! This product gives me no irritation at all, which is such a relief for me! As my skin is sensitive to certain products! Which can make my skin feel like it is burning!! But this product is blissssss!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Eye makeup removing pro

I can’t recommend this enough to anyone who will listen. It removes eye makeup with a swipe. Is nice on the skin doesn’t sting on eyes. Leaves my skin glowy. I love this stuff.

Tips: Use it on your skin after washing with face wash for a subtle glow

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Gentle but tough!

I love rose water products and this make up remover does not disappoint.

I've tried plenty of make up removers in my years especially because I wear waterproof mascara. This does exactly what it is suppose to do- removes the mascara and I don't wake up in the morning with panda eyes like what happens when I usually try and take off waterproof mascara with other products.

It feels so gentle and soft but it's tough! Does the job! It feels good to be able to use it before going to bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Excellent at removing Eye Makeup

Love using this product, great for my skin, is gentle, and easy to use. Skin texture has improved also after half way into my first bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!