Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Too Faced Primer Review

Too Faced Primer Review
Overall rating from 13 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

PRIMED & PORELESS PRIMER SKIN SMOOTHING FACE PRIMER

Our one-of-a-kind makeup primer was scientifically formulated to wear under bronzers and foundation powders or alone to achieve the look of flawless skin without makeup. Vitamins A & C, Mulberry Extract and a powerful dose of Retinol virtually banish pores while tired skin is left hydrated, firmer, and detoxified. Primed & Poreless creates the perfect canvas to allow powders, bronzers and foundations to airbrush onto the skin seamlessly and perfectly blended. Skin appears brighter, fresher and younger. Color stays true and in place all day.

Website www.toofaced.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Too Faced Primer Review

Too Faced Primer Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flawless finish

Love this product. Definitely makes skin poreless and noticeably smoother after using. A beige colour, it is easy to apply but still feels lightweight. Even nice to use on its own, definitely worth the money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth and skin shade

Lovely primer creates smooth surface over pores as base for foundation. A little goes a long way. I haven’t tried it with powder foundation, but works well under liquid foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Want silky smooth skin ?

I purchased this primer early this year and i am beyond impressed. It has a soft beige color to it and feels so amazing to put on. I often will just put the primer on and nothing else because the skin looks so much nicer with just it. It sits under foundation lovely and I find my make up doesn’t go anywhere. Will definitely keep this as my regular primer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
5th April, 2020

sounds lovely

SmileyPisces
1st September, 2019

Sounds amazing.. =)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best primer I've ever used!

This was hands-down the best primer I've ever used. I've got pores the size of Texas, and this made a big difference in the appearance of my foundation. It had a slight silicone feel, but that isn't something that bothers me in makeup application. After it's applied, it leaves you feeling hydrated and doesn't wear heavy. I have dry skin and it didn't irritate my flakiness, and my makeup didn't budge all day. I tend to add the smallest drop to my eye makeup before I apply it and it works for this as well. I would also recommend wearing this on a light coverage day by itself for a blurred pore effect.

Tips: Make sure to cleanse very well before use to get the most of it's pore-refining features.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
I recommend!

I love this product ! Makes my skin silky and smoothe. my foundation glides on beautifully after using. It is light weight and I feel like my skin can still breath with it on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love!!

Best primer ever! Leaves my skin silky soft, flawless and pore-free! If I'm feeling lazy, I just apply my too faced primer then a quick swipe or two of chocolate Solei bronzer and I'm off! It seems to last forever too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd April, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Great Primer

I am in love . . . in love with this primer by TooFaced!! I use just a small amount and it glides onto my skin. I also love how it is slightly tinted so when I have my no makeup days it is not noticeable on the skin. I suffer from large pores and slight fine lines under the eyes and when using this primer it fills those problematic areas well. It also keeps the rest of my face hydrated. The days I do wear makeup on top of this primer, I find it so easy to apply my foundations/ concealers/ powder products on top of, it definitely gives a good base to work on. I can walk out the door and have confidence in my apperance knowing I have this great primer that is doing everything it states it will do . . . Primed & Poreless!! I would recommend this primer for everyone dry/ oily/ combo/ large pores/ fine lines . . . EVERYONE!!

Tips: A small amount goes a long way, for best results with pores/ fine lines I would suggest pressing the primer into the skin gently so those area are filled in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfection

Like silk on my skin I have felt nothing before this more amazing on my face. Creating a perfectly smooth canvas I am able to create almost any look I want without worrying about my foundations not staying put! Even with my most tacky, annoying and hard to manage foundations this gives me a fighting chance and is a must have luxury item for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Foundation lasts longer

Love applying this primer to my skin it feels amazing. Makes skin soft and smooth and shine free. I find it helps my foundation look flawless all day and minimises large pores but doesn't have any effect at reducing that shininess that develops during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
FAB!!

I purchased this and had been eagerly waiting its arrival, I have been using it for a week now and will be using it every day now, this is an amazing primer

I have quite sensitive/dry skin and this doesn't bother my skin at all. It goes on smoothly and leaves the skin feeling velvety and soft!

My foundation lasts longer and doesn't wear off around my nose and chin area like it normally does, it is a lil pricey but you only need the smallest amount so is well worth the price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
alethea-n
2nd June, 2014

I just purchased this off beautybay! Your review sounds like my money was well spent! :)

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!