Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 52 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Pack Size 457ml

Availability Selected spas and salons and online

Website http://www.purefiji.com



RRP: $66.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
draws the buyer into the brand immediately

Have used this product for around 5 years - my Mum gives us all a jar every Christmas! Smells great, is perfect exfoliation and really leaves your skin soft.

Tips: When it goes in it does feel a bit greasy and almost as though you have put a coat of Oil over you. The result however is lovely soft skin once dry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Divine and hardworking scrub

This product is divine. The smell is yummy... so good! That’s not all though. the scrub is also hardworking and effective . It’s fairly rough but contains oil too so leave your skin buffed and also moisturised. I love it. It’s a little luxe but worth it for a treat - perfect for getting rid of old fake tan or giving your skin a brighten . I do prefer it over the usual coffee scrubs , although it’s a little bit pricier .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pure fiji

Omg I loooove this product yes it leaves you smelling relishes and smoothure Fiji is one of my all time favourite brands for the mere fact it actually does so much for your skin. This product in particular is amazing! It is such a nice exfoliate it takes off all your dead skin. The best part of this product though is the fact it has an amazing oil inside it which leaves your body feeling so hydrated and soft. You have to try this sugar rub any of these flavours are good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Amazing exfoliant

Pure Fiji is one of my all time favourite brands for the mere fact it actually does so much for your skin. This product in particular is amazing! It is such a nice exfoliate it takes off all your dead skin. The best part of this product though is the fact it has an amazing oil inside it which leaves your body feeling so hydrated and soft. You have to try this sugar rub any of these flavours are good.

Tips: Favourite flavour of this is mango try it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
linda31
4th December, 2019

Have often wondered if it’s worth it for the cost of the product, does sound nice though.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Aww.. It’s totally divine!!

Mmm... as soon as i rub these large sugary granules onto my skin, i felt totally pampered. It felt as if you’re relaxing in a luxurious spa resort, on an exotic island getaway. It’s clean coconut and honey scent is just amazing, and truely invigorates your senses. Wished the scent lasted a bit longer, as i would have loved to fall asleep with that scent around me.

The largely granulated sugar granules melts away as you massage the scrub onto your skin, leaving a coat of oil, which moisturises and nourishes your skin. Love how it has a slippery shower floor warning label hahahaha.

It’s the best scrub i have tried yet so far, and definitely wont hesitate to try out their other scented scrubs with mango, guava, or coconut and lime. Just check out their Pure fiji website to see which scent you would like to try.

This definitely would make a fantastic five star gift to pamper yourself or your girlfriends with, and a fantastic gift for any brides-to-be.

The only con’s about this scrub is that it could be rather difficult to dig out when it’s consistency is harder during cooler seasons, so could be an extra effort to use during winter for those who prefers to dig in with their fingers. But this wasn’t too big of a problem for me. The other would be looking for a stockist with a decent price for the full-sized products in NZ.

Looking forward to trying their other products.

Tips: You could start yourself on a gift set, which is a great way to introduce yourself to the brand, and all the different scents before you buy the full-sized products, which could be a tad expensive in NZ. The gift set would contain a smaller sized version of this scrub along with a few other Pure fiji products to try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Susilia
22nd November, 2019

I love coconut scents, I really should get this, I need a good scrub for the summer.

Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thank for the tip

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend

A great product for pampering yourself I have this in the mango flavour which is light and fruity. The sugar gives the skin a great exfoliation and the oil leaves a lovely smell and long lasting nourishment for dry skin! A little bit goes a long way. I started using this after getting a massage at my beauty therapists with the pure Fiji range and now I’m hooked! Makes a great birthday present for those fussy people!

Tips: I use after shaving! Keep water out to make this product last longer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sail away

I purchased a bunch of these products in Fiji and they were so cheap that I was surprised how amazing they were. I think I paid 15 Fijian dollars for one of these scrubs. The smell is nothing short of tropical and instantly reminded me of the beautiful fruit that we had with our breakfast everyday at the resort. The scrub itself is like oily raw sugar but seems to dissolve on the skin and leave a beautifully scented lightweight film. My skin felt moisturised all day and the fragrance lingered. I’ve tried many different body scrubs and this is by far my favourite and I’ve purchased it over and over. All of the Pure Fiji products are gorgeous and I’m yet to find one I don’t love. You can find them at certain day spa’s and online .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thank for the great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth like a baby

This sugar scrub is seriously devine!!! The combination of raw sugar cane and coconut oil creates the perfect natural body exfoliator and moisturiser.

You only need a very small amount of the product to cover all of your body. I take a small amount out and rub it in my hands, and then all over my body. I tend to apply to my legs first when the exfoliation is the strongest and then spread to the softer areas. As you exfoliate the product melts into the skin and the coconut oil nourishes it beautifully without leaving it greasy or oily.

The range has loads of different scents so there should be something to suit everyone.

Tips: Layer with this range - adding in the body wash and moisturising lotion creates the most amazing scent that lasts all day. Sit the scrub in the bath with you before applying to warm it up for an extra special treat. Use on your feet for the most amazing pedicure

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Thanks for the tip great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smell like an angel

I used the coconut and lime blossom sugar scrub and oh my! the smell is like heaven on earth. It leaves a slightly oily residue on your skin, but not in a greasy way, more like a just been waxed way. The scrub is a great cleanser - even cleaned off car grease when I got dirty! Just the perfect way to finish your shower

Tips: Be careful not to leave this open near running water as it will ruin the scrub. Keep in a dry place and the lid secured.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great tip. Thanks. I always use my body scrubs in the shower so would have left it open till I was done showering

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Skin Food

This sugar rub is amazing! Your skin feels amazing after using this product. The coconut milk and honey one smells devine. I have used frangipani and mango also but this one is the best scent by far. It exfoliates so well and moisturizes your skin.

Tips: Watch out for slippery surfaces with this baby!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great tip. Thanks

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!