Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Are You Looking for a less CLUMPY Mascara?

8 September, 2021 - 05:50pm by - First Lady | 350 Comments

Poll posted by BR Amelia

If I could only keep one cosmetic for the rest of my life it'd be mascara.  It's pretty much witchcraft how a single coat of mascara can add oomph to an otherwise bare face.

Now I don't know about you but I do encounter the same minor issues with most mascaras I try...I wish they'd be a bit more gentle on my eye area with less tendancy to clump.  I mean think about how much mascara you actually wipe off of the brush resulting in a sorrowful crust of wasted product around the tube.  And how many times have you put on just a smidge too much mascara, leaving your lashes clump-prone?  And as for those of us with sensitive eyes...what is with brands putting fragrance in mascaras?  Or creating a formula that dries you out?!

Well, what-do-you-know...today's trial product promises to be both more gentle and clump-free!

The L’Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Balm Noir Mascara is a mascara first.  A balm-in mascara formulated with only caring ingredients that delivers fuller, healthier and silkier looking lashes.   Think more volume, more care, less excess.


The L'Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Balm Noir Mascara is made from ingredients that are 99% Natural Origin and 1% stabilising agent.  And what it doesn't contain is equally impressive...no parabens, no silicones and no mineral oils.

The Vegan formula is fragrance-free and hypoallergenic, suitable for sensitive eyes. The in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look.

No overload, no clumps. Individual lash by lash separation, for millionized lashes!

So who wants to take this out for a spin for us?  You know what to do - get chatting to us about all things mascara.  Is it your must-have cosmetic?  Are you yet to find a clump-free mascara?  Are you curious about trying a balm-in mascara?

Comment below!

Are You Looking for a More Caring Mascara?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

30th November, 2021

I’m still looking for a clump free mascara, have found that it’s usually the brush type that ensures a smoother finish but still trying to find a favourite one!

23rd November, 2021

OH!! Me me me! I love love love their volume million lashes mascara but it's getting hard to find :( Vegan friendly is a massive win too, I bet it'll be great :)

19th October, 2021

I have always LOVED their "volume lashes" mascara, as it elongates and darkens my lashes. It is however clumpy and does start to thicken on the wand after a few months of using. Would love to see if this is a better wand/formulation and can then upgrade

27th September, 2021

Hi, I would love to review this product as I am always looking for the Nicest, non clumpy, flaky, and runny, Mascara with out a sore hard bristle brush.

26th September, 2021

Yess yess yess !

26th September, 2021

Yes please, would love to trial this. Finding a mascara that doesn't clump but stays on lashes is really hard. I like that this product is vegan friendly and 99% natural to.

23rd September, 2021

I absolutely need this in my life. I refuse to use non vegan make up products, animals don't need to suffer so I can have darker eyelashes. I've also been desperately searching for a mascara that doesn't clump, I've had many recommendations from friends but so far they have all been clumpy. I'm so excited for the prospect of an anti clump mascara. I deal a lot with dry eyes so it's an absolute bonus to find an anti clump mascara that is also suitable for sensitive eyes. I think I may have to purchase this for myself, I just hope it does what it says.

21st September, 2021

This sounds amazing! I hate when my mascara goes all clumpy it's the worst look but I love mascara I can't go a day without it now!

19th September, 2021

I have always used the same mascara and seem to be content with it but am looking for one that can do these lashes justice, help!!!

17th September, 2021

I've had such problems with clumpy mascaras, it's the worst when your lashes stick together as it feels so uncomfortable and looks awful. I'd love to give this a go.

17th September, 2021

Would love to try this mascara. I've been searching for an easy to apply, clump-free mascara for so time now!

17th September, 2021

I would love to be on the trial for this mascara. It’s really hard to find a mascara that doesn’t clump. I love that it’s also great for sensitive eyes. Pick me, pick me!

17th September, 2021

This sounds like an awesome product to try. My lashes are fine and short, so mascara is something I always wear, but need to be careful with irritation or clumsiness as it doesn’t take much stress on the lashes for them to start thinning further (a lasting side effect for me from chemotherapy several years ago). Would love the opportunity to try this though from a trusted brand.

15th September, 2021

Brush looks really good!

15th September, 2021

Would love the opportunity to try

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!