Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

ecostore Foaming Handwash

ecostore foaming handwash review
Overall rating from 54 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

This mild plant-based formulation includes hydrating harakeke (New Zealand flax), to create a soft lather that will gently cleanse, nourish and condition your skin without stripping natural oils.

Website www.ecostore.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ecostore foaming handwash review

ecostore Foaming Handwash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Good soap

It cleans well leaving your hands feeling fresh and clean It's smells great Natural ingredients Affordable Responsible company that cares for the environment and your health

All of the reasons above are why I keep repurchasing these handsoaps, sometimes alternating with other natural brands if they are on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best foaming soap!

Love love love this soap! The foaming soap is the best to come out of the hand soap game. First, this scent smells so lovely, and lasts a long time! It doesn’t dry my hands out at all, and I feel very clean even if I use half a pump. Even better when I know that I’m using an eco friendly product! Love this brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Neutral and inoffensive

I really like ecostore's foaming hand wash. The scents are light and pleasant. The foam is a neutral colour and gentle on the skin. I love the natural philosophy to avoid harsh chemicals abd dyes. There are many places you can refill these bottles so no need to create more plastic waste. Whats not to love?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful scent

Love this foaming hand wash. What a incredibly nice smell, and lovely bottle. I love that the foam doesn’t dry my skin, but cleanses it properly. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
30th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eh..

Not the best. Smell is marginal. Quality is bad, barely removes dirt. However I believe It’s much better for the planet than other products are..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eco for the win

Foubd this product at the hotel i stayed at on the w.e, they hadnt remmbered to fill up the shoqer stuff so i used this on hands and body was absolutly fine for both, smelt nice and foamy texture was fun

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Handwash

Ecostore has an amazing range and this handwash is one of them. It is comforting to know their products have no nasty chemicals making it totally safe for the whole family. Their packaging is recyclable and because it is foaming it is super economical. No nasty testing on animals, would highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Foam fun

Love get eco store range, but a bonus is the kids have fun with the bubbles too - making keeping hand clean easier. Leaves hands soft and has no nastys with a great scent.

Tips: Keep out of kids reach :p

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
EcoStore Foaming Handwash

I purchased the pink grapefruit and mint, the scent was pleasant and with no nasty chemicals it's definitely a bonus. I would choose this over other products that manufacture foaming handwashes. I do prefer the ultra sensitive liquid handwash (not foaming) as this is kinder to my skin.

Tips: Buy the larger refill to save money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nice natural smells

I really love the foaming action of these. I really love the grapefruit. Can't get enough of it. I think because it is foaming you don't put way too much on your skin. I find that some of the liquid hand soaps can really irritate and dry the skin out. I'm not finding that with these. I like that there is also the opportunity to refill these at some of their stations... Well I hope there is!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!