Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lush Lip Scrub Review

Lush Lip Scrub Review
Overall rating from 522 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

LUSH lip scrubs are here to keep your kisses sweet.

Simply rub it over your lips when they feel the need for some sugar.

Available in a variety of flavours, Bubble Gum, Mint Julip and Cola.

Website www.lush.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lush Lip Scrub Review

Lush Lip Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best lip scrub!

Smells and tastes delicious! Makes your lips silky and smooth, excess skin seems to melt away and lips look so fresh!

Tips: Use sparingly and it lasts for agers. Love to use before a night out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
I WANNA EAT IT

love lush lip scrubs, theyre so sugary and delicious and omg. yum. could eat them.. maybe i have. haha

scrub is gentle yet effective. wish it came with something to scoop it out but hey a finger works too. easy to apply, falls off even easier but it really does get the job done.

its just a really great little scrub and if it wasnt for the price id buy them more often - though they do last a very, very long time! ive had one since a few christmasses ago and its delightful!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smooth lips!

Whenever I go into a Lush store even if I don't need anything I usually grab a lip balm or a lip scrub. I have used this scrub in many flavours but the ones I liked the best were chocolate and bubblegum.

They come in a little pot with a screw on lid. Easy to use simply get a bit on your finger and rub it onto your lips! You can either lick it off or give it a wee wipe and voila nice, smooth lips.

You definitely do not need to use much at all so it lasts quite a long time. I do like this scrub but you could also make your own easily enough if you wanted to do it for a bit cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
31st December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lushly lushness

I love this product ❤️ My sister brought me this lip scrub for one of my birthdays and I used it a little bit and it felt a bit weird at the start but it kept my lips nice and soft. But it did feel a bit crumbly but I realised that you can lick the rest of the sugar off your lips and they still feel soft and exfoliated

Tips: Do buy this product it’s amazing does the things that it says it does

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
5 star scrub!

Lush have done it again! This is one of my favourite lip scrubs, and not very often am I caught without it in my handbag!

The scrub is a course sugar, so very easily exfoliates your lips without being too harsh. It tastes delicious too! The scrub is a bright pink which I feel stains my lips a little, but is possibly just from exfoliating them.

At $10 a tiny container you might think it’s a little expensive, but a little goes a long way! Just make it too if your birthday and Christmas list ;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yum!

I tried the Christmas edition (peppermint candy cane) and it was so good! Put a small amount on your lips and rub them together. Lick off the sugar and hey presto! Smooth and soft lips. What's not to like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
14th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Be aware for sensitive skin

I gave three stars on reccomending it to a friend as not everyone has sensitive skin like I do. I did a patch test on my wrist and it felt lovely. I applied it gently to my lips but the rough sugars in it shredded my lips and left them very sore. This is not a product for sensitive lips.

Tips: Definitely do a patch test as you should with all cosmetics and apply gently to your lips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best scrub

Best lip scrub I've tried have been using regularly for the past 3 years nothing beats this one so many flavors to choose from too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Delicious

Best lip scrub I've used. All the flavors smell and taste amazing. They do a great job of scrubbing the lips of any dry skin and makes them super smooth and soft. A great price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Useful and yummty

This range is so lush! Lush always seem to have nice scents/flavours to pick from. I current have bubblegum and it's amazing!

Simple, easy to use, good size packaging and it leaves your lips feeling amazing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!