Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Lovely!

Beautiful scrub, smells divine and really makes my skin feel clean after using it. I went to a spa in Fiji that used these products and bought this and the facial exfoliator, and I use this brand regularly- I love it!

Tips: Buying from Fiji was cheaper, thereโ€™s loads at the airport.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
21st December, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love this

Pretty good ! Only use for my legs! love the coconut milk makes me feel very smooth! An absolute delightful smell that lasts all day, all the products are amazing

Tips: Circle motions

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th December, 2023
0 members found this review useful
not too expenny xx

oconut oil and coconut sugar, exfoliates and nourishes the skin, leaving it irresistibly smooth and hydrated. The tropical fragrance adds a touch of paradise to your self-care routine. An absolute delightful smell that lasts all day, all the products are amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Magic

Omg I love, love, love!! This stuff!!

Leaves your skin feeling so beautiful, Clean, Hydrated, Young, Refreshed and best of all if you have skin allergies, I guarantee your skin wont be receiving any reactions to this Fiji scrub!!

Seriously this is the best body scrub in the world ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Tips: No tips..Just try it if you haven't already ๐Ÿ˜ You wont regreat it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Nice product

It is a nice product. Hmm didnโ€™t do much for me I reckon. But it did leave skin feel soft and nourish after using the scrub in the shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Delicious smell

The pure Fiji products are awesome and this one is up there. All the sugar scrubs smell delicious and once on, makes your skin feel rejuvenated and soft. It also feels weirdly cleansed because of the sugar that "scrubs" you and when washed away leaves you feeling soft and smelling like a tropical island. Yes it's pricey but certainly worth it.

Tips: Use sparingly as a little goes a long way. Buy the larger jar as it will last for at least 3 months.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love this

Love this. It's a bit pricey but after you use it Your skin looks shinny and healthy. And it smells beautiful.

Tips: Cheaper to buy duty free when leaving Fiji Airport. They have a great range of shampoo ect that are also beautiful

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Smells so good

I love this scrub. Makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated. Has lasted me a while as I use once a week in the shower. I have sensitive skin and this doesnโ€™t irritate my skin at all

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
startbeauty
5th September, 2023

Join our group for moms to build confidence, share beauty tips, and grow together. Let's pursue a beautiful and healthy life together. https://chat.whatsapp.com/H4lbypbIW1T1fBuOraFMDC

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I bought this sugar scrub and use it once a week I then shower. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and refreshed. Love it

Tips: Nil

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji sugar rub

Love this product - gentle on skin and leaves it feeling so smooth and moisturised! And smells amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!