Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream
Overall rating from 68 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream contains a superior system of extra-strength emollients and humectants clinically proven to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss. The result is long-lasting relief for even severely dry skin. The non-greasy formula is excellent for hands, feet, elbows, knees, and any other areas that require intestive moisturization.

Website www.cetaphil.co.nz

Availability: Life Pharmacy, Unichem Pharmacy, Chemist Warehouse, Many other independent pharmacies

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Great for acne prone skin

I love this moisturiser as I know it is gentle for sensitive skin. It does not cause any breakouts which is a big thing for me. So is perfect for anyone who struggles with acne. It's a really nice thick formula that locks in moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
The best

This is the best moisturizer on the market. It's gentle on my skin does its job of hydrating and protecting my skin. I use it every day,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
I cannot say no to this product

I just loved this moisturiser this is a really good moisturiser for dry skin. It removes the dryness immediately.

Tips: If your skin is oily do not get the dry based moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for sensitive skin

Recently I have been battling with excema on my face and arms. It was dry and itchy and nothing was helping. I have been using this twice daily in conjunction with the cleanser and have had a huge improvement. It is non scented and soaks into your skin nicely. It is very moisturizing but doesn't seem to cause breakouts. Is it a relatively inexpensive product too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
simple but effective base moisturiser

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and have found that a lot of moisturisers are either too thick or too oily which clogs my pores and makes me break badly. This product however is quite light and doesn't clog my pores which allows my skin to breathe nicely while feeling moisturised with a glow look. I also like how the moisturiser lacks harmful fragrances so it doesn't aggravate sensitive skin.

Tips: apply at least twice daily after cleansing in the morning and at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Nice basic product

This is a nice basic moisturiser for someone who doesn’t know much about skin care or has sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

Amazing moisturiser. Perfect for sensitive skin. Way better than the more expensive ones and it’s nice and light

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Such a win for dry and sensitive skin!

Great product for dry and sensitive skin. I use this product every day in my skincare routine and love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2023
0 members found this review useful
My Holy Grail

This is the perfect moisturiser for anyone with acne prone, sensitive, and/or oily skin, such as myself! Cetaphil moisturiser is water based which has helped me prevent acne breakouts, while also keeping my skin moisturised. I also enjoy using the moisturiser as a body/hand moisturiser. It also really affordable compared with other moisturiser products out there

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil moisturising cream

This cetaphil moisturiser is honestly the best moisturiser I’ve ever used. It’s amazing for my sensitive dry skin and does not break me out. My favourite thing about it is that it’s not scented and sinks into my skin super nice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!