Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rimmel Natural Bronzer Review

Rimmel Natural Bronzer Review
Overall rating from 24 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

Rimmel Natural Bronzer Review

Natural Bronzer with minerals Gives your face a sunkissed glow

 

Website www.us.rimmellondon.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rimmel Natural Bronzer Review

Rimmel Natural Bronzer Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
great product great price

This bronzing powder is great It adds a nice warm colour to the face while still being natural its easily buildable and it lasts well, It a great dupe for the too faced chocolate bronzer at a great price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Nice bronzer which would suit for many skin tones. Helps to contour my face and lasts for ages and looks good

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rimmel bronzer

when I am going out anywhere , the last touch is Rimmel sun bronzer 022 is my healthly sunny glow look ,it gives face shape , I have used this for a long time , so I tend to get the same one. I love it when some one says ,"your looking well " I dont tell them its my false lumenous spheres , so to speak ..

Tips: couple of brushes across forehead , one on the chin , now suck in those cheekbones , and a couple of brushes along there up to the hair line ,if you very fair ,only do one light brush on each....lovely..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and cheerful!

This is a great all round bronzer. I wouldn't normally go for this particular bronzer but I got it from the vault earlier in the year. I was impressed by how little I needed to use. I only use quite a little bit and use it as an all over face bronzer. Then sometimes I use it as a natural looking blusher. I do have to be careful that I don't go overboard with it otherwise it can look a little too much. I would definitely recommend this to anyone on a budget or just a nice tidy and compact bronzer to keep in your bag. I have been using this product for quite a while now and there is still plenty left. I will definitely be looking at buying more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Affordable Product

This was the first bronzer I ever bought when I was a teen and experimenting with makeup and did buy it again recently. It is so easy to work with and gives a light colour which can be built on. It adds a bit of extra glow and doesn't make you orange! I love the neutral look It gives. Its a great product for the price you pay. One thing to watch out for is the lid cracking, happens to me every time.

Tips: Start light and build on it to your desired amount

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for the price

I bought this bronzer as an emergency purchase an hour or so before having to attend a wedding because I didnt have one. I expected it to be average and I was surprised because it actually is pretty good. It covers lightly and gives a very natural look. When im aplying it, it feels like its not changing my skin colour at all in the beginning, but after a few strokes I really notice my skin is subtly more bronzed and lightyl glowy. I actually really love this bronzer and now i use it every day. It works well over foundation, BB creme, powder and sometimes i just use it on its own with a bit of conceler. I never leaves my skin orange.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Affordable bronzer

This product is great for the price and is perfect for warming up your face. I find that it’s not too orange on my pale skin tone which is surprising considering I normally struggle with finding bronzers! It’s not too pigmented that it makes your face look muddy but pigmented enough for a nice glow. I really like this product for a drugstore brand.

Tips: Be careful when you’re travelling with it as mine unfortunately broke and smashed and I had to save it with the rubbing alcohol trick!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Ive used this product many times!

Such good value for money. I have olive skin in the summer and this powder works well with my skintone - Not orange at all! Lasts me around 5 months.

Tips: Can be used as a contour powder as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Rimmel Natural Bronzer

I wear this bronzer in the shade sun bronze.

My skin tone is in between light/medium. I find this bronzer to apply very nicely starts off sheer but is buildable and doesn't go muddy like some bronzers do. I find it very hard to find a decent matte bronzer that you can use for a pop of colour and build it up bit more to contour. In summer it is a perfect natural look for me just it give a little bit more colour and depth to my complexion and in winter i can still use the same bronzer to give a more contoured look and a light dusting to add some colour to my complexion.

Only downfall is the packaging, i always end up cracking the lids in my drawer. However for price i don't really mind.

Overall really enjoy this product and have used it for a few years and will continue too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
16th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Good but not great

I brought this for the value and also I had to try out a Rimmel products (this was one of my first ones). For the price it does what it says if you use it in the soon after you open it. I found this product dried out quickly within 1 month of opening and was very hard to use afterwards. It was powdery and not very pigmented ( I may have had the odd bad batch). I have found other rimmel products quite good for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!