Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Redken Extreme Anti Snap
Overall rating from 73 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Leave in treatment for damaged hair, split ends and hair breakage for all types of distressed hair.

Its enhanced formula repairs, strengthens and protects hair shine.

Extreme Anti-Snap distressed hair treatment is an award winning product and one of Redken's best sellers.

Reduce breakage and split ends by fortifying hair.

Leave-in treatment provides heat protection and reduces mechanical damage of hair from brushing.

Pack Size 250ml

Availability Selected Salons and Online

Website www.redken.com



RRP: $35.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Over 10 years now

I remember I first got this in high school. My Aunt is a hairdresser and she gave this to me after I complained about my terrible hair! I used to straighten my hair.. every single day of my high school life. Yea. When I finally stopped straightening my hair, the damage was done. I didn't use any products before this, bad I know.

Anywho, I have curly hair and so I use this after I wash my hair. It not only helps prevent breakage, it does wonders for my curls! I still to this day use it. Love it. Can't live without it. 5++ from me Oh, and it smells great!

Tips: I would recommend making sure you use it when your hair is wet, not yet dry. I even mix a bit of water to make sure my hair isn't dry when I apply the leave in treatment. If not, it makes my hair feel heavy, and it becomes a bit solid.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Anti Snap.

This extreme anti snap is straight up the best leave in treatment for damaged hair, split ends and hair breakage in my opinion. I have used this for years and it has helped so much since bleaching my hair! I would not leave this out of my routine any time soon. I use it after i have towel dried my hair, i get the best results when i do this. I love this product and have recommended it to many friends. 10/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

FAVE! One of the best repairing leave in treatments on the market and the best part is, its not heavy so it doesnt make you greasy, it smells amazing and its a heat protection too! I dont know what more you would want from a product like this!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
must have for brittle bleached hair

Years ago when I was training to be a hairdresser, enjoying getting my hair done for free! my hair became very damaged due to multiple bleaches and I was told before redoing it to use this product, I used it until the bottle was gone and it made such a huge difference, my hair had less breakage, split ends appeared less and it felt stronger and healthier. I have used this a few times since between colours to strengthen my hair and swear by it. Redken has some other products I love too. Its a bit pricey but definitely recommend.

Tips: Worth the money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best smelling hair product ever.

My hairdresser recommended this product after I got an ombré. It smelt pretty delicious and also is a heat protectant. It was only after I ran out of this product did I realize how good it was.

It helps by adding province to my damaged hair and smoothing down the hair cuticle. My hair has become stronger and smoother because of it.

It also lasts a surprisingly long time.

Tips: Run it through your hair when damp then style as normal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My Bleach Saviour

I have used this on and off for the past few years while changing my hair colours. All the bleaching damaged my hair so bad and this has done WONDERS for my hair. I only used it once a week so it didn't over keratinise my hair and it's so much healthier.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Saved my hair

I'm a professional stylist and I decided to permit my hair once And it left my hair extremely damaged. I used this on my hair for a while and I was shocked at how well it worked. I have used a lot of professional products that barely do what they say for damaged hair,But this product does it all. It was so moisturizing and left y hair feeling a millions time better. Without this product I would have been combing out clumps of hair everyday, anti snap kept it from breaking off and created a build up on my hair to help strengthen it. Anyone who has serverly damaged hair I highly recommend using this leave in instead of cutting it all off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

I absolutely love this product! I used it on my hair when I was really blonde and had pink highlights added to the underneath of my hair. It was so damaged and this helped to keep it from breaking so I could grow my hair out and get the damaged ends cut. It smells ah-may-zing! And comes in a gorgeous bottle with an easy pump. It was my first time purchasing a redken product and I'm so pleased I did. It leaves your hair feeling so soft and silky as well. I have just repurchased as am trying to get my hair really long again You just need to use a small pump in your hands and run it through the ends of your wet hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Saved my hair

I loved this when I was needing to use it! After years of box dying my hair black I decided to strip the colour out of my hair and try and go back to my natural colour, blonde. After getting a head of foils my hair was so brittle, I lost quite a bit of hair due to it being so damaged from a lot of colour build up and not taking care of it before. My hair dresser recommended I use this along with the "alll soft" products and it worked so well for me!

I felt like this made my hair so much stronger, it had a pleasant smell and a little seemed to go a long way (keep in mind by this stage my hair was about bob length after having to cut so much off).

I no longer need to use it anymore, but if for some reason my hair was damaged again I would definitely be reaching for this that's for sure!

Tips: Use this along with a non-protein based shampoo, otherwise too much protein can also cause breakage!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Kellyleanne
18th July, 2015

It's such a fantastic product- totally agree.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Anti snap addict

When it comes to hair care I do not buy the cheapest this is my most valued accessory so I spend all I can to help it look it best. I have always been an avid Redken user and love how long their products last for. I have bleach damaged hair so using anti snap is part of the weekly hair routines. I love the smell of it and how little you have to use at a time. I find that my anti snap lasts me at least two months of I am not too heavy handed with it. My severely spilt ends have become a lot healthier there is still come spilt ends but this is due to it being in need of a cut. I love my anti snap and would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to strengthen their hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!