Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Redken Extreme Anti Snap
Overall rating from 74 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Leave in treatment for damaged hair, split ends and hair breakage for all types of distressed hair.

Its enhanced formula repairs, strengthens and protects hair shine.

Extreme Anti-Snap distressed hair treatment is an award winning product and one of Redken's best sellers.

Reduce breakage and split ends by fortifying hair.

Leave-in treatment provides heat protection and reduces mechanical damage of hair from brushing.

Website www.redken.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Redken Extreme Anti Snap

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Over 10 years now

I remember I first got this in high school. My Aunt is a hairdresser and she gave this to me after I complained about my terrible hair! I used to straighten my hair.. every single day of my high school life. Yea. When I finally stopped straightening my hair, the damage was done. I didn't use any products before this, bad I know.

Anywho, I have curly hair and so I use this after I wash my hair. It not only helps prevent breakage, it does wonders for my curls! I still to this day use it. Love it. Can't live without it. 5++ from me Oh, and it smells great!

Tips: I would recommend making sure you use it when your hair is wet, not yet dry. I even mix a bit of water to make sure my hair isn't dry when I apply the leave in treatment. If not, it makes my hair feel heavy, and it becomes a bit solid.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Anti Snap.

This extreme anti snap is straight up the best leave in treatment for damaged hair, split ends and hair breakage in my opinion. I have used this for years and it has helped so much since bleaching my hair! I would not leave this out of my routine any time soon. I use it after i have towel dried my hair, i get the best results when i do this. I love this product and have recommended it to many friends. 10/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Redken works !

after having my last child my hair was in terrible condition, I could run my hands through my hair and it would break and I had terrible split ends, and my hair overall just looked ew. but since using this it has bought my hair back to life! My hair is stronger easy to manage and it looks much healthier. this product is light weight and non greasy

Tips: Use on damp hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Redken Extreme Anti Snap

The best leave-in conditioner I have tried up to date! It smells lovely, non greasy, no nasty build up, and its a protein treatment so it repairs my split ends. I would recommend this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Stop the snap

Being a hairdresser myself I try lots of different products. I use this regularly on myself and clients as I love that its not too heavy on the hair. I feel like its great for fine hair or blondes, and really gives that added protection to hair. Ive got longish/medium texture hair and I use 5 pumps.

Tips: For a shinier result, cocktail this product with Diamond Oil Glow Dry by Redken

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

FAVE! One of the best repairing leave in treatments on the market and the best part is, its not heavy so it doesnt make you greasy, it smells amazing and its a heat protection too! I dont know what more you would want from a product like this!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Magic

Hands down one of the best treatments I have ever used . With lightened hair this was a god sent . It gives instant results and smells great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Part of my hair washing routine!

I live by this product - I first tried it after I had poured 6 packets of bleach into my hair in an attempt to hit platinum. Some hours later I was crying in the hair salon, and the hairdresser gave me a small bottle to take home. It only took a couple of weeks before I was starting to feel the softness of my hair return. I now replace most of my leave in conditioners and heat sprays with Redken Extreme Anti Snap - and all the hair that broke off grew back within the year!

Tips: Rub a coin sized amount into your fingers first, and work your way from the ends up on towel dried hair. I focus close to my fringe/hairline because that's the area most damaged by my straighteners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
must have for brittle bleached hair

Years ago when I was training to be a hairdresser, enjoying getting my hair done for free! my hair became very damaged due to multiple bleaches and I was told before redoing it to use this product, I used it until the bottle was gone and it made such a huge difference, my hair had less breakage, split ends appeared less and it felt stronger and healthier. I have used this a few times since between colours to strengthen my hair and swear by it. Redken has some other products I love too. Its a bit pricey but definitely recommend.

Tips: Worth the money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best smelling hair product ever.

My hairdresser recommended this product after I got an ombré. It smelt pretty delicious and also is a heat protectant. It was only after I ran out of this product did I realize how good it was.

It helps by adding province to my damaged hair and smoothing down the hair cuticle. My hair has become stronger and smoother because of it.

It also lasts a surprisingly long time.

Tips: Run it through your hair when damp then style as normal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!