Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse
Overall rating from 170 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

A clinically proven, powerful antibacterial mouth rinse.

Helps reduce bacterial build-up by 50% in hard-to-reach areas.
Removes up to 56% of bacterial plaque.
Helps reduce overall bacterial plaque build-up by up to 28%.
Refreshing taste.
Less alcohol than other mouth rinses, thus avoiding the irritating effects that these ingredients can cause.

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A good one

We have many mouth rinse that is so strong that it stings, but the colgate plax is the right amount and gives a refreshing feeling afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Colgate plax mouthwash

I love how this mouthwash doesn’t burn at all, and leaves a pleasant clean aftertaste and smell. It also feels like my teeth has an extra protection layer after using this mouthwash.

Tips: I would recommend this mouthwash for people with sensitive teeth, as this mouthwash makes teeth feel stronger and more protected.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Most liked

Highly recommend the sparemint flavor. A long time go to. Price is good and heaps of mouthwash for your money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Always Colgate

Colgate is the one brand i know i can always trust and their mouthwash has always been the one that’s keeps the freshness around for the longest ! The variety is always a bonus

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
One of the Favourites!

Great price, variety of flavours and leaves a fresh feeling in the mouth! Colgate has created an awesome mouth wash here, that is very popular in my household! It has just the right amount of taste, that leaves you feeling clean with a nice breath - but not too overpowering that if you ate hours later you could still taste it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Can't go wrong with Colgate

Colgate Mouth Rinse does the job and leaves my mouth feel very clean and refreshed. Nothing really special here but nothing beats a reliable brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Stable and affordable

This is normally the most affordable mouth wash at the supermarket. It comes in a range of sizes and flavors which is great for all types of people.

It's super refreshing, great to use after a brush/floss.

Will continue to use for sure!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go to mouth wash

This mouth wash is good we have used this for years it doesn't burn our favorite is the green one we use this everyday it's good for everyone, however if I am needing something super strong for a sore tooth or something then I will use something stronger usually the savacol that one will burn but feels like it does that something extra.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing

I really like this mouth rinse. I and the family always use this to clean our retainers & during mid-day when we want to freshen up our breath

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Priced Mouthwash

I really like this mouthwash and is now my go-to product. It's not natural, but is alcohol-free (which I always look for). I like that it's much cheaper than other brands but also is a quality product that leaves my mouth and teeth feeling clean after flossing. Also perfect as a touch up after lunch at work. Bottle is recyclable too which is a bonus and the flavours are nice.

Tips: Keep a bottle at work for a post lunch breath freshener.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!